Any Coach handbags fan here ???

hah. i am pretty sure my english is better than yours dearie. look how your sentences break up when u are upset or defensive? handle hands?? huh? sorry i catch no ball (must talk singlish in case u dun geddit..)

sigh... everyone must remember these few posts.. when she put up her stuff for sale i gonna paste these.. i dun mind the $ spent recognising such hideous....

http://www.singaporebrides.com/forumboard/messages/3/350737.html?1155629004#POST1949609

MNG, if its new, i wouldn't mind buying.. i shop online all the time... and a lot of us do ... and you saying we all wear 2nd hand stuff? i bought only becos u said its brand new... so dun start and end calling everyone else an idiot. you are i big one yourself. and your husband must have been blind to marry you! goodness gracious!

MNG, in case you don't know the sequence of events, you are the one who got all uptight and abusive! We did not imply anything, but merely clarify. So if you are not guilty conscious, then I find it hard to believe.

actually i 4got email or sms la... we did exchange words but confirmed not thru conversation... the matter is too insignificant to remember clearly..

Cecilia: OH, so the story yesterday is linked to this?

Gals, i think we shouldn't be spending our time trying to talk sense. like Mong says, only people with guilt conscious will get defensive.

cecilia: well it's brand NEW up to u to believe or NOT! To me as long as things I don't want it will be 2nd hands even though I never wear or use it before!

aiyo... stop trying to take back ur words. if u think it's 2nd hand (in ur definition since 2nd hand= things u dun't want), then u shld write 2nd hand for the things u are selling in the marketplace. u are misrepresenting the things u are selling.

nope rayna.. that one another story...

oh i meant so she deems anyone buying from her an idiot.. must remember this post.. and post on her thread selling clothes..

cecilia, i suggest you do this, post this on her sales thread, see people buy or not!
"cecilia: well it's brand NEW up to u to believe or NOT! To me as long as things I don't want it will be 2nd hands even though I never wear or use it before!"

MNG, don't worry, you will find lots of them on Singapore streets and US streets,why don't wear a placard on yourself, that goes : Anyone who carry a Coach is an idiot! "

I can visit you at IMH tomorrow in case you kena arrested. Remember to tell me your ward number!

cecilia, you neve email me the story,must remember hor!

MNG, I will drive back tmr to visit you at IMH. On behalf of the gers here, will bring along a fruit basket and fresh flowers for you!

MNG remember to take a rubbish bag as your bag... they are more precious... coach is just another brand.. i dun mind buying another one at any one time. if you are so great as you said... dun feel guilty not having the ability to buy ...

hey gals, i m back!!
goodness gracious me, so shocked when i first started reading the messages for today!!! our nice peaceful happy thread kena invaded!
let's treat our invader here as invisible lah.
just give ourselves another pat on the back for staying united and looking through ppl's true intentions!!!

MNG, i just corrected my post, you can read again! If you don't understand, I can get a pre school english teacher to come by and comprehend it for you!

Simple english, no sweat for you!

Jules, no la, don't make it sound like this, visit patient must bring fresh flower and fruit basket along! I will bring along some black colour plastic trash bag for her to play with. She will probably think it's Coach bags, cheaper still. I think all of us can chip in, fruit basket, flowers and trash bag not very expensive hor!

like i say , MNG, you will find tons of them on the streets, not only us! If you got guts, wear a placard that says : ANYONE WHO CARRY A COACH IS AN IDIOT".

No guts, stop making noise here! Don't understand simple english and instruction, no wonder can't make it. Stop pinpointing and abusing everyone here!

everyone seems to be an idiot to her... sigh.. can't help sympathising with her... sound so pitiful cos her true colour being exposed... can someone just tell me why a person can be like that?

cecilia: haha whatever u said as ong as it make u feel better... I'm sure others girls who here get the same treatment from u "GIRLS" here will know who is right!!!!! hahaha

oh yes, I do, beauty in the eyes of beholder! Opps, you discover a little secret of mine. What a smart alex! The trash bags are meant for my son to puke in case he got motion sickness on coach buses! As for you, in case you get too mad, I will inform the staff at IMH to adminstrate the trash bag dose accordingly! Too much might induce heart attack

er... i think no one else is as thick skin as you MNG.. and we haven't did all these to anyone yet... you are the first and i hope its last.. cos its really quite sad to see such pple like u around..

Mongmong: well don't worry ppl will know who the "COACH IDIOTS" are I don't have to do anythings... not worth any efforts to do things for any idiots here!

ermmm.. only girls who set out to cheat us will get this kind of treatment. unfortunately for u, we are all pretty united in this thread.. so u can whack and whack us for all u want... we still know who will stay here and who will leave.

MNG: If we are idiots, why are u wasting your time in here talking to us idiots?
Learn to respect others. don't have to call names right.

sui bian lor... we are not just coach idiots.. but idiots in love as well.that i know is true for ALL of us here... as for u leh..hmmm....hope u have someone blind enough to love u for who u really and truly are.

twish that scribble wrislet model is 9199 right? i just told my girl friend.. she gonna call her bf and tell him.. so if have confirm buy hor? but i dunn how much it will cost exactly.. but i will pass the receipt to you.. as usual.. i won't charge u a single cent.. it is a favour like i always do for any of you..

Mongmong: included???? NO WAYS Had already empty my cupboards for all COACH stuffs... thinking of COACH make me feel sick... sigh can't imagine later to see idiots on streets carrying COACH walking around like IDIOTS!

cecilia: your friend can buy at 30% off or more? *happy* wait wait, i pm you ;)

thankies hor.. yeah lor, you no need to earn that bit of money also lah. if i go US again, will tompang you for you all.. in exchange for kopi!!