Any Coach handbags fan here ???

charcos,

ic, i tried on their OTR one, almost all can fit nicely but jessica said still need to tone up a bit more then will look prefect

$700-$800 plus...i don't know..depends on when you booked...

Jules, you held yours at Mandarin? I held mine there..but long way back..

you gals are really stressing me out.

jules: no lah, make wrong turn won't fail wan.. i never compromised safety issue mah. even my instructor said so :P

you also another SATC fan? i love carrie to bits. rewatching the whole thing all over again.. hehe. btw you know jimmy choo is in SG?

mongmong: i think you too nervous.. that's why kena poles and curb. my 1st tester also super fierce.. make me stress only.

hi hamham,
DC gowns are nice! shld never ever compromise on gowns...hee...but if u r looking for photography, i tink Eric Er from Attitude is realli good! He ties up with Amanda Lee Weddings. i love his fotos and regretted not spending time to scout ard for photographers...it's all my hubby's fault...almost cried...in the end, he let me book a good AD photographer...but i'm still nagging at him till this day abt my bridal studio photos (looks so taiwanese style)...until i got a concession from him to take maternity shots plus baby shots from my AD photographer recently again...hee

yeah! me satc fan too! hehehee the way big's eyes look kinda charm me although i feel 4 all carrie's bfs too...i like tat carpenter bf....hes so sweet but too bad jealousy juz gotten into him...theres really so much so much to rem abt tis series!
not to mention sam's model bf hot bod! kekekeke!

hamham ya tik ur dinner definitely can earn back...
i know hotel prices increase v fast... tik orchard hard to find below $800 per table liao now...

hee charcos...if u look at it small bags at least 300 plus 400....is true if top up abit can get a tote or some bigger bag lor....but in general smaller bags hv always been 'not cheap'....bigger bags r always more 'wu hua' in the sense if u compare capacity against price....

cecilia: didn't expect so many fans here.. i used to dl it on my pc and watch :P and my bf actually bought the series hardcover book for me.. so many pics n interviews inside!!!

lilacgal: carpenter guy is aidan.. he was so popular he was brought back (with a shuai-er haircut and leaner bod!) for a 2nd shot with carrie. but he's just not her type.. she needs someone who can let her be herself and yet 'tame' her.

i lost count of the no. of times i watched the finale when big actually sought sam, miranda and charlotte for advice and when he finally found her on hotel lobby floor.. ahh *swoon* carrie, you're the one.

but most touching are the friendships between the four ladies.

mongmong,

will let u know in abt 2-3 weeks time if the sheos are still alive and kicking... but so cheap, no harm buying just for the variety ma!ya my dinner held at meritus mandarin. wonderful service and fantastic coordinator! couldn be more pleased with the dinner

cecilia...

is it true?? spain so cheap ah? that's it.. wanna aim to go europe next!!! hmm... then again, i think i wanna reserve US first then go europe. coach more impt than mango!!! =)

dun worry ham ham,

am sure u can break even without prob, may even make money! market rate is 80 mah.. so if pp give 80 u already will make money. just make sure absentee rates are kept low!!

ya i like SATC too!!! love to look at their clothes and shoes hehe!

dun like big... he looks old and is feng1 liu2. *sorry all big fans!* but i like aidan though. so sweet!

jules: big isn't feng1 liu2 lah.. just don't think he was ready to handle carrie's idiosyncracies and neurotic nature. think it took him a while to realise that they were made for each other.

aidan stifles carrie.. sweet but too domesticated for her. she needs someone who allows her to explore her boundaries and the world yet can come home to. kinda like scarlett in Gone With the Wind.

on the other hand, frenchie guy allows her the space but too selfish lah.. missed out on the 'come home to' bit.

heh.. guess i'm a BIG fan (pun intended) eh? did you gals know.. US and international fans actually signed a petition to ask that carrie and big be tog at the end?

twish
maybe the seller will only bring in if there's an order. very cheery colours. great for weekend use. oh, you have temptation in the office too. even more tempting than chatting on forum cos you actually tried on the bag. hmm....if really like, then ask if she can help you bring in from US?

twish,

that one's so hard to maintain. My SIL has the tote bag, the material's cotton. I thought you have a new hobo...the dye hobo is white or brown?

I just solicted photos of the orange reversible tote, don't know how to post lei! Can anyone teach me?

mong mong
click on upload attachment at the bottom of the page (just beside the 'preview/post message/ button. but need to downsize the pic if it's too large.

good morning!

jules, its isn't cheap to go US and europe... by the time go most of the money already spent on air tix and accomodation

twish very kua zhang lor! sign petition hahaha!!! the new season i haven't watch leh... you burn into vcd and lend me la.. kekeke

jules, i just got my 3 shoes bot online... yesterday one pair today wear the other kekeke... my hb scolding me for too many pairs liao... my shoes cabinet not enough le.. he gonna turn my bomb shelter into shoe room whahaha!! i love the shoes they wear in SATC!!

cecilia, wow, so envy u got so many shoes. my shoes size very hard to get in spore, so only as and when found it will buy and keep

morning ladies!!

hehe twish.. i just dun really like men with commitment issues.. which big was initially. but at least the ending was really sweet!

i thought u just bought a white hobo, now u want a scribble hobo too? both the same shape leh!

cecilia, got new season meh? i thought the show just ended with carrie getting together (FINALLY!) with big.. u mean got continuation ah? oh btw, how do u buy shoes online? was so tempted many times but cos my feet are a bit wide, always dun dare to buy in case the shoes bite. yup.. love the super high heels in SATC!!! so pretty!!

mongmong: which one is hard to maintain? the scribble or the tie dye one? the one i bought recently is the small white hamptons one.

cecilia: where you buy shoes online? i wanna see!! my pc cmi - it has no burner
which season you havent't watch?

ham ham: what's your size? my cousin's wifey also very small size.. think it's 3 or sthg! scary!

jules: sweet ending eh? abso-fxxking-lutely!

different size, my dear.. the one I have now is SMALL.. now I'm thinkin of the LARGE one.

fuschia is right.. shouldn't have spoken to that colleague yesterday.

jules.. i watch SATC last year ... vcd... i forgot the finale liao... are you all watching the series where samantha became a lesbian? i buy my shoes from the closet.. have 4 pairs from them liao... the shoes dun bite and more comfy then shoes in singapore... i dun dare wear super high heels.. i afraid will fall..

hamham got really small feet! mine is 2.5 times yr size! i got broad feet too.... always feel my feet kena squashed in most footwear.. sob sob.

aiyo twish... got one small one now want a big one ah? =P sama sama lah!! the shape will be the same ma! shld save money and wait for the new coach bags to come out.. anyway the scribble hobo material different from the hamptons hobo we have. think cannot clean off stains so easily leh! dangerous!! if dirty will really heartache lor!

cecilia, i watched SATC either the yr b4 or last yr. can't remember. got the whole complete set of SATC in DVD form (from China!! keke). super good quality! the lesbian one is quite early leh... was pretty sure samantha is bi anyway. haha!

what the closet? is it a website? give the link? r the shoes pretty?

ham ham... am so envious of ur tiny feet!! but true la.. difficult to buy shoes.

cecilia: yeah, the one when sam went out with the lesbian.. nice. also like the one of her putting up vengeance posters on lamp-posts after richard cheated on her.

jules: but i really like the tie dye hobo leh *whine whine* ok ok, the reversible tote comes first.

buy the dvds in china.. got chinese subtitles ah? i'm thinking of buying a new complete set cos i lost one disc and the last 2 seasons are on my pc.

btw anyone is a fan of Grey's anatomy?

yes e finale ending is soooooo touching!! finally big together with carrie....all along she knew in her heart tat she still loves him , so it was good to see her in his arms again!

cecilia
paiseh if i'm asking a toopid question. me wondering why when you gals post a link, must replace * with an alphabet? is it cos can't post the direct link on forum, as in against the rule?

oh ya hor, i actually forgot you were planning on getting the reversible tote!!! prioritize gal!!!

ermm... my set has english, chinese, or french subtitles. spoken language got english and chinese. not bad. crystal clear. whole complete set only abt 40-50SGD.