Any Coach handbags fan here ???

anyway me buying this on behalf on a friend too.. friend say bid so bid lah :P

aqua: maybe should have asked you instead.. hehehe.

twish...I think she is right about the..the increment amt being set by yahoo cos I normally dun get to choose the amount when I sell online.
Nevermind lah, you just doing your friend a favour.
Next time if you getting I help you ask her.

twish,

in a way for work. my hb went to meet suppliers,so i went along as I wanted to go Taj Mahal. Didn't make the trip as I had to take a bus from delhi to Agra, but lau sa for 2 days, so didn't go.

ya,mine is suede bottom...

Which wristlet are you bidding on?Aqua is right, like those $0.99 auctions esterlla has, she usually ask me to bid at the end,but her auction always end at night when I am always not online.can't expect her to sell at $0.99, i guess. Same for *goh,i think

I got craving for the reversible tote, think I might just get it.

mong mong
you getting the reversible tote ah? what colour and what size you thinking of getting? me suddenly tempted to get the tote too :P Emm.. did i recall correctly that you got a 7874 earlier?

fuschia,

she showed me the vermillon and blue one when i collected my duffle. I like the vermillon better. I got the 7874, yes, it's handy and cute, i brought it with me to india. But I wanted someone longish to put my A4, wanted the reversible tote

mongmong: guess what? i'm also tempted to buy the reversible tote!! lol.. did you buy anything at airport dfs?

i'm bidding on the large striped wristlet on *goh's site - SALE price of $100. if it starts at $0.99, then quite straightfoward and understood that need to bid. but her description said 'weekend special' and nowhere did she request that pple bid. same thing for esterlla - if she lists an item at $100, we'll just contact her directly to deal right?

in principle, i just find it abit weird.. that's all.

ham,

I think i use the tap water to brush teeth & gurgle. Potent sa! I should have use mineral water. Didn't listen to my hb la! At Bkk, I also use tap water to brush teeth. Ekkks, I don't even dare to eat at their outside cafe, let alone road side stall, so dusty and dirty.

Twish,
Orr, it's at $100. Maybe different sellers, different policies lo. You also har? I didn't get anything at airport, hb says I siao, buy to save on 5% and lug all the way to India and back, he forbid me to buy. DFS scotts are all sold out on the reversible totes liao!

Cecilia,
You lucky ger, shou qi zhen hao!

mongmong... you mean you use tap water to brush teeth and got diarrhoea? cannot be la.. the hotel so lousy ah? normally i still use tap water.. but after brushing i use mineral water to rinse one last time...

ham ham going phuket? when? i just came back from desaru.. quite fun there... very cheap gateaway.. the water sports and gold cut so much cheaper than pther resorts i've been to

Cecilia,

In BKK? or in india? I don't know lei, my hb uses mineral water, but the tap water look clear, so I use lor. Bkk is fine, never lau sa.
My stomach's weak. Maybe it's the ice at the hotel cafe. My hb kept telling me to take hot drinks, don't take cold drinks.

esterlla's even funnier, she told me her colleague was tempted to bathe with mineral water..i was like har????? siao!!!so KS!

Ham,
Don't dare lei after my LS!

mongmong: my bf said the same thing.. don't order cold drinks at these countries unless the can is chilled and you can drink from it.

really so ks.. bathe with mineral water *faint*

anyway *goh has reversible tote leh.. either that or wait for esterlla's sis to come back.

why don't you sms esterlla to help you find out? she help me find out rupee as well...just drop her a sms...i buay paiseh one! hahahah...

i help you sms her lor...

twish, wat colour are you looking at?

oh you mean india huh... but the hotel so lousy meh? maybe the ice... cos you never know their machiam is dirty or not.....

ham ham 19 Oct a special day?

cecilia,

I try to resist liao! the more i see, the more i like...sigh! you pyscho me everyday..

online buay zhun one, not the same as the money changer

ham,

she says ok..will tell you later..she told me to go to the money changer on the 2nd floor near the posb bank, give better rates, fri, i go after lunch, never open!!!!think they go mosque..

ham ham, i see... you know how to dive ah? i scared.. actually gold cut i also dare not play one.. then my hb keep asking then i just heck it la just play.. haha!

mongmong, i never pyscho u leh kekeke, all along i dun fancy the reversible one... wait for the new collection then buy la...

until now i still feel mustafa gives the best rates for changing currencies

me not adventurous type.. but if i got mood i dare to try... over the weekend i did two things i never done before... jet ski and gold cut.. and so fun!

mongmong, cannot buy.. buy liao next coach collection got to waste $$ buy again whahahah!!

ham, no problem.

cecilia,what's gold cut? go kart?aiya, but got craving lei.....jielat...i want something that can put A4 and longish!

mong mong
yup, the money changer near posb bank gives quite good rates compared to others. always see long queue there. i also change my money from them previously. fri think they close from 1 to 2pm for prayer.

cecilia: dunno leh.. that's the only tote i can put my stuff in. gallery totes abit small.. A4 can only go in diagonally.

which mustafa changer you go?

mongmong: i'm thinkin between brown and vermillion. and you can't go money changer on fri afternoon... hahhhaaha. all mama shops closed also :P

fuschia,

you work there too!!! then i can ask you next time. esterlla must be thinking why i always ask her to check exchange rates, so rich to go travelling all the time.

twish, i didn't know ! I always go the one at marine parade. vermillion is nice..very vibrant. I have not seen brown yet..going to boutique to see.