Any Coach handbags fan here ???

jules
from the picture, i think it looks fine for wedding dinners. but depends on what you wear also. if you are very formally dressed, then maybe won't match?

got! one yahoo seller selling the duffle wristlet at 110. (starting bid price with no reserve) but blue one. i figured it's possible to get cheaper at factory outlet, cos it's really an old design..

ya, robinsons is more like it. hehe. but macy's may still be even more high end ya?

clarins... my sincere apologies..pls dun feel bad ok? was just v amused when u said wanna tompang! =)u sounded so excited!! found it v cute =) i also didn't know much abt USA dept store last time.. come to SB forums then see pp talk talk and pick up lor.

hamham...

no lah... even limited edn wristlet i won't pay so much,no matter how nice it is. 250 i can buy a bag liao!

fuschia,
was thinking as long as i stay away from the long gowns (eg danial yam kinda gowns) and stick with semi-formal dresses, then can right?

this is my 3rd target

385491.jpg

apparently so clarins.. the tourist rebate can offset the extra taxes u must pay in US eg the VAT and dunno what other taxes lah.only know that US taxes are ridiculous!

jules: i think i saw the blue duffle also.. agoh is it? but it's not the signature one wor.. so might not be priced similarly. shall look around somemore.

actually, nothing is really cheap in US dept stores unless it's some BIG sale. i find shoes very ex when i was there.. but factory outlets really can find bargains. esprit denim halterneck dress for USD5 only!! agrh... i need to travel again!

jules
sure, the wristlet should have no problem matching with semi formal dresses.

ham ham
ya, i also think you like purple based on the what you've shortlisted so far...keke

thanks fuschia.. will get the black one then =)

twish, i remember v clearly that it's the blue signature duffle wristlet leh. 110 only. i post the link for u to see. it's not agoh also..

huh??? so cheap for a dress??? i wanna go US!!! been pestering hubby for the past 1 yr liao... then he only bring me to greece, HK, china, malaysia, indonesia... everywhere but US!!! qi si wo le.

Clarins
must ask ham ham. she won so much from WC ;)

ham ham
i don't own a single coach item yet :P

jules
the way you describe where you hubby brings you to...so cute. i lagi angry. just went to HK for holiday in May and didn't even check out Coach at DFS (cos wasn't keen on branded stuff then)

ham ham you like to ask questions that sometimes i dunno how to answer... but already then u know lor... or you print the photo and let the coach SA see... if she sold before she may know ba....

aiyo ham ham, i don't dare to buy from ebay..so far..later not authentic, then I got to ship all the way back. If you don't even trust local sellers, then don't try US sellers....I feel they are soooo far away...

agoh ....ha...her items like all very exp....the wristlet esterlla sell for $88, she sells $98..
anyone good experience? i need to find substitute seller

I got somewhere in the email esterlla send me something on macy because my friend requested...wait I find and post it out for all

ham ham v experienced... how u know who will win? ur intuition v accurate huh? my 6th sense is extremely no accurate. =) but v unimpressed with germany, they always press for draw so that they can win with penalty!! low class!

fuschia.. u know why my hb refuse to go to US? cos he say i will go there and spend all our money on "material things". ugh. same same... when i last flew, i also didn't check out the DFS cos not interested in coach then. gek hor??

ham ham.. not sure genuine or not then best is dun buy. agree?

jules,

ok lah, not very experienced but win quite a bit in this WC lor. oct going phuket then next yr customary wedding

my sentiments exactly mongmong... they are SOOO far away!! that's why in a way, they seem unreal to me.. haha. i actually bid for a coach bag b4 on ebay.. then after i submitted i chickened out cos was paranoid it will get lost on the way here.. so hope and hope i will lose the auction. wah.. luckily i lost by $1. heeeheee

agoh quite ex leh.. can't bargain too. s**y**l** like more sui bian and can bargain more.. but i never bought from her b4 too.

oh, agoh is another online seller ah... was thinking who she is :P

ham ham
agree with mong mong, i won't dare buy from ebay. For local sellers (if i ever want to buy online), i only dare buy from 'her' cos she's recommended by coach fans here.

dun mind i ask u ah, how much do u usually bet for the WC? i very kia see.. the most is $5-10.. haha. barely enough to buy me a meal.=)

mongmong, ya my friend is going san francisco.. gonna forward her ur webpage. thanks!!

ham ham.. the breadnbutter pudding persson got many good ratings.. like not bad like that. but her things quite ex so i never buy from her b4.

fuschia.. u wanna buy from 'her' u better buy soon leh.. she retiring liao. that's y mongmong looking for substitute seller liaoz

jules,

i buy ard $100-$200 per match lor. the breadbutter pudding got the wristlet i wan but quite exp lor $250 for the one i like, can buy a bag liao.

fuschia: alamak.. wasted! i just bought a new LV cardholder.. hehe, can tompang or not? i go beo and see if there's anything i wanna buy.. hee hee.

jules: i also like LV leh.. and kate spade..

jules,
yalor, heard from u gals 'she' retiring soon.. i thinking of buying the 7874 but i gotta try it out first to know whether it's suitable for me. haha...maybe ask hubby to bet on this number if strike first prize then he can buy for me... :P

oh twish, u like the khaki one with the blue buckles the best? this wristlets are the newer range ba.. that's why the older duffle selling at 110. i eyeing the older single colour wristlets, so hoping can get for 110 or below.

greece is v v v pretty!! until now my hubby and me still miss that place. food sucks though. and a fillet-o-fish costs 2.90 EUROS! no lah.. u where got suaku?? got go to US v good liao ma! HK also no big deal. wanton noodles cost 5sgd!!?!?! haha.. go liao no money to shop cos spent all the money on food!

ham ham: the one with clear cases inside.. need something for my cards which are all over the place (in diff bags, in office, in the car etc).

wow... twish taste a bit expensive huh?? poor wallet =P

good idea fuschia!! go buy 7874! i may be meeting her to try out the 7874 bag leh.. u wanna come too? where u stay? then she can meet both of us at one go.. so won't be too troublesome for her.

ham ham.. wah.. 100 for a match.. no wonder can make enough for wristlet, bag AND wallet =P lose how?? think my heart will break if i lost such a big bet.