Any Coach handbags fan here ???

jules: dunno leh.. i put up a huge atlas in my office and flagged all the places i went to and wanna go.. every day stare until very sad

oh no that's a depressing thing to stare at on a daily basis!! sayang sayang ok?? can u just put it away??? why u wanna torture urself like that?

just ask ur other half to bring u lah. slowly.. go one place every 3-6 months can liao ma. then surely can cover all the places u wanna go in due time right?

twish
what you wanna buy? big item or small one? i must ask hubby to ask his brother. his brother and girlfriend gg on backpack kind of holiday. don't know if he minds buying LV stuff cos may be a 'burden' to him. burden as in he gotta worry if the LV thingy is still with him or not..hehe... i ask my hubby to ask his brother tonight...

jules: it's some sort of personal motivation. i'm saving $5 per day for airfare. so won't feel the pinch when i go long trip next yr :P

fuschia: aiya.. was thinkin of bag bag. nvm, you check with hubby's bro first.. if cannot, then nvm. maybe get wallet? then can sell off current one!

fuschia: where in US you wanna go?

my list include Cape Town, Greece, Turkey, South America, Maldives, Europe.. abit hard 'cos bf and myself have another hobby that's money-sucking.

i going phuket in oct, then next yr got phi phi island for photo shooting, honeymoon going japan and hawaii. need to save also

twish
i ask my brother in law first. maybe he ok, i anyhow preempt his reaction only. dun wanna tell you can then later say cannot mah

oh, US ah. as long as can buy Coach can liao... hahah..i think i siao liao. i quite like LA / San Francisco when I last went. maybe western US.

fuschia: no worries.. it's ok, i understand if cannot wan. xie xie ni..

why you wanna go west coast after you had been to LA and san fran? i wanna go east coast

*touch cecilia's forehead*

you running temperature ah? btw i was near your IL place yesterday.. there's this hair salon called papilio. good or not?

Jules,

you better forward to your friend, so she don't gong gong miss out the discount...wah very dui one!

Aqua,

agoh nice har? but so far her items never attract me, so as and far I see, I will buy from her. Then I say aqua intro me ....hope she give me good good discounts...

Clarins
he gg to France and a few other european countries i think.

twish
alamak, my geography knowledge returned back to teacher liao. i meant east coast :P

bye gals, i gg home liao. chat with you gals again.. tomorrow i gg DFS to look see look see too

i will make sure i tell her mongmong.. cos she will be buying MY bag for me!! haha...

aqua.. she will give discount ah? ya lor.. maybe we can mention u and get discounts via ur big name! heehee...

twish.. i wanna go west coast too!! my IL went and said it's fun! and bought back a coach sling bag for my SIL! u must try to go south africa... beautiful country as well. enjoyed myself there too.

wah ham ham got many many places to visit leh! so envious! bet she has scooted straight out of the office already and won't be making an appearance here anymore till tonight! keke

fuschia.. i stay at ikea there. usually meet her at TB mrt cos it's convenient for both of us. if u wanna come along then pm me ur hp ok? i let u know.

our bosses BETTER NOT come to this thread... they might recognise us from the bags we are describing and sack us when they see the no of posts made only in the day time!!! hahahah!!!

heehee... i also zaoing liao!! it's the weekend!! what a good day... spent the whole day in office chatting abt coach and now can go home liao!!! yippeeee!!!

bye gals!

jules: see... you even went SA liao!!! *bury my head in the sand*

you wanna go east or west coast? i'm lookin for kakis to go east coast next yr

anyway lucky my boss is male.. bwahahaaha. and if they are tracking this thread, surely means they also slacking right?

ino: happened to be doing something in the same block yday.. was walking around while waiting and came across it.. so just wash and blow. not too bad.

well obviously it's ok for them to slack but not for us right??? =P

no no no!!! *pluck twish head out of sand* my parents brought me when i was in sec school!!anyway go with parents no fun one. u wait and go SA with ur boy boy nicer right???

kekke u all so active after lun ah...poor me attending training....

hehe hamham must be choosing her goodie at dfs now....

im looking at her past auctions now to get some 'ideas'!! jules, r u the one thinking of getting medium hobo tat time? found tis from her old auction...hmmm sgd380....

http://auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i::97403004

mongmong, u bought a hobo fr her rite...how much u paid?

twish! kekeke of cos good! i go there for dye, haircut, ceramic perm, rebonding for i think 8 years liao! hahaha!!! the price is reasonable and the people there are friendly!

ham ham, me no expert... when you buy more you tend to keep track of the trend and be able to spot those that are fakes or authentic...

i bought the one that i like, 30% nothing much ley. eyeing my purple wristlet. estrella said is old design, mabbe factory outlet also dun hv.

hi cecilia,
i stay at blk 632. you leh? u mean u and hubby still staying separately ah?

their rebonding not bad...lasted for more than a year lei...but after tat hor, when i do ceramic perm...cannot do liao...i tink my hair structure gone case already. u mean after rebonding, u still can perm ah? can curl meh? mine cannot curl for long. hee hee. mabbe i try again...but after i stop feeding my bb...scared the chemicals might affect the milk...

any idea how much they charge for ceramic perm ah? i did mine at shunji matsuo and cost more than $300...

ino.. ya.. we still stay separately... hehe.. he stay at blk 641...

better not do your hair when breastfeeding or preggie.. no good... got chemicals... my hair subject to at least 3 kinds of 'torture' every year... rebonding, dye, perm.. haha... my hair ok... can curl still after 6 months of rebonding... $300! for rebonding!!!! papilio only $160..... and lasted for half a year before i did rebonding again.. hehe.. but dun try my way la.. cos i dye my hair twice a year and do rebonding or perm twice a year.. normally people's hair should be gone if they do so... mine seasoned liao... they also say my hair is good man! haha!!

yesterday so busy whole day, no time to come in here. just glanced thru postings.
today non-work days...guess won't be so active here.

i just took a look at "her" website, some new bags leh..duffles, shoulder tote and gallery tote. nice nice!!

$160 for rebonding? cheap leh..which brand they use for the chemical?now we tok abt hair services here leow..haha.
salon around which area?

Hi lilacgal,

Mine is the small hobo, i paid $290 for the brown one! But hard to compare prices because sometimes if it's first launched, people usually willing to pay higher prices.

Hi charcos,

The new stuff out har?? I am going to bio liao! My friend was planning to view the stripe reversible, but she sms my friend said sold liao! That was fast!

mongmong,

the reversible totes taken off the website last night ! so within 1 day snatched up already!

now "she" has a few duffles, and a number of nice bags leh! my heart pending for them!! helpppppp!!!
i think u better quickly go DFS bio see if the duffle there is what you want..seems to be still cheaper at DFS.

charcos...ya lor, so fast....we all tot orange nobody wants and my friend like unique colours, so wanted to view the orange ones. She told my friend she has some more reversible totes coming in,but the 1st batch all reserved fully as she only has 1 of each colour.

Now waiting for my son to come back from his drawing class.

Ya, I saw a few nice bags, like the poppy duffle, so sweet....help me too!!!!!!!!!

I am going down to dfs later, but she can bargain one, so not too worried about it.

i like the gallery tote gold! but i got my 7874 not too long ago leow..though this gold tote is bigger lah(excuses?) ;-)

oh yah..the poppy duffle is so nice , but more expensive compared to the normal one.
and that shoulder tote with white base is also nice!

my friend ask liao, she said the braided brown hobos are all sold out in US, even the small hobo with the braided strap is even getting rarer. I like the braided strap, like Jules, don't like the new ones....

Now i am in between the poppy or the white ones....will ask her to bring the poppy down tomorrow morning.

mongmong, she also listed the duffle with white leather trim and buckle right? aren't u getting that? the poppy duffle is sooo pretty! but i may be biased cos i like the poppy v much and have a wristlet already! =) but suede is easily dirty.. so maybe ur duffle with the white trims will be better..

the shoulder tote doesn't look as classy as the duffle.. maybe cos of the size la , more bulky.

went in to view her 'new' entries...oo e poppy duffle is so striking lor....abit too overwhelming, tik e poppy on a wristlet looks nicer....mongmong...the white duffle looks better

charcos u also like medium hobo!
mongmong ur frend alr asked her...hard to find ah the braided hobo....urghh tis hobo is still wat i like so far, shd i get a brown medium hobo??? i saw another seller selling leh....

lilacgal.. who is selling the brown medium hobo? i only saw mumz haven selling the black medium hobo. post the link?

agree that the poppy duffle looks striking but the flower is kinda large =) smaller one is sweeter.. like on the wristlet. white duffle more classic..