Any Coach handbags fan here ???

jules, coach tote r shoulder or hand carry lor....hands-free bag...only the big duffle tat mongmong is aiming can sling....

u shd get 'her' to bring in for u lor....unless she can't get then u consider ebay or other ways...

hohoho u were the one who started introducing 'her' to us remember??? and now all the ebay also! kekekek hamham getting more and more ideas liao!! :P

exactly... ebay is scarier than yahoo auctions.. cos they are so far away!! that's why i beo and beo only... and never dare to buy. but my hb buys a fair amt of lego from ebay.. expensive collector item things.. so far never got lost leh. but i guess fake coach more common than fake lego.. so can't compare. think got more fake sellers than in yahoo auctions so must be extra extra careful.

haha lilacgal.. u think u santa claus?? hohoho... v farnee. ham ham ask ma... so i just say ebay may have the things she likes lor. this is called sharing information *winks* how ah... the more i look and stare at 7874 the more i like it leh... anyone wanna sell theirs at a cheap price??? =P

ham ham.. u ask her to get u must honour ur word one leh. she is nice, never ask for deposit like some pp will, but cannot buang her also lah.not nice. so unless u are definitely getting the items, shldn ask her to bring in for u..(dun get offended hor.. i see u can't really make up ur mind on what u wanna buy so just giving some opinions..dun mind right? )

clarins, i did not see the reversible tote in white on her auctions. u might wanna ask her via email though..maybe she just didn't post the bag on the auctions.

jules,

i asked her to bring in purple wallet for me, she said she didnt see it in the outlet, that one if hv i sure wan it.

ham ham, i got the weekend hamptons bag in white!! it's v pretty! can consider getting mah! the other colour is black and bronze..

ham ham v cute..suddenly wanna buy wristlet, wallet, bag all at once!!! still got WC finals coming up... maybe u can buy urself a large tote like the one cecilia has if u win big then!! jia1 you2 oh!!

jules,

my branded stuff only 1 LV wallet, so now wanted to add more to my collection. my bag always cant last long, so wan to buy 1 that last n nice

black one is signature bag mah.. whereas the hamptons one is plain.. not signature. so might be cheaper? i dunno..

the white bag def will be dirty more easily than the black.. but just dun bring it to the market or crowded places like chinatown will be alright. good for weekend shopping! =) anyway, cos the material is satin, can clean stains away with soap and damp cloth.

clarins, i just asked, she's selling it at $470 after I bargain. She got a few brown one, but on reserved lists

Jules, i am fixing up with my friend, i let you know again. we are driving up to her place. Where do you stay?

exactly!! this evil person must be stopped!! there is someone bidding for it somemore.. and she has bought like 5-6 real coach bags previously from reputable sellers on yahoo.. so she prob won't wanna get a fake bag right?

cecilia.. u got sharp eyes.. do u think the Cs are poorly aligned along the sides and the middle where the white contrast stitching goes down?

Jules, I stay at yio chu kang! I check my email later. I fix with my good friend first..she's the troublesome one, got church service on sunday.

that's fake, how you know? See that's why I say I am no expert, better stick to one seller i know. You sms her for your hobo, no wonder, she said, she only listed 2 bags, but everyone seems to know she got new bags. I was wondering what she was talking about. I kept asking her what bags she has, she told me to check over the weekend when she has the photos up......hahahahahahhah....

Clarins, her tote is the big one going for US$298.That's what she said.

i think sugarbean bought this bag recently...

thanks aqua.. thought so too. weird bag.but if dun look too closely also won't know. not a bad fake huh?

wah.. so far ah... she tell me u always meet her at 8.30 or 9.. so early!! i will prob still be snoozing.. it's a saturday man!! it's ok lah.. i will meet her separately then.. she still has somemore bags that she can show me.. thanks anyway!!

u look at the Cs at the middle part and sides near the suede, not symmetrical on both sides.

385397.jpg

wanna check, does the symmetrical Cs rule still hold for the mini signature bags?as in the Cs must be continueous even across the middle stitching, and symmetrical at both sides and bases?

ah, you are a gipsy? even know what time I usually meet her! Usually early so that I can take the car out for marketing and drive down to meet her ma! My friend usually meet her before her church too!
Early bird catches the worm. i meet her on sunday usually. I do marketing then!

hee hee.. i not gipsy.. i am psychic. =P

i will catch her earlier then!! haha.. shall meet her on sat and steal ur bag!!!! HO HO HO!!! (copy lilacgal)

Mong mong,

She selling the large reversible at S$470 or US$298? If she say she selling at US$298, got ship charge or not? She base on what conversion rate?

ham ham,you like that one, i think you can bargain with her, i somehow got a feeling she might reduce for you! bt you must FOCUS FOCUS FOCUS..i think I saw you contemplating between 20 designs? or more?? You made up your mind?

clarins, how much are you paying for the tote in US?

mong mong,

me now crazy abt coach, i think need to make a list wat i wan to buy. wristlet i will buy tonite, the white one if she can reduced then i will consider as white colour, i afraid will dirty

clarins,

I don't know lei....she don't sell in US$. She's selling at S$470. She said hers is the large one retailing at US$298. You convert lor, $470/298 = 1.5771

Jules, you not meeting me hor? I sms her to reserve tote for me in case you steal it! KEKEKEKKE

the white one you ask jules lor, since she got...I saw someone selling the black small hobo at $290 ( another seller), and it was a weekend special, but i think her stuff are usually quite expensive.

I think she will reduce - my feel, i saw that bag before, but I need bigger bag. She quoted me a good price, lower than $290 , what the other seller sold for! You ask her again lor!

ok ok mongmong.. i dun dare ok? anyway u better leave me alone, otw i will use this thread as evidence and sue u for all the coach bags u own!!! hyak hyak hyak!

mong mong,dun worry la.. she keep her promises one.. if she say reserve for u, it will be kept for u. think she has a few 7874 actually, so she will show me oneof them. u mean u ever considered the hamptons hobo b4 ah? hmm.. now i vaguely remember u telling me that v v early in this thread. my friend says the 7874 isn't v me leh..and thinks 6279 suits me better.. now not sure which to get liao..

u asked her how much the reversible tote is ah? i thot the list price is 520.. she cut price down to 470? then it's really a good buy for clarins!

Ham ham.. the price for the hamptons weekend hobo is negotiable i believe.. i helped my colleague ask b4. ermm.. not WASH.. but use damp cloth with gentle soap can wipe off the stains.

Ham ham i am not ..tmr...

clarins,
my experience was positive, jules experience was positive. But 1 thing, you got to wait till her sister is there, so very slow! Charcos was positive too, i think...

charcos u there?

wah lau.. don't you gals go for lunch?!

cecilia: okie.. sms me when you go see see. i just sent the car in for major works so no transport for a week.. will have to meet you somewhere else liao. can discuss again.

jules: i think the large white hobo you have must be quite nice.. esterlla only left small one. don't like.