Any Coach handbags fan here ???

wuahahah bei fa xian le...dun want come in here and kenna 'infected' with Coach virus mah...hahaha

WC...won bit bit...not enough for coach bag...coach wristlet ok lah.

yah..for the Coach at T2, after the check-in, turn left .. Coach is near the DFS area where they sell the lesportsac bags. They have their own Coach boutique there , selection is quite good too.

Jules,
i already looking at "her" auctions regularly .. but not healthy for my wallet..see new items will heart itchy itchy one...

Mongmong,
u getting yr tote from "her" next week right? then u also planning to get yr duffle, now u also have yr eyes on the shoulder tote? if you buy all 3 at 1 go.. then will be > 1k at 1 go!!

ham ham... US cheapest for coach! see we all singing the same song!! might as well buy from airport.. will be cheaper than buying in europe!

Mongmong,

maybe she sell a bit too cheap so some evil rival seller sabo her auction last time!! hao ren mei hao bao la.. but some pp really super boh liao can?? even my $8 shoe also got pp bid with fake email add!! i mean.. wat do they want??? so irritating.

cannot even touch , otw sure buy!! see right, if u never touch the bag then cannot try it on, and so won't be so tempted to buy lor!

u all ahh....listed out all the 'dun's....kekke tik like tat best is to be ignorant lah cos when u dun know anything ur heart won't have chance to be tempted!!

see no evil hear no evil cannot do evil ahahha

charcos, you say until like that, hmmph!....i am only set on 2 ...2156 will buy when it's cheap!
All different look mah!

Cecilia, we should exercise the rule on you too! kekkekek

oh mongmong,
i just remembered. i thought i saw 1 shoulder tote (greyish/blackish one) under the "sale" shelf at DFS on the 3rd floor , but not 100% sure. So if you going DFS to look for yr duffle, can look out for this also.

sian.. still cannot decide whether to buy wristlet and which one to buy.. think wait for the quotes to come back first.

aqua: that one not bad but will be sian wan leh.

twish,

did you get your quotes? I called her last night to tell her if the duffle is cheaper at dfs, i will get there, she was still working at 10pm plus.

Jules, i am targeting the white tote that Cecilia got. The pretty little ones. It's in town liao and I will be collecting this weekend.She got new bags , but she said she got no time to list them,but not much bags this time since she has to trouble others. I am going to DFS tomorrow to look for my duffle. Is it on 2nd floor or 3th floor? I have not been to 3rd floor.

Aqua,

I quite like the patchwork one, but will it go out of fashion after a while?

Ham ham, are you still going down to dfs? Let me know if you are and if you can spot my white duffle. It's the one with white base and 2 white buckles!TIA

mongmong: yup.. got the costs liao. difference of $40 between the two. i think the monogram one is easier to match but won't be as roomy as the chevron one.

mongmong, dfs coach got 2 counters...3rd and 4th level...4th level more spacious and more designs....o ur tote is here
update us when u got it...how much is it?

twish, the brown one easier to match lor, hv u tried it? how small, shd be able to fit in ur notes and hp rite?

twish,
Jules mention in the previous post she saw the wristlet before, why don't you ask her? from the photo, the yellow wristlet not very big.

lilacgal,
it's the same as the one cecilia posted of her bag. I got it at $470. I just saw the reversible tote on her auction. My friend following me to meet her so she can view the reversible tote.

Charcos,
You mean you saw the shoulder tote at dfs going for sale? I am going to see it too!

Jules,
we must find other lobangs soon! sad lei! especially after gss. but then again, may be good for our wallet. I told her that maybe after she leave, all sellers will raise prices...hahahhahah

icic...do update us on ur purchases
the wristlet u getting the strip one rite?

check out the 30% and let us know wats gd there....

hey mongmong.. u getting ur 7874?? it's so pretty!! i like it! with white trim right? i thought she had it on her auctions a while ago, then next day when i went to bio again, it was gone!! =( now it's back? or u ordered? how much she sell u? (PM me if inconvenient to write here ya?) do u know what other bags she has? got my hobo or not ah?

twish, the chevron one is as roomy as the duffle wristlet leh. like the nice fat base =) not like the gallery wristlet.. flat flat one. why not ask to view? how much did she quote u for the chevron?

actually ah mongmong.. i think u can create a catalogue of ur own!! i hereby order u to list the coach bags/wristlet/coin purses that u have!!! heh heh heh *evil laugh*

u mean there is a coach counter on level 4 as well?? is there a level 4? when i went DFS i thought highest floor is level 3! ie the level with the coach, gucci, LV boutiques right? 1 floor above the perfume counters? someone enlighten me pls?

Jules,
I ordered lor, after she told me all are reserved! Same price lor...$470. I think this one you want her to lower,very hard lei, since also close to US$298!I also check around as recommended by you, also around there after shipping! She never tell me what she has, but she just said got new bags, but no time to list. She was in some overseas call, so I don't know she can talk ..maybe mute hor?

I got the following :
(1)1 coin purse
(2) 1 brown small hobo
That's ALLLLLLL!!!

Going to have
(1) Duffle
(2) Tote

That's ALLL! Hahhahahah..i think i am going mad! can't match cecilia! My SIL might be able to match cecilia