hey mongmong... i have emailed AND msged her... haha. hope my hobo is here man... she is my only hope now. DFS also dun carry the old range of hobos anymore.. sad.
oops... i have wrongly accused u, *hangs head in shame* i thought u have like 5 or 6 ma!! keke...
Shall join in the listing :
I got the following
1. poppy wristlet
2. weekend hamptons large hobo
3. leather pocket flap
You change again! So many things you like...must win more at WC.
I heard order from coach.com must pay 8.25% tax and then more than $400, must pay 5% GST and vpost charge on volume, so can easily come to $40 just for shipping through vpost.
Oh, i only listed those I bought from her....i only got 1 coach bag in the past. i sold that to attic place. Coach bag not nice in the past, so never buy!
Aiya, I kept changing my target, but now fixed target liaO!
jules...coach same level with gucco prada all that is 3rd lvl...one flr up 4th lvl...theres watches, other branded and liqour....got bigger coach counter there...i wasnt aware initially also...
ham both counters shd hv 30% disc items...just check wif the SA....
i like the duffle keycase u posted....as for wallet, i dun hv likings for coach wallet....prefer LV wallet..
thanks lilacgal!! u mean there is a BIGGER coach counter on level 4?? bang bang bang!!! must go and see today as well! i didn't even see an escalator leading up can???
the duffle keycase super small leh.. like coin purse like that. but i agree it's really cute looking =) i also dun like coach wallet.. prefer using the money for another bag, or wristlet.
then i get the stripe one, can asked the SA for the 30%. i bio only, must win more to buy. the wallet i bio is the smaller version but she dun have, only hv the checkbook version. the price she quoted me very reasonable.
usually the older designs i think? so like the newer ranges like the reversible/stripe range, scarf range won't have discount yet. but u cld wait a while.. they might put it on 30% eventually..
yes! theres escalator to 4 flr besides the coach counter lah!!
ok my coach list:-
1) leather duffle (bought years back)
2) signature black soho small flap
3) weekend scribble tote
4) signature black pocket wristlet
5) leather skinny keycase
now not exactly eyeing anything yet...maybe a hobo to my collection or another wristlet?!?
not confirmed wat they will hv disc one lah...but i tik 30% usually the seasonal designs lor....
hmmm mongmong... looks like we have a lot of catching up to do ya?? =P
maybe i shld consider getting a tote instead of a hobo.. but like to sling bags and have hands free leh. can the 7874 be worn on the shoulder? or must hold in hand??
for some weird reason i actualy feel virtuous and thrifty after seeing what others have (cos i have so few items!!! hahaha!!!!0
clarins... her startng bid price on her website for the reversible tote is 520.. not sure if can bargain more.
twish, the white trim gallery tote is the 7874 one right? chevron is bigger i think. the gallery wristlet no base ma. personally i like the signature duffle wristlet best.. would like either one in all red or brown or black (the single coloured kind with same colour buckles). think the duffle wristlet is more value for money, won't get dirty so easily too.
She selling the large one at $520??? I asking my friend to get it in white for me. Yesterday went Coach Taka to try out the bag, my friends say the white color nicer.
7874 can be worn on shoulder..the straps are pretty long. it's a pretty small tote. but the size is handy if u want to carry yr basics and extras like a book or sweater or water bottle..
oh no!!!! think i am lemming for a tote now... starting to feel a craving for 7874 with white trim... think it's just the right size for weekends.. and quite cute. ARGH!!!!
ebay selling 7874 for buy-it-now 259 USD. shipping will cost another 30USD. total is 289USD which works out to be 460SGD. (based on exchange rate 1.6) worth or not ah? but another 10 dollars i can get one from her.. and safer too..
help!!! i am not coming in here again.. my bank acct is gonna die an early death man...
sidetracking.. mongmong, when are u gonna collect the 7874? can i go along when u meet her? wanna see the size and if it's suitable.. if yes then i also wanna order from her liao =)
haha ham ham, i think i am not helping u at all by introing u to more sources of coach.. u seem to like purple things! is that ur fav colour? ya i agree it's nice.. u can search ebay for the red wristlet...
twish.. i think i saw 2 light blue duffle wristlets on sale in yahoo auctions. just yesterday i believe.. 1 going at 110, the other at 130. but they look kinda dirty already in the pics.. u might wanna take a look!
for ebay, the sellers will ship things over one. what u must find out is the shipping price. esterlla was telling me the prices of the coach bags on ebay may actually be cheaper than her prices.. so that's an option worth considering. of cos, u must buy from reputable sellers.. and mode of paymetn shld preferably be paypal.. so that there is a form of documentation and the buyer can get a refund if the item turns out fake when it was "guaranteed authentic". but a bit lay ceh la.
clarins... coach spree no use... cos the charges after shipping over even after sharing.. the most is about 15% - 20% cheaper only... with DFS card already better deals...