Any Coach handbags fan here ???

oh,mongmong, actually i think the duffle on sale at DFS is the bigger one, cos i remembered it was slightly less than 400 bucks after the 30+15 discount, and the size looks pretty decent to me (not small).

Hi charcos,

is it still on sale? I like the one with white leather base and 2 white leather buckles. Can it be a sling bag? I know the smaller one 3577 can't be used as a sling. Only the larger one can be used as a sling. Maybe weekend I can go down.

Jules, I told her to get my colours that are not the usual brown/white because i intend to use separately from my bags on weekends. So wanted some not so common colours.

charcos.. u confirm it's the one with the white leather base and 2 white buckles ah? heehee.. i saw one duffle on sale at DFS too, but couldn remember if the buckles were brown or white heh heh. but i was sure it's the bigger sized duffle that can be used as a sling.

pai seh mongmong, i am a bit blur hehe

i also wanted a duffle wristlet!! quite roomy cos got a base! think she has a red one!! v nice! u shld get that colour too heh heh. the black one is nice too cos can match with anything and everything!

this one on sale at 110 only.. but the colour not nice =(
384587.jpg

mongmong,
yah..i saw it 2 days ago at DFS, on sale.i know all the trimmings are in white.
the SA said it's popular, she sold many pieces already.

this bag can be carried 2 ways. shorten the strap to minimum and sling over yr shoulders. or lengthen it and carry over yr shoulders(so strap across body).

mongmong!! hurry up and get it!! if less than 400 and in the colour u want it's a damn good deal can?? oh.. but how abt the duffle u asked ino to get for u?

haha... i also was sooo tempted to get the wristlet. heng ah.. the colour i dun like.. otw would have bought!! phew!!

but frankly, it's quite a good deal.. and the duffle wristlet can hold a fair bit of stuff

so early chat abt coach alrdy.... *yawn*

mongmong actually i prefer the smaller duffle bag.. it looks younger.. when my friend was parading with the big one... its looks a bit too much for me... the smaller one non adjustable strap... looks trendy to me...
and very roomy too...

jules.. the gold will sure fade after some time... it is dusted suede...

mongmong is the earliest.. was still sleeping when she posted her msg at 8 plus this morning =)

i thought the smaller duffle can't fit much leh- looks very slim and with a pretty narrow base too. the bigger duffle can dump more barang. but ya i agree it will look quite bulky esp when slung across the front.

not buying the gold wristlet la.. just ogling only =) i have one wristlet and that's enough for me!! *trying to psycho myself*

my friend bot the smaller one.. surprisingly can put quite a lot.. cos got compartments and organised won't look bulky... but of cos if you have a lot of things like me (my bag weighs easily 3 kg everyday !!) haha!! then buy tote better...

one wrislet not enough la!!! aiyo... must buy at least 2 to rotate use ma!!

cecilia u are a bad bad influence!! there i was, feeling happy abt my wristlet.. and now i feel unsatisfied and greedy for more after reading what u wrote!!! argh!!

the bag is available on yahoo at 350 right? not bad.. quite sweet looking.. but will u get sick of it v fast?

hahaha!! jules... you telling someone who has 4 wrislets that one is enuff... how can.. i must make you all buy more what haha!!

ya i got the pic from that yahoo seller... also think will get bored very fast... that's why i don't buy coloured fabric...

i think the pink bag not very nai kan lah... the classic designs nicer. save money ok?? guai1 guai1 la.. (SEE?? I AM SUCH A GOOD INFLUENCE!! UNLIKE...)

jules.. i like that in pink... this range beginning this year.. now i prefer the colour in champagne satin one... i think i showed the pic before

384617.jpg

i like the diamond like clasp.so sweet!!

twish : haha.. who NEEDs a coach bag? found the clutch on yahoo.. but it's quite expensive and not worth the money! guess the price!!

cecilia.. my friend going US next week.. do u want me to ask her to look out for the champagne satin clutch? it's US 249 right? so will be SGD 400 or so..

jules: no idea man.. how muchie the monogram clutch?

cecilia: shhh.. my wants and needs are already confused as it is!

actually the clutch bag nice to look at la... but not really worth it.. its one of those few bags from coach that i think not very worth...

*feel like small kid with devil on one side and angel on the other side*

jules: nothing in particular yet.. look look see see first.

cecilia/aqua: wanna let go of your keyfob? brand new still? my colleague thinkin of buyin.. but dunno whether like mine or the new one.

oo all the temptation going around wristlets today?

aiyo tat wristlet usd249????? not worth it lah can buy a bag with tat money liao....although it is very classy looking but i think with tat price also can find other chic wristlets suitable for functions.....

ya lor lilacgal.. not worth it. but i guess it's limited edn that's why so expensive ba.

well, at least wristlets are sl cheaper.. so even if buy to scratch itch also not too hurtful to the wallet!

Aqua Aqua.. my birthday coming up!! *hint hint* =)

cecilia: how much is the new one leh?

aqua: come to think of it.. her bd coming soon. maybe i buy and give her as pressie! sell me yours lah!

ham....never seen that be4 ... most likely a fake.. coach is not made in italy.. and the C's at the sides (where it meets the leather trim) is not uniform and not aligned... coach bags are always aligned at the sides...

twish new one $99.. you wan ah? i sell $50 lor... i bot at $59... when i buy only 30% off... when i help to buy yours was 50%... i so tui

wuahahahah you all huh! Twish, when is her birthday? I like my brown one leh...then red one also...I have a black one somemore...but that one hubby's property. kekeke...or you want to get one red one from US? I ask my friend can tompang one more or not?