Any Coach handbags fan here ???

cecilia...I am getting the red one.

heee i like the red one with the monogram.

i went on sunday... i am not 100% sure though.. i thought i picked it up from the 30% discount shelf.. but i was trying on quite a few bags (keke) then so may be a bit confused. why not call and ask b4 going down? i remember the duffle got white leather base.. looks somewhat like the pic i posted above. dun hantam me if it's not what u want though =P

Paiseh for intruding. Read about the Diners card thingy. I just applied for the Diners DFS card (after knowing about the good discounts we can get with this card from this thread :P thanks gal).

The diners staff told me will have a separate black card issued (this info is printed on the hardcopy application form too), it's the DFS VIP card and will be processed by DFS once the Diner DFS is approved. So maybe will take a while before you receive the DFS VIP card since DFS will be the one sending it to you.

oh... here's the clarification....

so good if you travel to other countries but they don't accept diners at DFS.. you still have that black card to enjoy the same privilege...

gals then got to chase DFS.. cos when my card expired.. they took more then 3 months to send me a new card... althoug the expired card can still be used.. i was going overseas.. so sfraid that couldn't use at the airports.. so they got me a letter to state that the card is beong extended .. kekeke

ladies look at this... coach inflitrating the market place...
http://www.singaporebrides.com/forumboard/messages/194/384272.html?1151983801#POST1880308

jules i think shold be white... don't remember seeing such odd combi in coach kekeke...

but this range in white leather and buckle not very common right? i remember always seeing the all white one... my friend bot the bucke and orange in orange one... very striking...

fuschia,

Thanks for the info!So all of us should expect 2 cards! Time to chase up if only 1 card!

Cecilia,

Get both? For different bags?

you mean the two keyfob ah?? keke get both to keep lor haha!! i already got one in monogramm brown... but no use.. just throw one saide lying there haha!!! buti like the new ones.. cos got tags.. the purple one got a lovely heart shape...

thanks for the clarification fuschia! so that means that the 2 cards are sent separately, one after another? okie.. will chase them when the time comes.

ya, it seems to be a upcoming trend to sell coach on marketplace. and there ARE takers too! why cecilia, are u thinking of selling ur bags also ? =)

ya mongmong... actually its cheap la.. but cos we all can get new ones ard that price.. so for us not very worth it...

twish.. nice hor... you wanna? kekeke.. i go look and help you get one?? hehe

jules... i still not very keen on selling.. althoug a bit bored at my bags liao.. hehe.. maybe until coach has something i wanna buy then i will sell... i seldom sell my bags... so far only sold one burberrys.. which i never use for a year haha!

cecilia: i haven't even used the brown monogram one.. just looking at it every now and then. lazy to find small pics and put inside. i think i saw the new ones with little tags but didn't see red ones leh.. heheehe, sms me when you going down ;)

oh ya. she told me she getting a bag also... hehe.. i still thinking whether should buy .. cos i never use it... waste.. i like teh colorus though.. hehe

twish ok.. i sms you when i going down hehe.. hope to get the lilac one.. sincei have the brown already.. but dfs maybe dun have...

mong mong you mean my bags? not many lah... two cartons... now no place to put liao... i still have a lot no brands one...

aqua: yours also still in box? lol.. i just dumped it into my leather tote :P

btw, my cherry birkies also still in box.. hee hee.

my keys scratch my palm liao aqua.. sob sob... mine no protective cover some more.. cos i dunno how to paste and spoil it... and i just realise my stylus disappear... can't find.. haha!! *eyes rolling*

twish.. mine is on my dressing table.. just lying there... deserted haha!

hi gals!

yup there are 2 cards..
one is the DFS Diners card and another is the DFS black card.. the DFS black card will come later as DFS takes a longer time to process the cards..

definitely muz call and chase for ur 2nd black card.. as you can use this card to get additional 15% off liquors for another person at the airport..

so if u have the DFS blackcard ur companion can use tat card and get the 15% off his or her wine..

if you hav only one card (DFS Diners), can only get 15% off liquor for ur passport only..

hope it's clear..

i still haven't submit my payslip.. keep forgetting though the self-addressed envelope is in front of me *now* shall try to do it later..

hi jules!

i've that duffle bag too.. but mine is mint green in colour..
very sweet.. hehe
yup the buckle is not white.. it's also beige in colour as shown in the pic..

hw much is DFS selling??

aiyo...veri long neber logon liao. btw, mong/jules, have sent the pix to my cousin. she will be sourcing...not sure whether she managed to find it during last weekend coz she went to precious moments park for a short getaway (so good hor?)...will check out and let u know...

u gals very cute. buy things to keep one ah? everytime i have a new purchase i will always find opportunity to use it =)

hi racherlle, i dun hva the duffle.. it's mongmong who was eyeing one. i saw someone carrying the mint green one.. so sweet =) not sure how much dfs selling.. i only modelled it.. and didnt look at price.

thanks ino!! we are keeping our fingers crossed =) so lucky... ur cousins short getaway is to precious moments park (SO NICE!!!!).. singaporeans short getaway is to lousy places like jb.. batam..bintan. =(

thanks fuschia and racherlle for highlighting to us...i hv not received my black card too...hehe rem i read e application form, it mentioned abt some vip card, since i didnt receive with the diners card i thot they terminated tat already...good gonna call up diners to ask them to expedite

mong dun worry abt e email....hey u getting ur hb a gift...i suggest LV wallet too lor i like epi...dark brown for guys will be nice...

hi lilacgal!! *waves*

looks like quite a few of us applied for diners card at the same time. and soon, diners will get multiple phone calls from females asking when their vip cards will arrive heehee

aqua.. ya lor.. i can't find liao... now using chopstick haha!!! *eyes rolling*
my pink luca already worn twice.. but i haven't got chance to wear my swimming shoes yet...

jules, no chance to use leh.. my wrislet also.. haha.. still wrapped nicey in box..

heehee.. no la. not particularly interested in the gold range.. just that i chanced upon the wristlet nd was quite ermm... enchanted by the smooth gold satin material. but have no idea how to match!!

aiyo cecilia... sure got chance to use one ma.. just match ur clothes to the bag u wanna use lor? wear something to match the wristlet la.. nvm nvm.. why not lend me? i use for u. hehe =P

cecilia.. got new range of gold bags on coach.com meh? are u referrin to the hampton bags? but that bronze colour not as can4 lan4 as the gold bag i saw.. that one really gim gim one.

I've taken a liking for coach bags recently and have been following this thread for a couple of weeks (the thread moves very fast leh). Never own any branded bag though as I always think it's a waste of money to spend so much on a bag. Don't know why out of a sudden I thought of geting one just to pamper myself. :P

i bu4 she3 de2 dump my wristlet into the bag... scared later my wristlet kena scratch by something. so always use both things separately.

Jules
the temptation here very great leh. all the news of discounts/new designs, etc.. haha.. i think will be difficult to stop at one once we start to buy is it?

hi fuschia
haha i tik u wont wat to stop at one or maybe wont be able to refrain from hving another 'one' more keke....heh ask jules...she said she wats to collect all the different range of coach? :P

if u have read the previous posts on this thread, u will realise that we all do nothing but egg each other on to buy more bags !! =) so naturally coming here will make the temptation to buy even greater.

its true that it's difficult to stop at one.. cos coach keep having new designs, and sometimes,bags are even cheaper when on sale either at dfs or online, then how to resist?? have bought one bag every 5-6weeks since coming to this thread =)