Any Coach handbags fan here ???

charcos.. for my range of totes... the sides of the tote are not.... but for previous collection they are... for scribble its not also..

Cecilia, ok I told her already but she say no promises.

jules,

wonder does the seller wan to meet up or not? beco i got 1 time i asked her to meet me then she give me negative rating.

cecilia: she was undecided what to get.. but i'm thinkin of buying the red one for her bd next week as a surprise. so dunno if sg has it already.. and i still can't get thru their line!

finally managed to call Coach DFS..

cecilia/aqua: the keyfob is not red but ORANGE! the staff said it came in orange, brown and black.. just like the website indicated. lol..

anyway it's S$69.. think i'll get her the new design with the little hang tag. who has the card and is going there this week? :P

*bang head for not sending in the blardy application earlier*

cecilia: i think it was $99 for ours.. cos i remember it was about $40+ after 50% off.

on hindsight, $69 is quite cheap hor.. unless i heard wrongly? oh no. anyway she gave the color code as something/VR and now im wondering if VR = vermillion (as on coach site).

haha, maybe she's color blind. super confusing..

charcos,

I saw my SIL snake trim tote, it is not symmetrical front/back , sides as well. My SIL went down to DFS and Coach boutique and ask, they said current designs are like so. If symmetrical , all fakes one.

Ino, did your cousin manage to get the duffle? If not, I will pop by DFS.

Jules, PM me to let me know who.

Ham ham, where got seller so bad one?

mong mong,

i also dunno ley, so exp the item of cos will asked question mah. or else how i know how big is the compartment, then she said how come i so fussy

ham, that purple one is limited edition. never seen in singapore boutiques be4. but it was sold on coach.com and in US. last year's design. whoy don't u go and take a look 1st....

I thought VR look red to me lei since the reversible tote has one that has brown and red strap. they called that khaki/vr on the website.

cecilia: yup.. i think i get the hang tag one for my friend's birthday if it's really $69. think get her the brown one. more classic. thanks gal..

mongmong.. ya.. my snake trim tote also not symmetrical front/back ... very funny hor? haha!! maybe people will think mine is a fake...

twish got hang tag still cheaper ah?? think i gonna get that already...

ham ham.. ur purple wristlet may not be on coach.com anymore.. they change the bags on coach website so often lor!!

so confirm cannot find bags from past season esp if limited edition.. unless the bag is a classical design.

hope u man3 zai4 er2 gui1 ya cecilia!!

mongmong.. that's what "she" told me abt the snake trim totes too.. not supposed to have symmetry!! haha!

think vermillion is more to red but with tints of orange.. hee maybe the SA at DFS a bit colourblind.. so say its olange...hahahaha so funny we all trying to describe colours here!! the pictures on coach all not so accurate wrt the colours lah...so unless u get black or white, can't judge from the website mah.

mongmong: i think the reversible one has orange too.. THAT is vermillion. yup.. orange-red.

cecilia: hehe.. you sms me the price when you there lah. and try not to spend too much ;)

jules.. dun worry.. i know i sure buy something hahaha!!! always my trademark! i'm riding on twish to give me a reason to go down coach haah!!! i 2 weeks control dun wanna step in liao haha!!

wa lao.. 2 weeks ah!!! ta boleh tahan u liao!!! hahaha

ee.. twish, if the vermillion is the same as the reversible tote, it looks more orange le!! saw the tote at DFS and it looked like ermm.. oh! persimmon!!

cecilia u damn funny.. ur 1st msg say u sure buy something and the next to twish u say u hope u dun buy anything.. heehee.. u are getting as confused as twish!!=P

ham ham

which seller is that? I must avoid at all costs. Anyway, I only deal with one only, so far, that seller is nice, so I think I will just stick to one! Pay them $$ still must shou qi, where got such stuff!

Cecilia,
You got red shoes? Very hard to match. My hubby said i like ang kong kong, can spot me walking afar. The snake trim tote all like this and yours from boutique ma, no worries ! Fan xin!

Twish,
do you have the number of the DFS coach? Want to call to ask about my duffle..
Is the length just nice for something who is 1.57m? My friend is sourcing around yahoo as well.

Jules,
I am not that good, I just buy from one seller, don't want to venture to others since don't even know if authentic. Better stick to one and has less worries!Do my business very good hor..my hb also complain I keep buying from a particular shop for grocery.