Any Coach handbags fan here ???

but i like e braids!! aiyoo maybe i shd jus wait next season hobo to be out! cannot let husb find out i got so many new bags in within just 3 mths leh!! but...but....e other side of my brain is telling me 'a small hobo shdnt do much damage'?!!

hah charcos, u really trying to read my mind there! chanting *a small hobo shd be harmless* geee may juz ask hamham to source for me!

btw i dunno whether u alr knew tis...there is actually a medium hobo on sale at yahoo but we were all saying it doesnt look tat 'new'....

haha u also find tat it doesnt look new? keke!

i went ebay to search for braided hobo i saw many blacks, a couple of e brown small hobo and large ones....no sight of mediums....o ya can pm me how much is ur medium hobo? thanks....

halo halo,

lilacgal, I PM you. So many postings, I only manage to read some

charcos, jules, why are you sian hua-ing behind my back? no wonder i sneeze so many times today.

helloooo mongmong!!!
u still in GZ? u should be happy mah..u not around, but me and jules still thinking of u leh (or rather yr bags..)..hahaha..

ham,

your logic is very cute! I would not feel paisei if I ask my friend to buy 1 or 2 , but to ask my friend to run to and forth,buy so much,hm.....I will be paisei, but that's just me!

sorry if I am your harshest critic, I was not privy to the last few days posts, my impressions were formed from reading the mon/tues postings. I think the best is that you bring in the bags, take actual pictues and show us first. Once the bags are confirmed authentic, then you will be less suspectible to questions.

mong!! u so free ah? enjoying the shopping in GZ? i bought 2 cheongsams when i was there too!!! =)

where got talking behind ur back la...we innocently listing who has what bags ma!!

pm me when u will be free next wk ok?

lilacgal/charcos/rayna: i 'rent' you all the bags i sian of already, wan or not? hehehee.. can make more money to finance my obsession!

jules: today is the 4th day of my black hobo.. went to get a charm for it today! it looks happy. i am happy. me + my black hobo = a match in heaven!

ham ham: me still waiting for news of my wristlet's arrival, dear.. can get by next week right?

cecilia: me also super tired today... tossed and turned the whole of last night!! hardly zz at all.. the last time i looked at the clock, it was 4.35am!!

morning gals!

cecilia,work until tired? TGIF!

twish, u in lurve with yr bag until cannot sleep lah. oh i thot Mong bought that black hobo, so it was u!!!

fushia, i have no problem accessing yahoo auctions now.

hamham usually here in this thread almost all the time, but since yesterday, don't hear much from her. must be busy with her coach biz...

twish, too excited abt coming back to work is it? =P i also have the same problem... dun worry today u can go back and sleep like a pig!

where did u get ur charm from? must show me when we meet!

morning charcos! ya lor.. ham not in here that often liao... ever since her business started. last time she will post every 5 min remember? =)

twish/charcos
tks. yup, can access yahoo auction now. just now don't know why can't access. spooky :P

twish
i also thot mong mong bought the bag, or both of you bought the bag? nice!

jules
what charm you talking about?

me too very tired yday, can't sleep/didn't sleep well on night of national day. then gotta wake up at 6am next morning. maybe also too excited cos i got my bag on national day! plus the effect of the coffee i drank in the afternoon maybe.

cecilia
you busy meeting deadline huh? you've been busy since yesterday. good thing that weekend is coming and you can at least have a good rest. take care!

rayna, this one is S size right?
think hamham wants big big bag .. she has been looking for a big big tote for some time.
but this bag is such cutie! i like the white version one!

charcos/fuschia: yeah.. me and mong now has 2 same bags - orange reversible and the black hobo. me been eyeing it since J showed it to me along with the white satin hobo almost a mth ago. i bought the white satin hobo then but i still thinkin abt it.. so finally succumbed to the temptation last sun when i collected my reversible!

charcos: me also wanna find ham ham.. need to know when my scribble wristlet is coming in. she didn't respond to my emails too

jules: i usu bring my bags to this shop in people's park to customise the charms. i take pic and show you ;)

twish, u more in lurve wif yr hobo.. u using it more than yr orange reversible!
seems that J has 1 more of that..see it in her auction.
u also on somewhat of a spree ah.2 bags plus the wristlet u getting from hamham!
but first, hamham better reappear first..hehe...

yr charms are customized? i thought u referring to the coach charms. take pix and post here for us to see :-)

fuschia: some bag charms to personalise a few of my bags :P

charcos: yup, i popped by the shop and choose a few trinkets to put tog as a charm. nothing too fanciful.. don't think everyone will like wan lah. i find coach charms abit ex.. maybe it's just me :P

actually, i haven't even use my orange reversible yet! not much to carry when i go gai-gai so never use.. hehe. now just waiting for my wristlet.. where is ham ham?

don't know where's Ham Ham also. she didn't reply my email too..suppose to find a wristlet for me also. i think she busy with work and coach biz.

cecilia: how you break the charms? though one of them trinkets fell off my leather tote once.. had to ask my bf to fix it. i also very chor lor wan.. cannot tell meh?

btw any news of your poppy demi?

fuschia: lol.. it's ok gal.. also alot of things me suaku abt :P

rayna: when you email ham?

twish i will break the chain lor... haha! even handphone strap i also can break liao...

i bot the poppy canvas demi .. waiting for the white leather one... ham ham hasn't get back to me when it is arriving leh

cecilia: break handphone strap?! not chor lor lah.. just very strong!! heehehe..

you paid her liao? i can't wait for my wristlet to come in so can alt betw it and the duffle wristlet.

eh, i thought the chain quite sturdy? oh... if u tug at the zipper using the charm then i think will break more easily right?

i PM ham ham abt the white hobo too... but she never reply me yet leh. my mum has taken a likin to my white hobo.. and i thought of buying for her as a belated bday present. so i was eyeing this hobo on ebay cos it's quite cheap

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&ih=011&item=320014374341&rd=1&sspagename=STRK%3AMEWA%3AIT&rd=1

but just lost the bid by few dollars... so sad. so now wanna try if ham has lor... if she got i wanna get from her liao.

jules: alamak.. u posted the pic. lol.. shld show the gold coach 'button'.. then can see why the anchor is gold as well :P

eh, you really bidded on that bag ah?! *kok your head* it's a store display piece with smudges leh! lucky you lost.. bwahahhaaha.. else what? give your mummy smudgy piece?

no la... think she won't mind ma. heehee... hoping to wipe off the smudges b4 i give her... shhhh....dun say ah!!!! the satin material quite easy to clean what! it's as good as new! u kok my head for what???

anyway.... i lost.... =( pp bid so much for a dirty bag! i thought i was the only gong kia. haha!!!

that's why hard to win ma... goodness knows what ppp's max bid is...dunno how they can put in the bid just seconds b4 auction end too. must be very fast hand fast leg.

Dear Gals, can anyone tell me .. is there any factory outlet for coach in new york? my fren going there... wanna ask her get for me...