Any Coach handbags fan here ???

Ya, me got quote of abt 1k.

the place is where my FH is staying now. so it's not even under renovation. that's y if paint ourselves, will be very jia liat. their hse like everything also keep so many things. some of the cupboards are so heavy that me and FH cannot even move it.that's y 1 2 bring in the painters.

chanced upon this... the off white part is actualy the signature Cs... never seen in singapore though!!

394849.jpg

hi gals!! im back in office today....hv been taking medications past few days! sigh tik i weak stomach too!

wats e topic today?

oh hi lilacgal!!! u got stomach upset and still not better ah?? poor thing!! take porridge and fluidy stuff!

topic of the day : TOTES!

thanks jules, now better alr....came to office on tues but in e end got gastric and left for doc half day....

o totes ahh! hee i hv a wkend scribble tote and e 'soon to collect' studded tote!

i still quite like e beaded tote though....jules now u wan e reversible 'cai lan'??

ya i know u got the blue studded tote!!!! it's sooo nice!! drool..

i dun wan the reversible cai lan la.. i just think the crimson one is nice. bio-ing only =P i still have my heart set on the white studdded tote...

i realise my office cannot open all e ebay links jules posted....hmmm mayb blocked....

ya thanks gals...will take care...only eat light food...

actually i thought this brownish one might be easier to match than the bluish tote?
y dun u get the plain coloured ones? they have white, khaki or black. scribble one is nice also but i just find scribble material hard to maintain loh.

yup charcos, i got e duffle wristlet and skinny also....

hamham, my scribble tote is medium size...mine is tat beige/white color scribble not e colorful one...

for tis scarf design, i tik blue easier to match than pink one....but im not into tis design tote....a small item like wristlet still ok....y dun u check website to see older designs tote....then ask ur frend source for u....i still find older designs tote nicer...

morleng gals!! (oops.. sorry, wrong timing)

jules: i heard my name mentioned.. so had to wake up from my alex karev dream! the red reversible nice right? too bad doesn't come in the large size.. if not, bf's sis wld have wanted it!

btw, i used the black sig hobo three days in a row.. i continue to be amazed by my love for it! this is no fling - i'm in lurvee!!

charcos: you can feel a *little* better.. i spent abt $2.7k since april. half of that went to ONE bag.

oh gals, i might wanna sell off my sling bag.. bought fr J a couple of mths ago. anyone keen?

oh twishhhh, wahahaha...thx u for making me feel better! yaya..i remember u and that white expensive leather bag! u didn't sell it afterall?

which sling bag u selling?

so tired.. drain liao... haven't eaten anything today... so hungry.. waiting for my fast food.. 2.30 another one..

ham ham when our stuff arriving?

twish u on lv today? so shiok ahhhhhh! tmr also? super long wkend for u!

i juz did my sums also...since i got my dfs card in may, i spent almost 1k! coming wkend gonna make me more broke when i collect my items...tik i also spent 2k+ on coach including my old duffle! Alr spent too much on coach liao and e next dfs sale is not even here yet!!

yah, i also thought i would restrict myself to DFS and the big items during the DFS sales! but with J, i bought more . and now there is ham and ebay to tempt us furthur! esp with ebay, u get to see a wide selection of stuff!
but i think i would still be excited with the next DFS sales.. nothing beats seeing and buying on the spot!

charcos: yeah.. me didn't sell it after all :P grew to like it again.. but the white leather has seasoned to a creamy, off-white tone. nice.

the sling bag:
394895.jpg

cecilia: don't overwork.. try to get quality rest tonight!

lilacgal: me has been on leave this whole week.. but going back office tomorrow. easier to restart engine on fri than mon :P

charcos: yeah, i end up spending alot with j.. somemore part with cold hard cash

sheeetttt.. i haven't apply my dfs card :P

kekek tik e answer to twish is clear! dun sell!! but we welcome u to 'lend' us any bags tat u feel sian with! ;P

charcos, did u get anything fr j tis round?

oh lilacgal, sidetrack topic. u the one who wanted to do rebonding recently right? have u done it? any good and cheap place to suggest?

which wkend hobo? e black signature one tat went on auction or?

medium hobo!? she got MEDIUM HOBO!? e brown braided handle one?

no i hv not gone rebonding at papilio yet....intend to call make appt for one of the coming wkends....u wanna rebond soon also?

Yoz gals...

hahahah, very happy now.. I have finally completed what I have been rushing for these few months... **phew** wah... feel so "light" now!!! =)

hmm.. looks like all have some good buys from J this round... I hvnt got a chance to take a look at the reversible yet..

no, not that black one. i think the one u referring to went to mongmong..

i asked her to help me look for the weekend satin one, and a brown hobo.it's not the braided one lah. i also prefer the braided one, but alas, she couldn't get any. and even if she does, i think i am too far back on the queue..hahahaha..
u looking for the medium braided hobo? very tough i think. i saw ebay selling the large size ones though.

yah..i thinking of rebonding soon cos hair messy leow. but thinking also maybe shd only do it end of the year, nearer to CNY mah..keke..

ic charcos, so mongmong is e one who was eyeing tat black sig one....urs is wkend one and e current new season hobo....geee i know braided is hard to get...tough see how...hope i can get over it! haha! so far i dun hv any hobo to my collection yet :P

hi sagi! long time no see....glad to know u hv free urself fr work stress at e moment!