hey Minnie of coz it's available coz it wasnt 4 sale in the 1st plc kekeke it was kept 4 u mahh yes i tink posting will b gd..mayb u wanna email me ur add?
ya lor..i was planning wif his wife n he was abit sulky coz he tot there wasnt any party n kept wanting 2 snoop into my emails hahahaha
skylar darling np lahh we bot a handphone 4 him kekekeke thanx 4 the link
Sereneeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...
oh really? ya man so long nv see him liao.... he daddy liao lor.. whaha.. me went to book my coach tkt to KL last nite.. so no log in lor.... nabz.. the First Class massage chair serbic not bad leh.. still got boarding pass for coach & must check in 30mins before coach departure into the lounge area.. maciam like taking plane.. whaha..
If u see him online again, pls send my regards too ya!
Serene..
ya lor.. sekali after that reach KL then neng kah man! whahaa.....
Sibu is a nice place leh.. u gg for wat first? relaz jack ah?
Cecilia..
me gg this Fri lor.. coz i see the chair like damn shiok lor.. whaha.a.. when booking the tkt, can still ask us wat kinda meals do we like onboard.. whahahah...
SDL..
yyyeeessssssssssssssss............so ur a bapok!!!