Any Clubbers Out There?

da jia haooooo

skylarrrrrrrr hehe i'm so happy my boss's surprise birthday party turned out well kekeke

i was so worried abt the turnout keke

Hi Everyone!!

Been a while since I came in here... Hope everyone is getting on well!!

Serene,

Hee... Your VS top offer still valid? Kekeke.. Perhaps you post to me if it is?

So nice to plan surprise party for boss?

Sereneeeeeeeeeeeee........

oopss............i forgot abt the LCD photo frame i was telling you about.. paiseh..

Minnie..
where did u go??

hey Minnie of coz it's available coz it wasnt 4 sale in the 1st plc kekeke it was kept 4 u mahh yes i tink posting will b gd..mayb u wanna email me ur add?

ya lor..i was planning wif his wife n he was abit sulky coz he tot there wasnt any party n kept wanting 2 snoop into my emails hahahaha

skylar darling np lahh we bot a handphone 4 him kekekeke thanx 4 the link

Serene,

Thanks yous!! I sms you my addy can? Easier lah... Hehehe...

Skylar,

Now got more free time cos another project just over... Next month, think will be busy again cos gotto prepare year end premiums loh...

Si mi kangkong thread?

Minnie..
the heading is called "My Woes" ...

Serene..
Ya i saw it lor.. u nv see i reply meh.. wahhaha...
so ur boss is happy then? keke.. good lah..

my boss just called, he is coming back from GVA next week liao.. then ask me got any party for him bor? whahaha...

a dead man was found in the desert. near him a package was found. if he had opened the package, he would not have died. what was in the package?

Sereneeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...
oh really? ya man so long nv see him liao.... he daddy liao lor.. whaha.. me went to book my coach tkt to KL last nite.. so no log in lor.... nabz.. the First Class massage chair serbic not bad leh.. still got boarding pass for coach & must check in 30mins before coach departure into the lounge area.. maciam like taking plane.. whaha..

If u see him online again, pls send my regards too ya!

Cecilia..
huh? win liao lor u..

Cecilia..
no mah.... I nv try those coach before leh.. so must try mah.. hwhaha.. then I can MASSAGE my way to KL lor.. whaha..

KNN.. stupid auntie just now stepped on my toes never say sorry.. so pissed off man!! dare to look back at my feet and walk off without a word!

skylar now i'm contemplating whether 2 go sibu island next weekend keke was tinking of going KL 2

eh 4 hr of massage u can bo? later reach KL lembeh wahahahha

Wahahah.. me back!!

Serene..
ya lor.. sekali after that reach KL then neng kah man! whahaa.....
Sibu is a nice place leh.. u gg for wat first? relaz jack ah?

Cecilia..
me gg this Fri lor.. coz i see the chair like damn shiok lor.. whaha.a.. when booking the tkt, can still ask us wat kinda meals do we like onboard.. whahahah...

SDL..
yyyeeessssssssssssssss............so ur a bapok!!!