cecilia/skylar.. I officially started posting ard Jan 05'. then kenna fight with stupid irritant then kenna from SB admin lor, thats why my new nick lor keke.. otherwise my postings will swell to 14k+ liao if not kenna suspended that time.
Wave wave to the oldies and wave wave to the newbies!!! hehe... yah skylar still yaking in there? warrau u all damn yakative leh, everytime i see tis thread moving!!
haha! SDL i think you more talkative than we women here la!
AG later i tell u... kekeke
aqua, your loutus notes slow ah? network down lor.. usual... i only have 2 nicks ma... this and oxygen... which i use to sell stuff.. so long never use liao... scared people sabo... shuyi is not, she wanna her PM diverted to another email.. so i help lor.. sekali never log out whahaha!
kekekek...ya lor...somemore so many change of meetings...updating of calendar already takes the whole morning...I thinking of taking leave somemore...think cannot already.
cecilia...ya lor cos EG's tummy like still not too well...still having soft stools. Called the centre and they told me he is fine...never complain stomach pain etc. So today not taking leave already...maybe tomorrow take half day afternoon leave.
Doctor say could be gastro infection...something like stomach flu but since last friday like that already. Started with diarrhea then high fever 39.1 after that fever gone and now stools still soft and sometimes runny. Am thinking could be body too heaty...hope it's not any infection etc. Worried about him. Ya I have stopped him from eating tidbits already...he knows he is not supposed to eat too cos not feeling well.
Wah I only out a while for lunch and the thread is flooded. U all are really yakers!! Aqua, no joke to hav gastro infection...yea better get EG go on soft diet like porridge for the time being. Who is EG btw? OPS...sorry ar, outta scene for so long!