aqua whats there to talk there? i never go in see before haha... here also can say ma kekeke
super headache today... wake up with a headaxhe i die die dun wanna eat panadol... fighting with headache now... today met a few super defensive people... sian...
cecilia...more to chat about on motherhood stuff...cos all preggie ladies...
today also dealt with one irritating seller...sold me a set of discs cannot watch yet say cannot refund cos I received the item on 2 Aug but only tell her yesterday...I told her I dun start watching immediately one...think I so free izzit? Then she insist that she dun have problem with her player...so I told her I will list up item for sale again if other buyers complain then I will know who is right and who is wrong. Also told her that it teach me a lesson not to buy pirated discs again cos hers are not original. Anyway I did not pay a lot for the show so still ok. Maybe my player not suitable to play her pirated discs lor.
Aqua..
huh? so bad ah the seller?? wahh... still dare to liddat say u ah.. but i thot most players also can play back pirated disc one? unless hers is too pirated liao lah.. whahaha..
i think some panasonic players cannot play pirated... computers also... depends on the brand..
aqua i think she is guilty of that la.. cos if no problem she will gladly take back and check... sure she wana just get rid of the discs... which seller? i can be forewarned also..
ya lor that seller think I so free watch already ask for refund is it? Anyway better to buy original ones...I think my LG player not very good at picking up pirated discs...next time cannot try already...but it's really terok cos keep jamming when you watch it. Wait huh I go and find the seller nick. Then she say I can look at her ratings that she dun sell faulty stuff...her ratings only 10 ya all good lah...then I answer her back...you can also see my ratings (100+) all positive ratings...wuahahahah and if I want to be so bo liao watch already ask for refunds then I will be very busy doing that cos I get most of my shows thru auctions.
this MNG going US, then came in say go get her to help to buy what we want... then we start asking questions.. she wants deposit.. so some of the girls concern is give deposit you dun come back with the bags how? then she say the buyer can also run away... anyway they just citing scenarios, not accusing her and all questions end with a
.. . then out of the sudden she scold us childish, stupid to think like that.. and poor (cos we want to buy coach @ cheaper price) and started verbal abuse lor...
actually i dun have good encounter with her be4 already... cos i bot 2 mng tops from her which she insist is new.. but when i got the tops both the mng labels already washed out.. anyway, i only told her that the clothes dun look new... then she started sms in a very defensive tone.. i haven't even started scolding lor... she already barking like a dog...
ya lor.. you kept singling my name out.. maybe angry that i expose her lor... i want to ignore leh.. but so very thick skin.. and start socling everyone even if we are talking abt spmething else..
aiyo.. think hor, one after another straight forward lash at mng, thats why she upset.. then started the whole feeding of rounds.. think trolling and baiting gone then mng go away haha..
of cos la.. SDL.. we dun just gang up and scold pple like that what.. and all the way we never hurl verbal abuse at her...
i never lor.. i receive it and then just told her its not new... tags already washed out... so i chuck one side never wear.. i dun like that kind of feeling.... dunno where are the tops already... maybe my mum sold to garang guni...