Any Clubbers Out There?

TWC,
yes, my entire family drinks coffee.. ekkeekeke.. Vietnam coffee izzit hard to make or just normal like out packets one ah?

u got spare ah?
Thx!

ur boy so shy last nite.. ekkekee...

Sereneeeeeeeeeeee..........
why nv see u here often ah?

Where is Cecilia??

skylar,

its not those 3 in 1 type.....need like a coffee filter bag to drain the powder. i guess. i tried already....very nice aroma but aqua can't drink, i drink. anyway i m not a coffee lover.

Sereneeeeeeeeeee.....
why bu xing le?? take it easy ya.. slowly u will get used to it lor.. now me doing my boss round the world ticket until my head wanna break liao.. kekeke...

Aqua,
ok lah.. u dun really put on alot of weight leh.. ok lah.. still slim slim mei mei .. but ya lor.. can see breakout on ur face. .. pain ah.. poor thing...

skylar, cos I have been eating A LOT lately! kekeke...dun dare to weigh myself...yup breakout...somemore big big pimples...yesterday you go where for dinner?

*put pimple cream on aquarius mei mei face*

skylar its really crazy lah..tell u in emails when i eng later..eh u dun say the round the world tix...i arrange 1 stupid call between Sydney, LA n UK oreadi buay tahan liao! nabei...the timing very hard 2 accomodate every1!!

Aqua..
keke.. end up we go downstairs tabao half a duck with roasted pork then buy rice home to eat lor. .. whahaha...

Serene..
okok.. wait for ur email.. whaha.. if u carry on liddat think u will lao very fast leh..
conf call thingy is liddat one lah.. or else u suggest some of them take the call from their home lor..
www.worldtimeserver.com
this would be very helpful to you.
me just arrange for a skype call.. whahaha..

Thanks serene! kekeke
Always get these occasional breakouts...your new job like very stressful...hope things will be better for you soon...now still new thus more stressful I think.

skylar...wah duck and roasted pork I like but cannot eat too often.

Wahaha.. Aqua..
ya lor.. very long nv eat liao... there is a roasted pork stall inside the Cold Storage there, not bad, used to buy from them.. whahha.. really feel shiok aft eating those.. whahahaa...

Cecilia.. off ah.. shiok!

Ya Aqua..
u go there try lor.. not bad.. kekeke.... they got sell rice also one leh.. maciam like duck rice that kind lor.. got quite alot of pple buy from him, its $3.50 i think for each pkt.

They also got herbal chicken wrap man! kekee..

Senior Da Ge Da Jie with Post No. 5 digits & above de all gatherin here... *wow*

Amazing.. how to post all these find / save / post these emoticons? Enlighten me... Pls?

Wahahah.. 5 digits!! i hope its my income man!! Hor Aqua? kekeke...

Blur,
easy easy, see any pixs u like, save it in ur hard drive then just upload them as attachment & Bingo!!
392591.gif

fwah...suddenly I feel like le4 ling2 ren2 shi4...kekkeke

Blurblur I think there is a website for you to download the emoticons. I think skylar knows where to download?

Serene..
u shack ah.. limpeh also man!! whah.. my boss flying off tonite ah.. now i trying very hard to make sure his pte viewing of the Last Supper dun screw up man! Gotta arrange for pickup to that church also.. pengz..
*deep breath.. deep breath*

Aqua..
we are Senior Member leh.. basket.. how come we take bus no discount ah! whahahaa...

Blur,
can go smileycentral.

skylar my boss ard at least i behave more normal, tho he's still online wif me but at least his pressence wun stress me

i did retail therapy laz weekend n bot 2 pairs of nine west since its on sale kekekeke then mango latest season not bad oso..bot a few stuffs liao...retail therapy really rocks! lol