Any Clubbers Out There?

ya lor ya lor.. not enough sleep also.. hahaah!!! bound to be some days like that... but i bo chap one, i seldom check my spelling cos use microsoft words always got spell check...

cecilia...ya...very touching...was clearing my emails so found it. You know one of my colleague here going to shave her head this Sunday at Suntec. This advert reminds me of her.

wat advert?? izzit abt the gal shave head for the bro one ah..

i used to get one liddat in the past.. i even save the video leh.. so sad.. but so touching.. keke..

think that Serene OD on her mtg liao izzit?

aiyo.....i diedED flat after the mtg...face oso turned green man..came out only at 6

tried 2 take as much as i can lor

my boss can ask me 'u all rite?' hahahaha n i got another session tmr!!!

sha le wo baaaaaaaaa

ohh.. then its not the same advert which I used to get in the past i mean...

Cecilia.. there was an advert for shavers.. it was very touching too..

Serene..
wahh.. ur mtg so long ah.. kkeekeke.. ok lah.. abt 3 hrs rite? so wat u took down the mins bor? or u draw ang kong on ur note pad??

skylar i scribble wadever i can lor hahaha those cannot then 2 bad lah! they tok so fast somemore got a few ppl on voicecalls join in so sibeh cha!

i drew ang gong on my colleagues note pad LOL

whaha... yaya.. Serene..
worst is those conference call one.. once my boss did video leh.. then i saw the guy on the other side ah.. their colleague all like yawning like no body biz ah.. whahaha.. i wanna laft also dare not laft scared they see.. whahahaha..

ya serene, always feel very drained after a longggggg mtg, i totally understand. good luck wif typing out the minutes babe =) i remember last time when i typed out minutes, sometimes i could not figure out wat i have scribbled, then juz hantam, hehe, so paiseh. but ok lah, cos the following meeting minutes got one item "minutes of last meeting" rt, then put the corrections there lor.

skylar i hope i wun haf 2 sit in any video calls man..imagine all the pattern da jia can c...c me draw cartoons LOL

Lina later i'm trying 2 catch my boss n tell him yest min's can 4get abt it LOL later lunch time i go suntec buy recorder liao!!

skylar any brand 2 gai siao??

aqua i was in the video conferencing line be4 whahaha!! my ex company sells video conferencing systems... actually those lousy ones are cheaper stuff... the real good ones can cost over $40K easily.. mad right? i rather they fly here and there cheaper this way man..

hahaha serene, skylar noe shorthand, so i dun think she nid 2 use recorder. perhaps the salesperson can advise u beta, juz tell him/her ur requirements. memory card recorder? hmmm, if really can find then buy one wif lots of lots of space. i'm sure there r alot more longgggg mtgs in time 2 cum.

ya.. better to invest in something that can last you in the long run... i remember using my col MP3 player which can double up as a recorder.. the quality not bad

i actually bot 1 recorder in my previous project lah but of coz i dun keep it after i left

later go suntec c look lor..or else tmr's mtg die flat again lol

Serene..
see lor.. tell the guy what u nid lah.. last time i remember i used Sony one.. very sleek & small..keke.. i used that when i was learning in my class lor..

actually now the next most impt thing is a thumbdrive.. nabz. mine like gg to gone case liao.. wahahaha...

Cecilia.. wahh..
got ah.. then ok lor.. think memory card is better rite? not very sure.. as for video conf my side still ok lor.. i got a quote the other day coz my boss fix in dunno wat line now our opi use the fone got Cisco logo one leh... why ah? i saw the overall charge is $13k.. hhmm.. so does that means the mata will know wat am i toking ah?

we oso use all the cisco stuffs here coz they our 3rd party kekekeke n i heard my desk fone sibeh gui...like i care

skylar i still hangover from yest mtg lol i was in ofc till 8 laz nite nabei..then decided 2 go club st 2 drown my sorrows lol

Wahaha.. go Club street drown sorrows?? siao cha bor?? u go with ur frds si bor? next time if i hang ard till late then i join u lor.. wahaha..

Funny letter.

To:
Dear Husband

I'm writing you this letter to tell you that I'm leaving you for good.

I've been a good woman to you for seven years and I have nothing to show
for it. These last two weeks have been hell. Your boss called to tell me
that you had quit your job today and that was the last straw. Last week,
you came home and didn't notice that I had gotten my hair and nails done,
cooked your favorite meal and even wore a brand new lingerie. You came
home and ate in two minutes, and went straight to sleep after watching
the game.

You don't tell me you love me anymore, you don't touch me or anything.

Either you're cheating or you don't love me anymore, whatever the case
is, I'm gone.

P.S. If you're trying to find me, don't. Your BROTHER and I are moving
away to West Virginia together! Have a great life!

Your Ex-Wife

Dear Ex-Wife

Nothing has made my day more than receiving your letter. It's true that
you and I have been married for seven years, although a good woman is a far
cry from what you've been. I watch sports so much to try to drown out your
constant nagging. Too bad that doesn't work. I did notice when you
cutoff all of your hair last week, the first thing that came to mind was "You
look just like a man!" My mother raised me to not say anything if you can't
say anything nice. When you cooked my favorite meal, you must have gotten me
confused with MY BROTHER, because I stopped eating pork seven years ago.

I went to sleep on you! when you had on that new lingerie because the price
tag was still on it. I prayed that it was a coincidence that my brother
had just borrowed fifty dollars from me that morning and your lingerie was $49.99.

After all of this, I still loved you and felt that we could work it out.
So when I discovered that I had hit the lotto for ten million dollars, I quit
my job and bought us two tickets to Jamaica. But when I got home you were gone.
Every-thing happens for a reason I guess. I hope you have the filling life you
always wanted. My lawyer said with your letter that you wrote, you won't get a
dime from me. So take care.

P.S. I don't know if I ever told you this but Carl, my brother was born Carla.

I hope that's not a problem.

Signed
Rich As Hell and Free!

skylar i think the cisco logo is becos of security la.. not that they tap your phone.. but your information security is being protected by cisco...

Aqua... Funny. Hahahaa. Its rare that MEN finally have the last laugh. Oops...

Serene.. I can meet you tom instead. Today apptmt changed. I wan to see how the top looks like before I take from you.

Skylar.. How's your Da Vinc Private viewing?

I sold a set of vcds for $17...auction close already and the buyer ask me can further reduce price or not...so told her best price already as there are 2 boxes. Auction closed in early Jul Till now she hasn't transferred the money...told me this sat...Skylar, she reminds me of your colleague. I am kind enough to wait for her for 2 weeks...but she keep dragging and told me she waiting for a cheque. Ai yo...only $18 dollars leh.

Aqua..
so sleepy ah.. kekeke.. me too..

Minnie,

kekeke.. i managed lor.. ekekek.. like i said... coz their public viewing is only limited to 15 mins per view so now i know why my boss want pte viewing liao.. so he can slowly see & not in a rush lor..

Spoke to the incharge there, now the painting is in a church of Santa Maria delle Grazie. so now my headache is the arrangement to get there.. whahaa..

Aqua..
oh.. got pple bid from u for fun ah.. sounds like my recep leh.. whahhaaha.. kidding ah..

Serene..
tmr u at long bar ah? then i go short bar.. whahaha..

skylar you will see more man.. got people not interested to buy and send so many emails.. the change heading to 'ACT FAST ON ME' those horny headings..i nearly faint

Wahahaha.. Aqua.. knows my that recep nick liao lor... Cecilia.. kekeke.. if its really her dun think Aqua will wanna sell to her also man! hhwahahaha....