Any Clubbers Out There?

hahaha skylar knows me!

Serene... Okie. I meet you at Raffles City then. Will sms you tom.

Aqua,

You v patient. If its me, I'll just leave a bad rating after countless reminders.

Skylar.. I really really salute you. Can even manage to talk to the people at the museum siah... I think if my boss got such a request, I pengz... Your boss is hoping to uncover more secrets from the painting issit??? Kekeke... I think if I get private viewing, I also buay keow appreciate.

back from my lunch.... kekee..

Minnie.. ya lor.. when my boss first told me pte viewing... i was lafting my head off leh.. then hah.. i realized that really got such things one.. kekeke.. heng i nv suan him ah.. kekek..

Aqua..
wahh.. u master liao lor.. kekek..

Good morning!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Its Friday!!! so happy!!!!

Totally drank too much last nite at my frd's birthday man.. now my head spinning like dunno wat ah.. sianz..

da jia zaooooooooooooooo

had a very bad day at work yest lah...almost break down hahahahaha so i went 2 'chit chat' wif boss n he was very sweet kept telling me 'dun worryyyyy u r only 3 weeks old n i dun expect u 2 noe everything' haahaa

but i was really burnt lah..i did all my meetings minutes over the weekend n was worried its not gd enuf..my boss ask 'i'm not even chasing u but u r chasing urself' kekeke

he's in the airport now going 2 melb..will c him only next mon so i tink i will feel beta tis few days kekeke

Good morning.................

Wahh.. so stressed ah... Serene.. no wonder neber see u yest lah.. take it easy lor.. ur just 3 weeks old like ur boss say leh.. now still got chance to make mistakes... next time no more liao lor... still got long way to go la... deep breath.. deep breath.. kekeke..

Cecilia,.
u strain of thinking of ways to claim ur off ah. whaha.. liddat also can?

Aqua leh?

haha! no la skylar... i meant i worked thru weekend... so was contemplating whether to claim off to refresh myself... i two weeks busy never play MJ liao leh! very hard to curb the urge you know! kekeke

Aqua here! Getting forgetful lately...hope my boss understands it's becos preggie now. Lately I am at motherhood website...here quite quiet.

Serene, take care!

Cecilia also so busy!

Aqua.. ahh.. so u active in motherhood now ah.. keke.. good good.. got bump into "XXX" bor? wahhaha.a.. good luck ah..

Cecilia..
claim off lah... tired leh.. work thru weekends..

Sereneeeeeeeeee....
where are u????????????????

ok la.. today not as busy.. but now this thread very quiet liao...

ya i claiming off tmr... hehe

aqua getting forgetful huh? its normal la.. getting preggie kills brain cells...

eileen.. the one that i bot before is ok.. but the other two pairs hurt.. doesn;t give blisters but just 'press against my bone at the back heel..