Any Clubbers Out There?

cecilia...easiest way is to take taxi.

Took la mian for lunchie...very nice.

back!! kekee... went to tabao lor..

Serene.. u tabao subway ah.. my boss is a sucker for O'briens.. kkekeke..

Cecilia..
common leh.. tabao for boss.. me also do that lor..

skylar cos last time when i work as PA, no need.. my boss always go out for lunch... only like once or twice i go lunch and buy back for him

aqua.. ya easiest way liao.. and most expensive way kekeke.. but go for convenience la, just that morning diff to hail a cab...

cecilia yup, when he's tied in back 2 back mtgs i will ask him if he needs 2 lunch in, i belif its a PA's job as well

skylar the nearest 2 me is subway at Shaw kekeke but i heard theres a delifrance in the gateway west but doubt he likes it

somemore i bot him his fave caramel macchiato wifout him asking n he was elated kekeke

serene you ever worked as PA be4? shaw has a subway ya... very near.. used to go there also wheni work at beach road... kinda miss the corporate world... haha!

Wah... Serene.. u lucky leh u .. if my boss got back to back mtg ah.. then i gotta order lunch in for the entire mtg crew liao.. like wat i did for the sushi lunch i did the last time.. whah.. stressed man.. so many pple then must set the table nice nice one... ekek..

i only tabao for my boss when he go gym during lunch. .then when he come back he will usually take salad lor..

cecilia nope, i was never a PA title till tis job tho i did work of a PA previously

dun ask me how i got tis job lollll oso duno whether i'll stay long anot, sekali 3 mths ar bey gao n dio pok! wahahahahha

Serene...
dun think so lah .... kns.. since ur boss & u so gam key rite? furthermore u really good lor.. no PA skills leh.. then straight work for duz liap in MNC liao.. u think easy ah.. but ur good lor!

Me reading New paper. Got silly jokes there...

- Why did Tony go out w a Prune?
Cos he couldnt find a date

-Why couldnt the pirate play cards?
Cos he was sitting on the deck

-Wat washes up on v small beaches?
Microwaves

-Why was there thunder and lightning in the lab?
The scientists were brainstorming

-Wat did Winnie the Pooh say to his agent?
Show me the honey...

skylar jin pai gong lol i'm managing ok..but still got lots of room 4 improvement..i tink i still not zai enuf keekkeke n my boss dun dare giv me 2 much pressure..he oso scared i will suddenly MIA lor wahahahah tmr morn he gonna catch up wif me...i noe he sure ask if things r ok so far etc etc

cecilia so far he's ok lah...i haven caught anyting weird abt him yet kakakakaka

Minnie hahhaha not bad lah! i gonna cut n paste send 2 my frens liao kekeke

The Oxford Dictionary's latest definition of the following words:
Atom Bomb :
An invention to end all inventions.
Boss :
Someone who is early when you are late and late when you are early.
Cigarette :
A pinch of tobacco rolled in paper with fire at one end & a fool on the other
Classic :
A book which people praise, but do not read.
Compromise :
The art of dividing a cake in such a way that everybody believes he got the biggest piece.
Conference :
The confusion of one man multiplied by the number present.
Conference Room :
A place where everybody talks, nobody listens and everybody disagrees later on.
Committee :
Individuals who can do nothing individually and sit to decide that nothing can be done together.
Diplomat :
A person who tells you to go to hell in such a way that you actually look forward to the trip.
Divorce :
Future tense of marriage.
Doctor :
A person who kills your ills by pills, and kills you with his bills.
Etc. :
A sign to make others believe that you know more than you actually do..
Experience :
The name men give to their mistakes.
Father :
A banker provided by nature.
Lecture :
An art of transferring information from the notes of the Lecturer to the notes of the students without passing through the minds of either
Office :
A place where you can relax after your strenuous home life.
Philosopher :
A fool who torments himself during life, to be spoken of when dead.
Tears :
The hydraulic force by which masculine will-power is defeated by feminine water power.

Wahaha... Lego.. sorry for being mean ah.. keke... but really lame lor.. whahaa..

Cecilia.. ya hor.. maybe ya! whahaa..

Serene.. u better be careful ah.... whahaa..

Ok ok, this one not as lame.
On day Bush, Blair, Sadam and Osama playing mahjong, who will win?

有一艘船......ä¸å°å¿ƒæ²‰äº†
死的人å«ä½œæµ®å°¸.......活的人å«ä»€ä¹ˆå‘¢????

coz i 1st thing in ofc is 2 log on n chk my boss's emails n reply wadever i need 2 n dat takes sibeh long coz got trillions of emails n half the time i oso duno wad they toking abt lol, chk his schedule 4 the day n catch him the min he steps in 2 tell him wads in 4 him 4 the day

Serene...
whahaa.. u same as me man!!! tons of emails to clear man!! sibeh tired ah.. me also... like if i on MC or leave for one day only leh.. come back got chow chow 200 emails to clear man.. worst still they are not junk mails lor.. most need to be efile or follow up one..

like now.. still clearing my mails ah.. got at least another 60 to go.. pengz.. Wat dress u buy?? nice nice?? kekeke..

Cecilia..
whhahh.. u only need 5 mins to clear ur emails?? so fast?? u got very little emails izzit? if ur in our shoes ah.. faintz really.. need to take supplements to bu my bak jiu man!

skylar like that super xiong...

my emails not impt one la.. got tasking just follow up lor.. onvernight maybe 40 emails... half can just delete haah!

skylar hehehe ya i saw tis dress on the mannequin laz week then go in try keekeke its eyelet material nice nice keke cheap cheap nia i tink abt $80? so no need 2 tink! ahaahahaha

Wahh.. $80 only.. a dress ah.. cheap leh.. liddat.. whah.. tell u a joke abt my that recep ah.. u know ah... she keng mc tis morn leh.. then hor.. very funny leh... she heard that our pay might be out today.. then she actually come back to opi leh.. then now sitting at her desk, surfing the net, waiting for her chq.. keke..

lagi best now my accountant say the mgr who is supposed to sign the chq is not here yet.. then she cramp..

cecilia hmmmm how 2 describe leh...the material got small holes...i duno if u noe Miumiu's or Prada's laz season...their feature apparel was eyelets

skylar wa lau eh....so she still on MC anot? u nv suan her? she sooooooo kiam eng the $$$ meh?? wa lau eh...cant stand tis type...if it was me, i would haf fire her long time ago liao, i'm sure my boss will b ok wif my decision lol