Any Clubbers Out There?

Serene..
ya lor.. she say she just finish seeing the doc.. then on the way come back ofc lor.. kekee.. btw.. u heard of Bridge Mobile? Lina ask me go try PA for that job leh.. keke.. but now close to yr end liao.. if chow like will waste the bonus scheme leh hor? so beginning of next yr.. confirmed will look ard lor.. u also look at ur side for me ah. whaha..

Cecilia..
she is super fake lor.. but got MC then wat to do rite? whahaa... .

skylar i tink u shld juz send in try try, tink outta box mah! sekali the pay very ho leh? then bonus sacrifice abit 4 a job advancement oso worth it mah...send lah! test water n test mkt! no harm done keke

i definitely will let u noe if i hear anyting on my side 4 PA kekekeke u so kiang..i feel u like so wasted at ur current place man

Serene....
dun liddat say mah.. me not very kiang lah.. kekeke.. but years of experience added on for PA lor..kekek..

okokies..
wei.. u haben show me ur that Gucci pix leh.. whaha...

skylar you wan change job ah? why? i tot your boss very good... i also think its good to test market.. like what serene did.. now she got a new job liao kekeke

Cecilia..
ok lah.. my boss treat me well lor.. but I dun like the ofc mgr here coz he super duper "lao poh" lor.. i hate kekek...

well.. just trying to test mkt lor.. i would nv say no to extra $$ rite? whahaah...

skylar eh seriously if u sent in ur resume 4 my current job, i'm sure u will kena 1 lor

ya hor..lol later i email u lah the pic kekeke i tink cfm getting, juz dat haven decided whether 2 get the all leather guccisima 1 or the canvas 1 but both r same models kekekeke

389917.jpg

tis is the canvas model, i cant find the same bag in guccisima range on the site but dat 1 is gorgeous man kekekkee

price got quite a diff coz the other 1 is full leather

no i dun report to him but still dun like him mah..if he got ask me to do things i cannot reject also wat.. he ofc mgr leh.. anyways.. just dun like him lor.. kekeke..

Serene..
its time for u to swop this smaller bag liao lor.. kaoz.. ur that Coach really too big liao lah.. whahaha.. wanna carry also diff ah..

skylar kekeke dats y lor now i tinking which 1...the full leather 1 is 2K+ hehehehe

i like my totes but now wif a notebook abit heavy 2 carry everywhere kekeke i got other bags lah but kena da ru leng gong n time 4 sumting new mah hahaha

cecilia the full leather 1 is not very ex considering dat its guccisima..i juz love the embossed leather...n dats how i ended up buying a card case laz week kekeke

serene, dun always post such ex bags lah, way way way beyond my budget, then can c only cannot buy lol post the dress u're wearing can, tt is within budget, hehe

SKYLAR, u dun b lum nua hor, lim bu here sent u the email, u beta fast fast go work on ur resume & send 2 the coy. nabz lazy say lazy dun cum & say it's becoz of year end bonus hor... hello, tis kind of qns get the job offer 1st then think

Lina i where got always post??? yuan wang ahhhhh it was cecilia who requested 4 the pic here mah kekekeke

eh the dress no need 2 post, u go mphosis boutique can c liao..u will wear dress meh?! lol

juz now went suntec 2 lunch..went 2 try another dress quite nice..mayb go isetan get tmr keke n i saw 1 nice suit hehe

wa lau..i juz found out my boss is only 30 tis year lol

hahaha ok ok, i take back the word always.
simi, i got wear dress wan hor basket, i "feminine" ok hng. next time, next time we go out 4 dinner i wear 4 u 2 c. but i no hv chiong dress, mine all girlie girlie wan *blush*

LINA….
Ya mah… that post dated quite some time ago le leh.. abit tough to kay siao it thru mah.. not I lum nua ok.. kekee.. but will definitely be looking out more lor.. coz if really got interview ah.. u think my boss will allow meh? Wanna take leave already like so difficult.. sianz man..

Serene… whaha…. Okok.. that bag looks nice leh.. but to spend 2K+ on that sure let Lina scold until chao tao one.. whaha.. ur boss is only 30 ah.. that is very young leh.. kekee.. my boss is only 34 lor.. whahaa..

feminine sia WAHAHAHAHHAHAA

u noe ah..laz time i dun wear skirts or dresses 1..even now oso very seldom..n usually u spot me in them only becoz 1. i haven done my laundry n all pants r there 2. in a rush cant iron liao so grab a 1 piece dress n lup

but now i realise the advantage of dresses...1 piece juz lup loh kee dun haf 2 tink match lah..best is no need iron!

skylar nono the bag i posted 1340 nia..the 2k+ is a full leather n i cant find the pic in the site kekeke

ya man..i'm veli impressed wif him! 30 nia oreadi dua dua liap! kekekeke he juz came 2 me n asked 'hey gorgeous...wad r u drinking?' i said 'errr h2o..it makes my skin glow' LOL n he rolled his eyes n went 'ya da ya da ya da' wahahahha

Feminineeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee??????
*Gasping for Air now*

its true that dress dun hv to worry about mix & match lor... but plain solid color dress very boring leh.. so i will always top up with dressy belt keke... until last time my frd ask me why i dress like maciam gg to attend court.. nabz..

oh.. 1340 ok lah.. hmm.. nice no.. u think 4D will kui bor? whahaa..

ya .. 30 oredi so dua liap.. u neber check whether his down there also dua liap bor ah? whahaah.. lol...

skylar hehe ya i oso put on nice belts or scarf ekekek esp recently thick belts r very in n muz wear abit higher..veli nice n oso create a slimmer waist kekekeke

i gif u another number ai mai? the full leather bag is 2160 oso not bad rite? huat ah! lol

eh dun b so er xin leh!! my boss if he slim actually look quite cute but he round round 1 lah wahahahhaha but his eyes veli nice..veli blue man

if u really muz take leave skylar, nabz, knowing u, u will cum up wif some "creative" reason. as 4 tt post dd hor, i leave it up 2 u lah. y u choke?? or u nvr see such mei nu like me wear dress b4 huh =) machim gg court? tt's ke qi already, nabz nvr say dress like go funeral ... ask ur frd why, expect u 2 go work dress like rainbow si bo, muz wear one big red ribbon over the head?

these days top management staff getting younger & younger, skylar, think we falling behind liao, hehe, beta buck up ya.

LINA!!!! CBCBCBCBCB on 7th mth I purposely dun say that word mah.. I pantang ok! whahaa.. ya lor.. coz my dress usually black, grey, brown, beige.. really kinda boring lor..

ya lor.. dun expect me to dress like a siao cha bor rite go work.. sekali i haben walk to opi kena catch to the siao lang keng liao.. wahaha...

ya lor.. how to buck up?? u go set up a company lor.. then Serene & I can be ur CEO lor.. whaha..

Serene..
whaha.. so many nos.. bao win eh si bor? whaaahha.. eh ask u ah... u in the ang moh com hor.. ur boss like durian? the other day i eat durian puff ah.. 1 of my boss nearly fainted.. while the other one like it.. whaha..

pantang ur ka chng ha

ok ok i set up coy, kuku bao ka liao pte ltd

ceo - serene
coo - lina
cfo - skylar (nabz, the most headache position i let u do lah)

Basket lor.. the most headache one let limpeh do... kaoz.. wat kinda co is that man!!

Kuku bao ka liao Pte Ltd.... nabz.. this kinda namecard I also dare not take out show pple ah! whaha..

lol the 2 shen jing bings whaahhahahaha

my boss balu ask me 2 invite our team guys go long bar on fri after work kekekeke yipeeeeeeeee

skylar the pple here i duno they like durians anot but in my laz work place, majority of them juz freaked out lol n they scared of jackfruit oso coz there was once 1 colleague brought some 2 ofc..she got a tree in her yard then she ho sim bring n treat da jia..sekali the smell of put alot of them off whahaahah

Serene.. ya lor...
all shen jing bings.. whahaa.

my laz company ah... they totally freak out at durian & those medicated oil.. so it all depends lor.. & they are very particular on the shoes we wear leh.. meaning no sandals or slippers.. etc..

Cecilia.
now then u know ah.. must be seeing alot of pple praying rite? keke..

no.. cos just now at meeting my col asked the people sitting at the back to move in front.. although today 1st day no need to leave the 2 front row seats for the good brothers whahaha!!

Cecilia..
that is a big NO NO in my ex company lor.. Bascially u have to cover up all ur toes one.. haiz.. i also dun understand why leh.. up till today lor... btw... they are a big petroleum com lor.. tsk..tsk..

laz nite when i was at jln kayu..oreadi c some shop praying liao..tis yr 2mths sia

skylar kekeke i oso damn scared of medicated oil! it freaks me out whenever my mum juz rub it on her forehead n under her nose

errr walk ard in ofc wif slippers cannot lah...but make myself comfy under my desk can..in my own work area

not sightly walking outside own region wif slippers mah

Exactly lor.. Serene.. me also wear under my own desk nia.. then got 1 time.. this stupid recep from outside call me need me to urgently sign for something.. then I just dash out lor with my slippers.. somemore its nice nice one from Tangs ok.. tu tu hao.. my big boss come in.. see me liddat.. wahh..

then next ting i noe is me in his opi liao.. la kopi session.. whaha.. then he tell me lor.. he is very particular abt this.. wah.. from then on ah.. i try not to wear slippers coz wait i dash out let him see again..

ya lor... these MNC more particular abt such thing ah.

i think most big bosses don't like... i have requests to wear only covered shoes also... strappy formal heels also cannot.. only covered shoes... *faint*

actually i barefooted when at my desk. no slippers also.. so if i got to leave my desk i have to wear back my heels... i have two other pairs of heels to change kekeke

Barefooted!!!! Wahh.. u better dun step on staples man!! kekeke..

barefooted better dun let ur boss see lor.. or else also jialatz lor.. sure tio one! kekek..