Any Clubbers Out There?

minnie
report him 2 the police (or at least to your HR). i think he's "sexually harrasing" u in a verbal way!!! nabz, tis kind of sicko.

aiyo..jiu ming..abit tied up 2day...headacheeeeee

Minnie tis type of creep...tink u beta show him black face from now on, ignore him totally...gross!

I cant ignore totally due to nature of work. Hiaz... Now, I stopped talking to him leow. But he still IM me when he sees me at my desk and I will ignore.

Lina,

I think I monitor first... dun wan to cause unpleasantness also lah.

Skylar,

Simi fine lines? I dun own a Coach so dunno much abt it.

Serene,

He is really si wen bai lei lor.. Looks damn decent and all but w a perverted mind.

ya lor... no need to show black face.. juz show him a very disgusted face. better warn other female colleagues to beware of him...

tis kind of pple muz b taught a lesson, minnie, cannot b soft-hearted. what unpleasantness? basket, from ur posts can c that he trys his luck more than once or twice already right? it's payback time NOW.

yes that's very true. you really must show him the signals to buzz off. but for many guys you may tell him off, or give him a slap in the face, he'll still come back to ka jiao you. so the best is just ignore those remarks and pretend you dint hear his words and carry on with other topics.

its a fine line in between healthy n crude conversations base on such sensitive n personal topic

unfortunately many men noes the line but they r juz 2 shallow n disgusting 2 leave ppl alone

well said serene, just that i wont classified its shallow and disgusting, instead its that animal instinct in their genes. some have more, some have less, some cant keep their hands in the pockets.

well...of coz no 1 can control any1's mind but those ppl themselves can keep all the fantasies 2 themselves wifout harrassing ppl of the opp sex isnt it? its juz plain gross n speaks alot abt a person

halow everyone!

Hi Aqua,

How is your checkup?

Err... I think I am the only one who is harrassed by him actually... Due to the close proximity of our office places. He doesnt really talk to alot of people in the office and keeps to himself most of the time. Its like a split-personality kind of person... Quite scary..

Lina/Levynn,

I will try and ignore him first. Hopefully, he gets the message and buzz off. Oredi blocked him on MSN and if he dares to email me, I will forward to HR to handle.

poor thing...dun say u din slp..i slept like a pig oso still tired haha

went out wif both my sisters n the little monster out 2 orchard yest, n i concluded once again dat i can nv go shopping wif a imp!! really drove me up the wall...or rather..chasing after him really is shackadelic lol

morning!

had a fun time at desaru over the weekend.. hehe.. i wanna go back again!

serene, me too never can go out with IMPS! i will kill someone man! whahaha!!

aqua... hows the checkup? B or G?

aquarius my boss actually popped by on fri str8 from airport lol really gave my a heart attack sia..ya he is in town this whole week n flying 2 Melb again next tues-fri keekeke

cecilia my nephew is still ok compared 2 many other kids coz he's afraid of me n his mum so dun dare misbehave 2 much but he oso noes my lao 2 is his pillar so he uses her as protection haha

Good morning!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wahh... not enuff slp ah.. over the weekend.. help out my frd's wedding..tired tired....

Aqua.. huh? let us guess ah? aiyoh... why ah.. kekeke... tell us lah.. keekek...

aquarius haha i guess a man like him as got not much of a choice really keekkekee

skylarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr how was the wedding? hehehe

serene... its funny how some kids will be always afraid of someone in the family haha! one auntie is sure to be the 'controller' over his actions and scold the kids..

Serene... shag out ah.. imagine I was out drinking on Fri nite till close to 3am then Sat gotta wake up ard 7am to help out.. all the way till the dinner, was home only ard close to 1am leh.. shag bor lah u tell me.. kekek..

but it was fun man.. Wei.. now Goodwood renovate liao some parts of it looks cool thou there are other parts still renovating lor..

Cecilia..
ya ya. i think so.. maybe too early or the BB wanna play hide & seek with the parents lor.. sekali its twins ah.. whahaha...

Serene, Ceci... I agree on the kids know who to bully. With me, my boy is ok. Will hold my hand and walk w me wherever we go. But when my cousin comes along w us, he goes ballastic and my cousin has to chase after him!!

Aqua,

Princess?

cecilia oh yeah..u shld c the change in his face wif the puppy eyes look n how he climbs onto my father's laps whenever i stared at him LOL

skylar orbi! ming zhi dao next morn muz wake early still go drink! lol eh i went shopping n m deciding whether 2 get 1 gucci, later show u the pix kekekeke

i sibeh long nv go goodwood liao..tink the laz time was there 2 eat dim sum months ago sia..is thumper still ard? wahhaahha

serene, reminds me of a toddle i met at desaru... i was at the swimming pool and lying i shallow waters.. then this ang mo toddler came over to me and filled up his mug with water and pour over me! whahaha! sibeh cute ! then i laughed, and he thinks i like it so he did it again and laugh very happily! whahaha!

Wahha.. Cecilia..
ya lor.. u know alot hor.. so when ur turn ah.. whahaha...

Serene..
Thumper still there lah.. but no crowd one lah.. not like last time.. must Q until die then go in .. chey..

Okok.. which Gucci u getting ah?

skylar whahaha TWC not ard you taking over his role in asking preggie questions liao huh kekeke... i know cos when i visit gynae i ask ma... and my friends a lot got kids liao.. in fact one just gave birth few days ago and one is giving birth end this week kekeke

minnie, i took ferry with my friends... ten of us.. my aunt owns the desaru fruit farm.. so i organised one trip to go with friends.. we stayed a night at The Pulai (resort)... ostrich farm nothing to see one la.. my aunt also has ostrich in her plantation... she bot a few other animals for kids to see also... very educational haha!

Ohh Aqua.. so u home alone ah.. kekkee...

Cecilia..
saw ur posting on the other thread abt the hb thingy.. so mean hor the hb??

Wahh.. my boss just ask me to set up for him to view the Last Supper Dinner painting by Leonardo Da Vinci in Milan for him.... pengz....

Cecilia...
ya lor.. very mean of her hb.. poor thing..

haiz... my boss want private viewing leh.. kaoz...ask him want to soon bian get David Langdon to go & explain to him exclusively bor?