Any Clubbers Out There?

skylar my lurveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ni lai leeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

so blardy hot 2dayyy....eh...i'm discovering yandaos angmos everyday in tis plc lollll coz i haven went ard saying hi so now slowly slowly c diff ppl everyday then got tis discovery muahahahha

Aqua..
kekeke. at least u can come back here & surf net hor! whhahahahaaaaaaaaaaaa.....

today u all playing ah.. good luck ah!

Serene...
wahh.. got yan daos sia.... I also wanna go!! kkeekekee....

skylar i will definitely keep an eye on the vacancies here! here got so many dua liaps kekeke yest i juz met all the other PAs manz haha

if really got chance i will tell u then we will wei kong tian xia bu luan muahahahahha

cecilia...skylar pian ni de...she always playing mj but with other friends. kekeke

Wah, so good Clarins can play tonight.

Wahh.. u all tonite got "chang" again ah.. kekeke..
ya lor... TWC, like wat Cecilia say.. me not good ah.. wait play with u all u all fall asleep ah. me is the beginner the beginner lor.. whahaha..

tonite me gg to jiak dinner with my frds.. kekeke. ok next time got chance then go see u all play lor.. kekek..

Serene...
okok.. u look out lor .. if got vacancies + good salary hor.. kekeke . then can everyday come in here surf forum.. ONZ ah.. keke...

Btw.. remember to give me ur that tailor in HK ah.. keke.. i got 1 good one in Thailand too but hardly go lor.. keke.. wei.. the other day u were saying about the Massimo Dutti hor... When wanna go see see look look?? Kekek… forgot to ask u the other day.. ur that Coach Tote Bag is limited edition one izzit ah? Wahh. U also sibeh cute leh.. that bag so big can put ur notebk in lor.

Kns lor u all..
wat u all no good.. u all du wang zhi wang leh.. me ka kia nia lor.. play with my other frds all beginners one mah...so can slowly learn lor.. kekeke..

AG,
u are promoted from beginner to pro liao lor.. whaaha.....

lunchie time soon!

aquarius, skylar is those type 'ban zhu chi lao hu' izit? lol kk say duno how 2 play but actually hustler!

skylar u wanna go Massimo? next week ai mai? dat day we met i was wearing their pants hehe oh..dat patchwork tote ya it is a limited edition juz like their latest Mia Signature Patchwork Satchel tis season, the prints r the same hehe aiyo i dun dare put my notebook inside coz scared the handle cant tahan the weight so beta dun stress it

nabei 2day sibeh sibeh hot! my colleague gajiao me say i'm definitely in a 'hot seat'! lol somemore can tell me 2 put sunblock..wu eng can tan here hahahah

cecilia the thing is hor...tis corner where i'm sitting hor...gum gum ho bo aircon vent lol so every morn i get the best tan *rolls eyes* n u noe gateway is all glass n i sit by the window so it traps heat quite a bit..my boss has oreadi asked contractors 2 come n create an aircon vent liao kekekeke

heng past lunchtime its beta or else i sure kena heat stroke 1 of tis days lol

serene then very 'stuffy' lor... i kena morning sun already complaining.. but at least my aircon here cold until i shiver so not that bad.. i can't imagine pespiring in office

aquarius yest hor...my sis told me she went 2 the dentist coz her teeth oso giving her prob n i tink is dua dai ji coz dentist say 1 of them rot liao n she damn farni..told me the stupid dentist sibeh guai lan coz he's a Hongkie wif Aussie slang so my kampong sis had a tough time understanding wad he said n she kept asking him again..then dat dentist giv her those type of roll eyes look n said 'u c..i'm bred in Aus dats y my accent is so etc etc n dat Singaporeans shld expose themselves more' kinda thingy

wah..if it was me..he sure kena from me manz..i gonna ask my sis where tis fella is..c in my co. listing bo..i sure pay him a visit!

cecilia the farni thing is...my boss actually pushed a standing fan by my table muahahahaha so still ok..dats y he told the others sitting near me 2 chk on my every hour 2 c if i've fainted from the heat haha

aquarius *nod nod* the preggie sis...she oso had teeth probs when she had her 1st but i tink it's common..jia lat thing is..she dun drink milk at all..veli stubborn lah...so her gynae gave her some calcium pills

my lao 2 has started 2 tink of names 4 the baby gal kekeke

haf u short listed any?

Wat name ah...
dun tell me its that Mercy Tan.. thingy hor! kaoz.. whaahhaa...

Cecilia,
i guess its a HOT seat coz everyone will go "poh" her lor.. PA of the siong dua liap leh.. u say leh.. basket.. everything also on the hse, hp, pda, notebook etc.. who dun want? whahaa....

whahaha skylar how come you tot of mercy huh?

serene so powerful ah? PA of the siong dua liap ... wah... skylar you also ma... mai hiam liao lor

Anyone knows where I can order nice packed lunch? Inclusive of delivery on Sundays...thanks!

serene, not yet...wanted to know gender first...but I think if gal, we already know the name cos we are trying to stick to 'D' and 'E' only.

Cecilia...D and E cos TWC and may name begins with these 2 alphabets...of course we may change if really cannot find a nice name within these 2.

I need nice presentable packed lunches. dunno considered tingkat or not...need it this Sun and next Mon. Best is they cater to tea snacks too.

Aqua..
how come u need caterers? for urself ah.. think tingkat shd have leh.. u neber keep those flyers tat are always send to our hse one ah .. kekee..

Cecilia..
ok lor.. my also lah.. but cannot claim so many things leh.. sob ..sob...

cecilia i guess ppl wan tis seat coz its by itself wif a very gd view, i only tink of tis reason n i'm not powerful at all lah coz theres alot of other PAs here 4 other dua liaps..well not powerful until i noe exactly wad i'm doing anyway hahaha

skylar wahahahhaha in fact my BIL's surname is TAN! ya hor..muz suggest 2 my sis liao muahahahahahahahah tink the ger will hate every1 4ever if it really becomes her name wahahahahahahah u noe ah..laz time my BIL joke say their son's name is....Rambu...coz Rambutan LOLLL n their frens suggested Samson coz my BIL name Sam wahahahahahhaha