Any Clubbers Out There?

Opps...
nv go see... okok... will go see now...

me dun have a full white suit at the moment.. keep thinking if i wanna get one lor.. ekeekeke..

wanna sleeeeppp ahhhhhhhhhhhh

388568.gif

skylar.. everytime wanna kenna pak right? :PP hee..

Cecilia.. ok mah, alot of gals I noticed ard my office also wear.. sometimes I notice the same gal wearing all black consecutively for 3 days! :D

skylar the plaza park royal ppl juz came 2 hello hello wif all of us lol they gai siao their new director of sales...kensa bomb ques by all the PAs sia damn farni ! coz we asked where was he previously..he said fullerton n every 1 asked 'y would any 1 from fullerton go 2 park royal?' wahahahaha

apparently they juz refurbished so was inviting us 2 go take a look kekekkee plus its juz beside us so all the more try very hard 2 PR wif us kekeke

SDL,
neber knew u were a caveman! kekeke....

Serene..
ya its liddat one lor.. now u know why i always meet up with hotel pple.. ekeke.. their newly done up indeed not bad leh.. think they redo all their wings u know?

actually hor.. i can understand why someone from fullerton will go plaza park lor.. but heng long story.. doesn't mean that a reputable hotel is always good lor..

skylar like dat then gd..we can get beta rates kekeke they r at our mercy wahahahhaha

i probably might drop by later tis mth 2 take a look, giv them a chance 2 impress me coz next mth my president coming here 4 mtg so all the big shots in APAC will b here hehe

SDL err like as if u can do anyting 2 me LOL

n oso, sometimes u dun haf 2 do anyting oso will generate negative responses lah wahahahahahah

back.. super busy man just now!! arruughhh.....

gg bak too.. i hope!! sending my boss off to the airport first.. too many things to carry liao...

SDL..
hhmm.... why do i bring out the animal instints in u ah? pls lor.. quick say or i go poh mata liao!!

Serene.. i need protection!!!

Good Morning!!

Serene,

Me can carry pink.
Watever shades also ok. Just bot a VS halter top recently and haben got chance to wear yet. Wear w jacket, looks quite presentable for work loh... Hehehe...

Toking about white, I saw a v nice white jacket at mango. But dunno wat to match it wif so didnt buy...

hey Minnie!

now dat u reminded me abt VS, i ever bot a floral tube in pink n i nv wore it once lol i cant even bear looking at myself in the mirror! geez tink i muz dig it out n giv it away kekeke

the only white suit i hav is from mango hehehe

Serene... Gimme loh.. :p

I liked the jacket alot cos its really nice. Hiazz...

Hi Aqua,

How are you feeling? I also think its a princess. So far, our group all got "hao".

Ceci,

Toking about civil service. I was chatting w my colleagues and said that we cannot imagine working in CS. Reason is cos we are so pampered by our corp benefits and bonus so v hard to lower our expectations. I think last time CS were much much better... Just sharing lah.

morning ladies..

Serene, of course in real sense I cant do anything but rave with my stick lah! keke.. :PP

Skylar.. dun tell u still haha :PP

minnie.. haha... i think CS benefits and bonus also not bad la... at least you know you will get something. i worked in pte sector be4 joining.. i needed a break.. and my break lasted 3 years liao haha! pte sector seldom have dental claim... maybe big MNCs have better benefits... last time of cos better... all medical and dental and hospitalisation subsidised... but now they pay us higher as compared to be4...

cecilia...cos no choice mah...cannot use LA...got to 'lunz' kekeke

Minnie, yup so far babe and heli both got "hao" already.
But somehow got a feeling Apple is expecting a boy.

AG, tonight ok.

Minnie hey if u dun mind i can giv it 2 u really! kekeke coz i dun wear it anyway

n i haf the same sentiments wif u on wkg in CS...i've nv worked in 1 and doubt i ever will, esp 4 ppl like me who has been wkg wif MNCs 4 sometime now..keke i wun say we r overly pampered..i guess the local culture juz dun allow the local employers 2 b far sighted enuf 4 their subordinate's career path thus they oso dun c the point of investing 2 much in locals

whahaha!! aqua then tonight tell us the good news hor... kekeke

aqua yesterday didn't give you tips cos i never follow ham ham... my col passed me his betting slip when i was collecting winnings.. and i just told th eauntie to enter that slip twice (i follw his bets) when i got back, then i knew he bot sport afrique -1.5.. i nearly fainted... cos i tot that's throwing my $20 to the drain liao.. but haha they won 3-0... so i won a bit also.. keekeke

Ceci,

True in a way cos every year, CS sure will have bonus. My company can claim $100 dental and medical also not bad. Covers my son too for max $1k a year. Plus my home broadband and hp all also can claim....

But we all agree that one good thing about CS is all of your can KO promptly!!

Aqua,

Really ah? She recently so emotional. Dunno why.

minnie... covers your son for max $1K a year is very good! only MNCs can afford la.. but not manywork in MNCs and get the same benefits... my medical is $300. and treatments and visits to govt hospital are subsidised i think 70%. those that need broadband at home for work are also able to claim... and most have hp issued by our dept... the nature of their work they need official hp..
i seldom KO on the dot la... cos here can get quite hectic sometimes...

aqua minie your friend keep emotional while preggie ah? maybe a boy kekeke

minnie, cecilia...dunno leh...just got a feeling is boy for her.

I can also KO on the dot cos my boss knows I need to fetch EG. If he sees me still at work after official hours, he will chase me home. wuahahaha

TWC... you finally decided to pay back to us huh??? *wink wink* whahaahah!!

aqua my boss leaves on the dot also... but recently too busy everyone still here after 6pm...

Ceci,

Yalor.. Benefits are pretty good here. Me can claim hp, not due to the nature of my work, but cos my boss says she may need to contact me when I am on leave!! Hahaha... So she said I can claim.
Plus we have yearly company holiday too. Kekeke....

Our fren super emotional recently. Cry over small issues. Dunno how to console her leowz.

Aqua,

Me too. KO on the dot cos need to fetch Josh. My boss knows it so she doesnt mind if I leave OTD. Always first few to leave opic one. I think for us, family oriented company is v impt. Dats why I recently turned down a job offer which needs to work 1 Sat a mth. Sianz. Dun wan to sacrifice my time w Josh loh...

Serene,

Really??? You gimme ah? Wat size ah?

Minnie, apple really so emotional ah? why huh? feel that she also like not very happy being preggie this time. Yup, the reason why I stayed on here for so long also becos they are more pro-family. Though pay is not really the fantastic type but considering the amount of work I do...really cannot hiam already.

Minnie i cant rem leh but its a pretty piece but 2 summery 4 me lah kekekee shld fit S-M

lemme chk 2nite n tell u tmr k? then i can post 2 u hehe

Aqua.....
how is ur course man! kekee.. finally see u here..
the other day met Sumiko she was asking me eh.. do u know that Aqua is preggie? ekekek.. then i say.. oh ya.. quite some time liao rite? so cute leh she.. keke..

Sereneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.....