Any Clubbers Out There?

tomorrow and wed will be on course so cannot come in here to chat.

cecilia i'm not a pink person at all but the dopod pink i can accept coz its pretty mild..tink going down 2 sim lim soon 2 compare prices

skylarrr i had retail therapy over the weekend kekeke my fave brand 4 clothes now is massimo dutti! hehehe bot some stuffs yest then wore it immed 4 an event in the living room wahahha

Wahhh... just out from a mtg with my boss... gg to faintz liao.. so many things to do.. have to book all his travel till end of the year ah.. pengz liao.. kekeke...

Serene...
izzit? massimo?? nice ah? okok will go check it out if got chance ya! kekeke... wahh.. gg to rain liao..

skylar tmr i muz really qing jiao u how 2 do it manz kekeke its my 2nd week n i'm oreadi going nuts

eh massimo taka basement got 1, liat oso got, marina sq oso got kekeke nice stuffs

Serene.........
keeekekek.. okok... btw wat applications u using at work.. i know wat u mean coz i got tons of things which needs following up man!! not easy I must say..

now busy busy liao...

xp lor

u lazy bum nv go eat again ah??

stupid weather..juz now so sunny so i went out dabao..sekali start 2 rain..n i wearing white shirt 2day knn heng was like 50 steps away nia..or else no eyes c

really so quiet whole day ah! i was out of office in the afternoon.. just got back home.. gonna eat medician then rest liao.. hope will feel better tmr..

skylarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr kekekke u oso early recently leh! hahaha

i not early liao..at my laz work place i reach 7+ leh kekeeke but here farther so reach oso later but still earlier than most ppl in ofc lah

yayyy so happy gonna meet u n lina tis evening kekeke

Cecilia..
i come early i leave early lah.. kekeke..
u still lao sai ah? still no go see doc ah?

AG...
see u again.. keke.. call u only u come liao... keke..

ya ya.. Aqua.. got course lor.. so today & tmr won't come in le...

Serene...
whahah.a.. siao poh! keke..

Serene..
u siao si bor? Breatheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee also must type ah! whahaha...

Hi Levynn...

Cecilia.. AG.. u all tonite got ka again ah! kekee..

actually i heard the best exercise is MJ for preggie...can work the brain and move the arms kekee... but not those overnight kind la and gamble big one... cos the blood pressure go upo and down kekeke

wah... u all steady leh. weekday also can play mj ah... not tired the next day meh??

btw, i think Sat's new paper interviewed a girl who realises she's addicted to mj, but cannot do anything to stop it. she can play fr 5am to 5pm leh. then hor, stil can go thru phonebook to call pple she lost contact wif long ago juz to look for kakis...

skylar since day 1 i constantly remind myself 2 breatheeeeeeeeeeeeeee n i always say it out loud...so my colleague told me....dun worry i will chk on u every end of the day 2 c if u r alive lollll coz i sit in a corner..u noee gateway bldg is triangular rite? i'm sitting at dat triangle area whahahaha

eh i emailed u lehhhh u will like the subject title kekkee

serene you at gateway ah.. my office was facing gateway last time... very long ago in my previous job... the building looks scary... i always tot triangle how to map out into an office

cecilia ya i'm at gateway east hehe a few aunties here say my workstation feng shui no gd coz its the pointed area but my boss told me alot of other guys were aiming 4 tis seat haha the diff between chinese n angmos but i not pantang type n i like tis seat...got a gd view man kekekeke