skylar wa lan u...my 2nd day here u oreadi wan me 2 b pai lang ah?! lol
ppl here work 11yrs liao leh! where will chin chai sack her? besides, when i take over wadever she's doing 4 my boss, she wun b reporting 2 him liao, she's will focus fully on another guy but if got vacancy i sure tell u 1st lol i tink its a gd plc 2 b ..4 now *fingers crossed*
ya lor hahaha i tink she's nice lah but my 2nd day nia..still duno yet lah hor? i guai guai act like a kitten 1st kekekeke
my boss juz told me tis workstation i'm in now..alot of ppl has been eyeing coz its very private n got a fabulous view but he dun allow any1 2 sit but his PA whaahahhaha then every1 was like BOOOOOO whahahahaha farni ppl here
ya ya serene, wise move. only 2 day old beta act guai guai 1st. wait a while 1st b4 showing ur true clrs, hiak hiak hiak. old bird sure hv bad habits, everywhere sama sama lah.
where's ur email skylar?? basket, so inefficient, tsk tsk tsk *scram*
Lina..
basket.. limpeh just on call with my bosses in Geneva lah.. nabz.. 1 finish the other one in SFO call me liao.. buay tahan man!! bz.. bz... whahah...
hahahaha, serene, that's wat skylar's email is abt lah, our mtg. nvr mind, we wait 4 her 2 bz finish, email us then we communicate wif one another from there.
lemme get myself settled 4 awhile longer n i will suggest 2 my boss 2 try diners..but like all big co. the process of making a vendor corporare very tedious...argh
Cats Classified Car-nival at S'pore Expo
Public - free admission
Hall 4, Carpark C & Atrium 4
16-Jul-06 to 16-Jul-06
Start Time: 10:00; End Time : 20:00
For book lovers, Popular Fair & NLB Book Fair wld b held at S'pore Expo next month. Will post the details here at a later date
superman nice... he very handsome... keke... i waiting to watch The Lake House... starring my 2 fav stars...
serene you like pirates of the carribean ah? i never watch i be4... that day bo liao nothing to do, so went to watch Scary movie 4 be4 the germany match on saturday to pass time...
hehe even if whole world say superman not nice i will still watch..coz its SUPERMANNNNN hahaha
cecilia ya alot of ppl say not nice etc etc but i actually enjoyed the 1st 1 coz i like tis kinda movies..like abit fairytale n child-like fantasy kekeke
eileen ah.. pardon me but i wanted to ask a question after seeing the webby... why call it pretty womb huh? using the womb a bit... at 1st i tot selling clothes for preggie....
PS, once i transfer the $ for my purchase i email you k? when will the stuff be here?
I hv already ordered in the lime-green top for u already.Maybe u can jus transfer that amt for that top for me first cos shoes im waiting..somemore i dun wan u to wait so long,i rather inform u once i can send in the orders for the shoes side ya.....
Is it ok for u? Or do u still hv other clothes u like which u wish to add?
eileen... you tempt me leh... i take both the red and black then no need wait liao right? then i take both la... you give me more discount lor.. kekeke
after i transfer i tell u.. you email me k?
skylar share what? u wanna share my 'shoes' ah? kekeke.. i buying a green top (cardigan type) and two pairs of shoes lor...
cos i like their shoes v comfy...no blisters..hee (choi choi!!) ok i'll send in all the orders for u k? So total is 3 pairs + the lime-green top ya? I'll sms u the amt k?