Any Clubbers Out There?

skylar wa lan u...my 2nd day here u oreadi wan me 2 b pai lang ah?! lol

ppl here work 11yrs liao leh! where will chin chai sack her? besides, when i take over wadever she's doing 4 my boss, she wun b reporting 2 him liao, she's will focus fully on another guy but if got vacancy i sure tell u 1st lol i tink its a gd plc 2 b ..4 now *fingers crossed*

Wahahahaa... ohh she is the woman who work 11 yrs one ah.. no wonder lah.. chey... but still cannot liddat mah... hor? whahaha..

okok... let me know if got vacancy lor... whahaha...

ya lor hahaha i tink she's nice lah but my 2nd day nia..still duno yet lah hor? i guai guai act like a kitten 1st kekekeke

my boss juz told me tis workstation i'm in now..alot of ppl has been eyeing coz its very private n got a fabulous view but he dun allow any1 2 sit but his PA whaahahhaha then every1 was like BOOOOOO whahahahaha farni ppl here

ya ya serene, wise move. only 2 day old beta act guai guai 1st. wait a while 1st b4 showing ur true clrs, hiak hiak hiak. old bird sure hv bad habits, everywhere sama sama lah.

where's ur email skylar?? basket, so inefficient, tsk tsk tsk *scram*

Lina..
basket.. limpeh just on call with my bosses in Geneva lah.. nabz.. 1 finish the other one in SFO call me liao.. buay tahan man!! bz.. bz... whahah...

hahahaha, serene, that's wat skylar's email is abt lah, our mtg. nvr mind, we wait 4 her 2 bz finish, email us then we communicate wif one another from there.

ya lorrrr skylar when u reply my email, cc Lina oso leh coz i dun haf her email then we can gossip there later kekekeke

skylar i wanted 2 ask u..which corporate travel agent u use 4 ur co? amex travel?

my previous plc was using them n i juz realised over at tis plc oso using them..but diff grp of ppl servicing us

previously i find them ok lor..now i duno yet but i was tinking mayb shld explore new vendors..tell me which 1 u using in ur next email hor?

aquarius oh ya i did hear abt them hehe thanx!

lemme get myself settled 4 awhile longer n i will suggest 2 my boss 2 try diners..but like all big co. the process of making a vendor corporare very tedious...argh

serene, ya lor...quite ma fan one.

Aqua..
whaha.. ya lor.. coz i got theme creator software.. whahaha.. gg to play with it now.. whahaha...

u can do one for ur eg & ur TWC one lah..

Cats Classified Car-nival at S'pore Expo
Public - free admission
Hall 4, Carpark C & Atrium 4
16-Jul-06 to 16-Jul-06
Start Time: 10:00; End Time : 20:00

For book lovers, Popular Fair & NLB Book Fair wld b held at S'pore Expo next month. Will post the details here at a later date

skylar still young sibo?? gushing over superman LOL

i haven even watch...mayb shld watch soon since i'm so near 2 shaw kekeke

cant wait 4 pirates of the carribean!

superman nice... he very handsome... keke... i waiting to watch The Lake House... starring my 2 fav stars...

serene you like pirates of the carribean ah? i never watch i be4... that day bo liao nothing to do, so went to watch Scary movie 4 be4 the germany match on saturday to pass time...

hehe even if whole world say superman not nice i will still watch..coz its SUPERMANNNNN hahaha

cecilia ya alot of ppl say not nice etc etc but i actually enjoyed the 1st 1 coz i like tis kinda movies..like abit fairytale n child-like fantasy kekeke

haha!! got ppl say not nice ah? actually i forgot the previous superman liao... as long he handsome can already... kekeke

serene.. i can;t bear to watch those scenes where the face got octo legs.. the skulls... the devils kind of stuff... so i not in it...

eileen ah.. pardon me but i wanted to ask a question after seeing the webby... why call it pretty womb huh? using the womb a bit... at 1st i tot selling clothes for preggie....

PS, once i transfer the $ for my purchase i email you k? when will the stuff be here?

haha..Cecilia,its more womanly side so decided to called it prettywomb..as all gals are pretty babes after all..haha...

Ur shoes won't be so soon u noe right?

thks!

I hv already ordered in the lime-green top for u already.Maybe u can jus transfer that amt for that top for me first cos shoes im waiting..somemore i dun wan u to wait so long,i rather inform u once i can send in the orders for the shoes side ya.....
Is it ok for u? Or do u still hv other clothes u like which u wish to add?

eileen... you tempt me leh... i take both the red and black then no need wait liao right? then i take both la... you give me more discount lor.. kekeke

after i transfer i tell u.. you email me k?

skylar share what? u wanna share my 'shoes' ah? kekeke.. i buying a green top (cardigan type) and two pairs of shoes lor...

haha..i bought two colors for myself too..
cos i like their shoes v comfy...no blisters..hee (choi choi!!) ok i'll send in all the orders for u k? So total is 3 pairs + the lime-green top ya? I'll sms u the amt k?