i actually read some fengshui master said france will win with all sort of saying here & there...i hack the care cos my heart is with ITALY ya....indeed my forces are greater than those so call fengshui master....whahahahaha
ohayo....me and hubby on leave too.....managed to reduced total losses from 900 to 400...coz my hubby dun allow me to humtum big big for the last 2 matches lor....haiz...bo bian....
cecilia....u si bei chun hor....ur prediction for the last 2 matches is a bingo leh....u muz be winning big big liao.....
skylar u cockanaden told u i dun play pools liao lor lol how i noe the answer? waste time lah pools! kekeke
2nite i go home then skype wif u lah kekeke heng i still can log onto tis site man...nabei..the industry i'm in sibeh sensitive on all tis chat stuffs...so annoying...cant even web msn
eh juz tell ur fren go str8 2 pools n try c can claim anyting bo lor wahahahhaha
u really ben dan leh! u can b in invisible mode at hm mah! zhu!
damn farni...my opit hor...lotsa angmos n as usual lotsa men..n i tink previously some1 was sitting in tis seat n alot of ppl juz walk into my workstation tinking its some1 they noe n got surprised when they c an unfamiliar face whaahahhaha
TWC i buy $10 only for germany exact score 3-1 hahaha!!! i never play much... only $400 on germany win and more than 2 goals... so jackpot for me... no lose liao yeah!
i bet italy win penalty also... but win less than $100... just play for fun... I LOVE ITALY!
Cecilia...
heng lor u.. kkeke... me overall still lose bit bit at SG pools...
no.. coz other gals in other threads & my frd also.. they buy Italy overall champ winner mah.. at SG pools so now they are thinking can they go SG pools claim the $$ bor??