Any Clubbers Out There?

skylar hahaha i tink i bot more 4 others than myself lahhh

but die die if u go muz go the adidas warehouse! 1 pair of shoes onli HKD180 or less which is like less than SGD30! so i ended up buying 4 whole family...7 pairs whahahaha

kekeekke AG...your area there so many things to eat.

Serene, yeap...bb guai guai...but toothache lately...went for root canal treatment on Wed.

skylar, ya I read about that too...but I realise most of the items she bought are useless...keep wasting money to get these items no wonder say no money to use.

Sereeenneeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...
u no buy for me!?!?! sob sob.....
keekkee....

Aqua..
hahaah.. ya lor.. haiz...realized she buy alot of VS things lor...

Touching story...

An 80 year old man was sitting on the sofa in his house along with his
45 years old highly educated son.
Suddenly a crow perched on their window.

The Father asked his Son, "What is this?"

The Son replied "It is a crow".

After a few minutes, the Father asked his Son the 2nd time, "What is
this?"

The Son said "Father, I have just now told you "It's a crow".

After a little while, the old Father again asked his Son the 3rd time,
what is this?"

At this time some expression of irritation was felt in the Son's tone
when he said to his Father with a rebuff..

"It's a crow, a crow".

A little after, the Father again asked his Son the 4th time, "What is
this?"

This time the Son shouted at his Father, "Why do you keep asking me the
same question again and again, although I have told you so many times
'IT IS A CROW'. Are you not able to understand this?"

A little later the Father went to his room and came back with an old
tattered diary, which he had maintained since his Son was born. On
opening a page, he asked his Son to read that page. When the son read
it, the following words were written in the diary :-

"Today my little son aged three was sitting with me on the sofa, when a
crow was sitting on the window. My Son asked me 23 times what it was,
and I replied to him all 23 times that it was a Crow. I hugged him
lovingly each time he asked me the same question again and again for 23
times.

I did not at all feel irritated I rather felt affection for my innocent
child".

While the little child asked him 23 times "What is this", the Father had
felt no irritation in replying to the same question all 23 times and
When today the Father asked his Son the same question just 4 times, the
Son felt irritated and annoyed.

So..

If your parents attain old age, do not repulse them or look at them as a
burden, but speak to them a gracious word, be cool, obedient, humble
And kind to them. Be considerate to your parents.

>From today say this aloud,

"I want to see my parents happy forever. They have cared for me ever
since I was a little child.

They have always showered their selfless love on me.

They crossed all mountains and valleys without seeing the storm and heat
to make me a person presentable in the society today".

Nothing in this world is IMPOSSIBLE , coz the word IMPOSSIBLE itself
says I M POSSIBLE ..

aquarius ya man..u can imagine hahahaha went wif 1 bag...came back wif 4 kekekeke the baby clothes r cheap there man..those in the malls

skylar wahahahahha so u got reason 2 go mah! but its really cheap lah i tell u...n the makan! yummyyyyyyyy

Waiting for ur email then Serene...................
together with ur hotel details also lah..

kekkeke..

now hungry liao..

go HK stay in lodging house or YMCA enuff liao... most of the time shopping outside only go back to sleep and bathe... as long as clean and tidy ok..

ya lor... shop eat shop eat...
so email me the nice places u go to eat... adidas warehse & ur lodging info lah.. whahaha.. everything email me.. whahaha....

hey Lina hehe thanxxxx

skylar gucci sale u got go c anot? my sis msg me in hkg ask me muz buy hahaha coz she can get more disc on top of 50% heheh

serene.. i went before CNY once.. very cooling siah... got to wear those trendy jackets one.. i bot a few cos very nice haha! but singapore no chance to wear...

but that time not much to buy... cos all winter wear.. long sleeves.. i went in july & aug twice and i really came back with 3 big luggage

wahh... my opi now got fire drill.. i just sit on my desk. ah.. ahahahah....

very funny ah.. then my bosses asking u all waiting to be burnt izzit? whahaha....

skylar i tink i'm gonna sell my english garden rose birkis...haven wore b4 plus its regular so i dun like kekeke prefer my other narrow cut 1

mine is 36 regular lor...like put there nv wear so sayang...next time muz stick 2 wearing narrow kekeke

mayb tmr i post in mkt plc..shld haf ppl wanna buy..now trying 2 find my receipt..cant rem how much was it keke

Serene...
huh? ohh u like narrow cut better ah.. then since u neber wear then sell lor.. sure can sell one lah.. think u shd be buying along the line of $60+ rite?

I saw someone selling a normal pair of Gizeh at $110 leh.. aiyoh... wonder who will buy lor... wif that kinda price might as well go shop buy better.. kekeke...

Whaahha.. Serene...
that is coz I go buy a new monitor liao mah.... coz previously it was my monitor which is spolit lor...

lethargic but still wanna go out? sibeh lum nua leh u..

hehehe i balu back from serangoon gardens kopi

cant nua at home lah..i wanted 2 go lim..but really cant make it sia..coz abit drowsy from the stupid medicine whahahha

Yaoz.....
me also just back from my jln kayu prata ah... ekekkee....
steady ah.. so u to la kopi just now ah.. how tonite? got bet bor?

skylar i oreadi win enuf n spent all liao wahahahha n i dun bet during crucial stages 1 lah coz my strategy is bet more in the beginning coz its easier...end very hard liao hiaks hiaks

anyone followed my prediction 3-1?? haha! i won $130 from pools! i only buy exact score 3-1... should have bot more kekekeke... last night jackpot again.... breakeven liao... heng...

cecilia,

u only bought how much win $130.00 only? 20 bucks? i bought SGP---D-H, odds is $4.30, $50 wins $215, deduct $50, won $165 only. humtum 1K on germany give 0.5, won $860.00. ( AG should know ya)

monday morning 2am. italy vs france?

wat's u guys pick ya?

i m with the 2 Ts all the way.....double up to 2K take italy or i have to wait for another 4 yrs later.