Any Clubbers Out There?

Going back at 3pm...going to the dentist.

now is another tooth that's painful...it's so painful until I cannot sleep at night...think got to do with pregnancy...now gums like a bit sore...thus may be the cause of all these probs.

Linaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa....
u free ah! kekeke...

Minnie...
ask u ah.. after drinking the ACV ah.. pang pui very smelly bor ah? i pang pui super duper chao leh.. then lang sai also.. kekeke... u call this detox ah? whahaha....

Skylar,

You sibeh GROSS!!! Hahhaa.. No leh, no diff for me as I seldom expel gas too. Maybe cos I dun have so much gas inside me like you??? Aiyoh.. Sai of course smelly lah. You expect yours to smell like flowers ah???

Minnie..
i dunno mah.. kekee.. eh.. how u know i got alot of gas ah? & also my sai smell like flowers? kekeke.. shhshsss.. dun tell pple ok? whaaha...

Aqua..
ya lor.. better dun extract ur tooth.. hmm.. think me gg for dental checkup next week liao.. kekke...

Skylar,

Maybe you full of shit so the chemical reaction w the ACV produce ammonia?? Hahaaahaa... Eh, if your sai smell like flowers, then you consider wearing diapers w your poo and walk around lah. No need to use perfume...

But seriously, do you see any effects? Like slimmer tummy or lost some weight?

Minnie..
u want me to bao some of my sai into small sachets maciam those potpurri liddat then gif u bor? whahahaa...

hmm.. not really leh.. coz i dun drink alot leh.. at times only & I mixed very little nia..
how often u drink ah? how soon u start to see results?

Skylar,

Ai tor ah!!! Wan to gimme your sai. Wle... Tsk Tsk. Such precious gemstones, you should keep for your own use. Perhaps sell them on ebay....

Did you follow my mi fang bo? 1 teaspoon honey to 2 teaspoons of ACV in a glass of water is the best combi. But I normally just pour the ACV into the glass until I feel its enuff. Confirm next day become Queen and sit on the throne. :p I drink alternate days.

Aqua,

I hate it when my gums are affected too. Whole day will be grouchy.

take care aqua!

skylar... $$ not with france ah?? i dunno leh... cos likely to take france... cos portugal is not such a great team... but france now on form...i also can't decide...

Aqua..
wahh.. feel like punching pple.... so pain ah? poor thing...

Minnie..
think i add more honey than the ACV lor.. basekt.. sekali i put on weight ah.. whahha.a..

Cecilia..
i take Por coz their coach ex-brazil coach mah... Scolari is the only coach to win WC but wif different teams lor.. whahah... not forgetting they still got Deco & Figo leh.. France only Zidane leh.. haiz.. see how la..

oh ya.. scholari is one willy sly fox man... hmm... france still have henry, viera and riberia all on form... still abit undecisive.. maybe later i can think better... last nite also like that.. last min one shot make up my mind...

Whaahha.. okok.. i got qns to ask u all ah..

recently i started taking some multivitamins & supplements like Vit C etc.. then hor... i realized that when i pang jio ah.. whahhh.. my urine super duper yellow in color leh.. izzit supposed to be liddat ah...

minnie, a kind lady from the other thread juz answer ur qn (cos i was asking exactly the same qn):

our kind of plug can't work in bangkok, they use two-pin plug

Skylar,

If your multivit has high iron content, your sai will be black and smelly. As for yellow urine, if you take certain vit, it will be too. I cant rem wat vit. Cos when I was preggie, I had yellow urine after taking vit too. I guess its normal. But you must drink alot of water too.

Eh, I going resort leh. They have ah?

Minnie...
sure have one lah... or else u complain lor.. but when u borrow from them they will make u sign lah... then upon check out u gotta return lor.. kekeke..

okok.. no wonder my pui so smelly!! must be those vits!! kekek.. okok.. drink more water!

Cecilia.
ya lor hor.. whahah...

ya minnie, me gg BKK, so excited =)
i'm going the week after national day, only dare 2 get out of the country aft singing the anthem, if not scared cannot clear customs, ahem

& yes, can probably do wat skylar suggested. i no c travel plug b4. shopping ctr all got sell wan huh?

Lina..
got lah.. all hotels have one... remember the one at my hse work where one.. kekek..

shopping centre dun sell lah.. but u can go to lonely planet shops they got sell.. but no pt to buy mah..

Cecilia..
why stay late??