germany finally showed people they depended on luck and home ground advantage... they played so badly! italy were clearly the ones with skills and control... to think they missed two shots (hot pole) during 1st half of extra time...
aqua... u watched the whole match ah?? i only tahan for 50 mins, then go back to orr orr koonz liaoz...
actually can see fr the start, the germans already quite nervous. even the commentator also mentioned it. most likely got stress fr the home crowd too...
levynn...no I woke up at the RIGHT time 92 mins to 'collect' money! wuahahaha...actually I know hubby watching but becos tooth pain so I told him will wake up later to watch extra time...gam gam I walk out to living room it's 92 mins...so after that watched the extra time...exciting!
Cecilia...I also find that they are under stress...cannot really perform...but Italy so zai...
I hope Italy can win the world cup...Germany take 3rd place, Portugal go home!
SDL..
u mean u dunno wat is AZZURRI??? Pls lah.. its not my own term leh.. aiyoh.. that shows u not ITALY supporter lah... that term is wat they call themselves lah.. pengz...
CEcilia..
ya lor.. got this Ronaldo.. chao lang.. whahaha....
now must really play tactfully liao... haiz...
Cecilia.. ya lor
I explain until no saliva liao.. me did not managed to wake up last nite ah.. keeek... zzz all the way thru man.. my ah lao woke up to see.. kekek..
Aqua..
i half heart want to buy Draw, half heart dun think they will draw... jialatz..
Btw, any more orders for shoes as i'll be closing the shoes shipment soon (as shoes may take slighly a longer time to reach even if i pay for express courier,its different frm the aparrels manufacturer)
Thks everyone!