Any Clubbers Out There?

Cecilia..
I sure cannot lor... or else.. tmr think i will faint on the way to work ah.. unless i on leave or keng MC tmr lah..

but abit too bin hean leh.. whahaha...

i am thinking going to see doc after work kekeke.. cos i kena chest pain from sat until now not getting better... once deep breath will have this acute sharp pain on my rightt upper rib cage...

Take care cecilia...maybe cut down on puffing...that time I also stop totally after having occasional chest pain.

skylar, I will want to watch tonight...maybe sleep awhile first then wake up to watch.

Am trying for A-D and H-D...then will buy draw too. kekeke if not draw game then everything game! wuahahahah

Wahaha.. Aqua..
u play bao ya one ah!! sure win !! kekeke.. good idea hor.. slp first then wake up... but sure faintz one lor.. hwhahaha...

draw got chance lah.. saw the prediction on the papers.. whaha..

eh, u dun say ah.. last time ah.. my frd also play S-League leh.. then hor the payout is 1:90 ah.. he tan $10 win $900!! ok!!! kaoz...

cecilia,

heart pain---->lost $$$ si bo...the cause for it?

skylar,

pick the score 0-0 for germnay vs italy not very high ya....quick go buy now.....think only $5.50 pay out.

aqua,

how r u feeling now?

TWC, not feeling so good so lunch in today...later go take a short nap...my whole head spinning now. giddy...

skylar, of course must bao ya! kekekek

TWC...
maciam leh u.. whahaha.. pick the score paper wa bor!!! jialatz.. must go buy liao.. kekee.. tan $100 see how hor? whahahah...

Aqua..
huh? u sick ah? wah.. if liddat u beta dun stay up to watch soccer ah....

Aqua..
huh? u dun hv the sour plum at work ah? go buy lah.. will be beta ya..

TWC,
i thot of tan-ing the 0-0 leh.. kaoz.. ur chui ah!!!!

skylar, no use one...once I feel like puking...nothing can stop...the sour plum will only make it happen faster.

Actually I so use to puking already. Some times I even feel better after puking...just that it will trigger headache.

AG, ya see you in MSN.

AG,
so u also wake up & see ah. kekeke.. then me try too also .. whahah.. scared wait i zz until dunno how to get up ah..

Aqua..
ur moring sickness not over yet ah? take care ah!!

TWC..
junz bor? if liddat then I tan $2K aka neg cheng liao.. aka egg white ah! whahaha...

I am back...just throw out ALL MY LUNCH! Luckily still fresh so not chow chow! wuahahahaha...later I go canteen buy bread with butter and sugar! kekeke

TWC you dun anyhow leave your number here la! later at night women call you up!! i left my number once and one night i kena pte number while playing MJ... asking dirty stuff... i so du lanz man...

cream pasta with F&N orange.... aqua... thats a bad combi.... you still puking ah... quite bad leh... got lose weight??

TWC.. my chest pain la.. not heart pain.. $$ only can earn back... no problem...

wah AG.. i tell you that day i puke nasi lemak with orange juice.. the output power siah!!! also all orange.. but red cos of chilli haha!!!! once i puke durian before.. you won't wanna smell it haha!!!!

BAck..
basket.... just now Sgp too many pple... then I shade wrongly leh... ARrurruuugghhh...........

end up i shade germany win 1-0!!!!!!!! tian ah!!! heng only $50 nia.. whahaha...

AG,
huh? u add me liao then u cannot see Aqua? why ah?

Cecilia..
dunno if u have mine leh.. wait i go see..

SDL,
simi lan sai!! u kao peh who?

sibeh er xin... but i always feel better after puking... lucky will not get headache... only get hungry then eat again... eat like a pig siah!!