wuahahhahah...last year I think was 2.25 for whole of last year...this year maybe 2 or 1.75...usually govt gets 0.5 month in June then end of year get 13th month and variable which is around 0.25mth onwards...this year cannot expect a lot lor.
skylar...yup inclusive of AWS...govt bonus not so good one...usually the better ones are banking sectors...2 + 2 most of the time...last time I work in one taxi co...also quite good...3 months plus.
Adel hehehe dats gd! but ah..whether co. really make $$$ anot onli few ppl knoe lah...i haf been on contract job 4 sometime till i cant rem how does bonus smell like kekekeke
wooo lev~
self employ sound nice leh .. jUst no bonus n no holidays lolx...
yr AD on 28 ah.. hahhaha my Jie on 26 leh ...
last time my elder bro de also at dragon gate... got 1 room will leak water one u knw? hehehehhe
rivervale cres near where huh? mi wis is at e sengkang .... street ah? forget liao wahhahhaha~ 250 there.. =P
yr keys cme liao??
levynn, juz went my buddy wedding on 29Oct at Dragon Gate.. hmmmm, food not so good. the fish is not fresh. but my frenz said food tasting was good... sighhh...
1 more hour off wrk liao ma.. i super happy now i can go shopping spree at body shop liao my frd found frd frd who wrk there got disc... =D whaHAHHAaHHaha