Any Clubbers Out There?

serene!!!!!!
IS IT?????????
tQ!!!!
i love sales... i love disc........ i cant resist to BUY!!! unless my bf stop me lor.. WOW!!
hope he let me go...

MORNING PPL!!!!!!!!!! babes... gals... whichever apply =P

Yup there is a SEXPO there too...thought of going on tomorrow.

tootie fwah..so excited over sales ah ? kekeke honestly....most of the time during sales..the items buay gum me leh but probably will go during lunch wif my colleagues since its not far from me

aquarius oh ya..tink i heard or saw it on papers abt it...kinda interesting i guess ehehehe

Adel :

Foyer 2 Level 2
18-Nov-05 to 20-Nov-05
Start Time: 11:00; End Time : 21:00

serene, the details is for the loreal sales rite? wow! yaloh, sales always dun have much to buy one hor. update us if u go later!

hellow skylar! TGIF!!!

skylar..Adel laz nite barnone anniversary..so went 4 awhile kekekeke..somemore was home by 1am..wa lan eh really old liao..tis morning almost cant drag myself outta bed

really cheong? ytd ladies nite.. lolx

sales is my best friend... serene near ah? i far leh so cant go ... later go body shop walk n see got disc not!

Serene.. whaahha...old liao leh.. wahahha. now then u know ah? was at Balcony again last nite.. got boozed out.. still today like maciam orh bak kak man! whahahaa...

Tootie..
wat sales?? kekeke..
*alert mode on*

Serene...
its new ya.. but not really a bar lah.. just a chill out place... its just next to Hereen on the outside, quite a cool place i would say.. kekeke..

Loreal sale ah? ekeke.. wahh.. u gg ah?
me just went to Clarins to collect my gift.. keke... i also dunno i do wat. just email me to go collect my $200 gift hamper.. whahaah

I think SEXPO is $18 dollars...if going with kids then can only get to living room area...so probably going with hubby then can get in to bedroom area...hee hee

Aqua...
huh? got bedroom & living room one ah?? got orgy room bor? kekeke.... i also wanna go!! kekeke..

Adel...
i also think so.. but dunno wat is it liao lor.. whahaha...

skylar beside heeren means where? spinelli there ar?

i went 2 the sale...as usual so packed lor..i din buy alot of things lah..juz the hair mask which i use often..3 jars onli $20 kekeke my colleagues bot more

Serene.. whahaha

wats wif the face!! kekeke.. Hereen not Spinelli that side lah.. its the other side.. close to the roadside there.. just outside Marche that area... its new, just a drinking place.. no lancing one lah..

Aqua..
SM room!!?!??! Wahhha..... I wanna go!!! kekeke...

skylar nice har? ok next time i go c look..2day my kawan bd..say wanna go velvet/zouk...velvet i dun mind lah..zouk..mayb can pop in c after their reno look like how kekeke

where u going 2nite?

tonite... dunno.. its a nice chill out place lor.. upstairs if u like ... otherwise u can sit in those birdcage chair.. whahaha

oei... u mamasan leh.. must go find clients mah!! kekeke.. not too sure yet.. but very shag out leh.. then tmr still gotta attend my frd's twin daughter b'day... *envy*

skylar orrrrrrrrrr kekekeke actually hor giving birth to twins got gd n bad juz like all things...pain 1 time n gao dim liao..but finance sure siong..twice of happiness n twice of torture when they start crying kekeke die man..i really tink i gone case..really no maternal instinct..even my bosses worry 4 mi coz they heard mi cursing n swearing when we were out lunching 1 day..tis stupid kid next table kao beh kao bu n i was like 'diam diam lar' hahahaha

Serene...

whahaha.a... tat is wat my frds also tell me.. was just chatting with my frds in Melb.. then they say I should change the way I tok liao, be more patient & not so chor lor... wanna be mommy liao.. still liddat.. whahahaha.... jialatz ah!!

skylar... i went body shop find ex colleague for disc!!
shiok ah!
my totally spending before disc cme up to 338.8
SHIT if my bf see tis i m dead!

mwauHAHahhahaHhah so happy nw and is friday wooo HOO!!!

tonight go where play! sms me ask me go leh ! oOps

levynn wa liew..no work har?! no work still wake up so early zho simi?? kekeke

i 2day feel so nua until i not in corporate wear wahahahha wearing pedal pushers..colleagues ask mi izit my hse 'yim zui' whahaahha

serene...
ya... no work today... hehe... meeting my interior designer later to sign contract. sigh... gonna 'throw' out $$$$$ again...

levynn ohhh...exciting eh? keke gonna start a 'project'..i actually miss dat period of time when mi n my ah lao go hunting every other day 4 stuffs kekeke

HUH?? exciting meh?? i think of the $$$ all going out so fast n coming in so slow... XIAN!!! *prays hard will win tonite's TOTO jackpot*

levynn hahahaha the $$$ part juz b abit more 'calculative'...i'm sure u did ur sums n some homework liao rite?

mayb juz an advice..dun b compelled 2 sign the contract rite there n then..bring it home n look at it thoroughly n ask frens who went thru tis process n beta still..do some comparisons wif their quotations..more or less will haf idea whether u haf been quoted over anot hehe

serene...
actually we have already been going thru all the IDs for almost the past 2-3 weeks liao. we have decided after meeting all the IDs at least 3 times. heh. as for the $$$ part... my hubby is better at that. i leave all the calculating n bargaining to him...

serene... ya, my hubby can handle the $$$ part much better than me... i dun like to do all those bargaining n negotiating...

good morning, skylar!

Serene..............muackkk ... muackk...

Levynn...
Morning too!!

ya do agree that it is really enjoying to see u both trying to add stuff to ur hse .. kekeke.. i missed those days!!

levynn i like 2 'negotiate' but its only 4 my own shopping kekekeke hardly 2 dat in sg since most things r sold in retail stores so dun get 2 do dat hahaha but if its in hkg or bkk..hiaks hiaks hiaks

wa lau eh i got 1 huge pimple sia..somemore at a position where i cant c or squeeze properly..sibeh fed up...

serene got pimple on the butt ah?? hahaha...

anyway, going to get the keys on wed... meanwhile, trying to think of wat things can get 1st fr all the x'mas sale...

levynn no lahh its on my very very side of the face...arghhhhhhhhhhhh damn annoying

toking abt keys oso fume mi..i 4got 2 bring my key 2 my pedestal drawer 2day hahaha then feel so handicapped!!