Any Clubbers Out There?

Good morning all!

tootie now is whole bodyache including my butt! serious man...oso duno y my butt will muscle ache oso hahaha...mayb tennis is really gd..can tone up the butt muscles? kekeke

morning aquarius!

morning serene! remember I always have backache like you? Went to the Chinese Tui Na and the sinseh told me it's an old injury...at the 'Wei Jui' lower spinal cord...can be very troublesome and somemore cos few years already...most now is to do more of these tui na to ease the pain. Even sit ups are not advisable and cannot wear heels that are too high.

aquarius aiyo..dats quite bad huh? beta becareful...i nv had injury there but most of the time my backaches r those sore feeling..ache until pain..machiam old woman kekeke i guess i haf a very low threshold of pain..so little bit nia i will scream whole day kekeke but then hor..i duno y i can tahan bwax wahahahah juz went laz evening..brought my sis there..her 1st time wahahahha

Morning!!!

Tootie..
wat do u wanna buy online? there is quite a lot of online sites leh..

Hi Sereneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Aqua... Ice ice baby!!

morning levynn!

ur da yi ma izit?? i suspect mine oso coming 2day...blardy hell...2nite suppose 2 attend a trial hot yoga lesson wif gf..n i oso plan 2 go swimming tmr..if lai ang then simi lan sai oso no mood 2 do liao
325539.gif

moring morning! levynn aqua serene~

serene so bad ah ? tk med bah! my sil also like dat everytime cme all she can do is walk a few step den sit e whole day / slp...

today my msn cant sign bored like hell...

last time school days dun have cramps one... until go to poly. my cousin's one also very bad... my auntie made her drink some chinese med (very smelly one) b4 her period.

adel...
urs is irregular or only this time like that? mine sometimes irregular... can miss for a few mths then come again. the last time my mum was so gan jiong... made me go acupuncture...

Ohh Adel..
but 5 mths really kinda long leh.. whahh.. ur stress level really too high le...

me also got missed at times but most to most 2 mths...

go for ur gynae check up & then let us know ya!
Take care wor...