Any Clubbers Out There?

duno how come double posting ekekek

aquager really ah? hehe

CAT 2day i feeling so lethargic..din even walk far 2 go lunch..mayb 2nite when ir each home then chk out the ntuc downstairs

Serene, check cold storage out too.
take care, if too tired better rest at home.

aquarius AG i tink i confused lah lol suddenly like so many nicks start wif 'A'..my headache isnt helping 2 haha

Adel i shld b ok by tmr...or else i will really haf 2 take MC liao..come 2 tis project a few mths haven MC b4 keke abit gong leh

skylar u siao poh lol weather darn hot outside..da jia yi qi he shuiiiiiii

Adel hmm sort of lah...my bosses oreadi speaking 2 mi abt perm placement but doing diff things hehe they asking mi if i will consider..i still got time 2 tink abt it

moonflower coz my contract onli 6 mths mah :P

serene...
hmmm in that case 7 days for 6 mths ok lah!!!!

for me, i've got 21 days plus 2 days childcare leave so add up to a total of 23 days!!!!

Hi gals...

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">G.A.T.H.E.R.I.N.G</font></font>
315495.gif

<font size="+1"><font color="0077aa">Venu : Siam
Date : This coming last work day of the week - TGI"F"
Time : Night Falls</font>

Please confirm attendance!
Pls call
315496.gif
to RSVP or reply thru here, state ur names man here man!

<font size="+1"><font color="119911">Remember limited space for ultimate fun!</font></font>

AG,
wat to do... the clubbers complain liao lor.. say I do nothing so assign tis task upon me.. haiz....

btw.. the list is

<font color="aa00aa">EveryBody In The House of Fun

1# Drops
2# Cool
3# No-time
4# Babu
5# Onzz
6# Skylar

morning CAT n no-time dear hehe

CAT i'm much beta 2day..but 4got 2 bring my antibiotics 2 work 2day! argh....

i've got plans on fri liao hehe

Serene...Orh.......antibiotics..must complete one leh...make sure you take them man...

Adel...you not in yet huh???

Where the rest?

aqua you going anot?

I pai sei to go leh..cos the rest like really clubbers leh..me long time neber go..seemed lost touched leow..haaa....

CAT... yes.... went out wif them a couple of times....
join us lah.. i dun club often oso... kekekeke...

serene.... how u survive every day??? kekekekeke..... wat time u zzzz at nite....

no time...really...ahhhhhaaa...it's been very long leh...for me..you sure you dun club often anot?????

um.....what time you all meeting?

aqua...you going anot..thinK I can only recognise you leh...so if you go maybe we can meet? kek kek kek...

no time...where you stay? maybe can meet also..haaa

SO FRIDAY WE ALL FULL STRENGTH IZIT???

no-time hahaha i sleep abt 12...usually i watch tv till 10 then go n read in bed till i dozed off kekekekeke

sumtimes my ah lao work morning shift wake up at 5am..then i oso will follow wake so early kekeke

wah...gers..sorry man..I watch tv till about 11am latest on a weekday...and wake up 7 am...take cab to office lor..tired lah....if I lucky can wake up take a feeder bus to sgoon central take NEL to outram loh...

no time-u stay west difficult to meet le..

aqua want to meet I can only recognise you leh..how how?