Any Clubbers Out There?

aqua
u live too long liao huh??? or u wanna to spice up ur current life izzit!! say i nua! *babu throw away the award that won last year*

babu u say what..what is nan ma???

NAI MAH I KNOW...

CAT... u have to self correct watever babu said... wan to communicate wif her its like tat one....

i do this correction FOC for u lah.. kekeke..

its "nai ma"...

no time.... kaypo! kekekeke.... ok ok la.. laugh at mine hanyupinyin la!
but she is rite.. u got to get used to me, and cool typo error as well.. kekekeke.. she typo error queen, and sometime spread the virus to us oso..

now hiang.. in hokkien: yak wa eh neh neh lai siao jien huh?? in english: u all take mine neh neh and play huh? whahahahaha..

cat.. usually her "i" somehow is "n".. wahahaha....

babu... bo bien.. last nite din join u all have fun... now trying to find cheapo latte entertainment.. kekekeke

aqua
seem when u my manager?? how come adel ask u nvr ask me one?? dan wa xi eh huh??!! wahahhaha..

no time! u oso learn the cheapo latte words liao huh! good! kekekeke.. my fav phrase for siao! wahahahaha..

babu darling paisay ah..i juz went 2 buy kopi kekeke sibeh eng 2day so KLKK

i'm freaking in a fantastic mood 2day sia..oso duno y wahahahha

answer u wad thing??

serene my dear.. kekekek.. we like english now..

ans me lor, whether u want.. meow meow.. then we can go.. wink wink.. understand bor??

sereneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee..... *hoop kiss* kekekeke...

babu... oops.. forgot tats trademark for siao... i den dun wan to use... *pui pui* kkekekekeke....

babu wa lan u noe ah..ever since i started wkg here...all the 'foreign talent' colleagues been trying 2 pick up singlish lol n they use it all over the place wrongly..hear liao damn pek chek n until i felt wa kao do i speak like dat oso? so i became abit more conscious when i tok 2 them now kekekeke

eh i wan i wan..u 2nite eng meh?

Adel aiyo babu is a lady of leisure!

i can.. i go and meow meow oso? then we can wink wink? aiya.. i sms u la! meow ah wink ah til i oso headache liao.. rubbing hong yu..

yah....driven around in posh cars..and than dine in restuarants mani/pedi shopping...great apartments to stay..AND ENG ENG CHENG CHENG and WHAT ELSE??

BABU...got vacancies huh..but than me and adel got high demand in certain things..so we must selectively pick the fish also..not say any how any how pick one...MUST QC ok.

haaaa..

btw, you pple got friendster huh...sounds abit young to to do this,haaaa but I added aqua leh..are you all inside huh? kek kek kek

eh..babu..either your hokkien super chim or I cannot understand..me ang mo pai...IJ girl mah..

I teochew lang...your hokkien I cannot understand leh..

kek kek kek

The last time a flight engineer bought a car on my birthday and gave me the key..I also reject le.......must be selective..

*actually lao niang no licence...*