Any Clubbers Out There?

babu..pilot cannot be lah..commercial..no ladies pilot wat...so far only in 1 lady who flys the C130 and 2 ladies who flys the chopper...chee nok and super puma

so you saying you 1 of them huh?

No lah..you SQ GIRL HUH?

cat
siao nvr ask for nos. cos everytime yak bo!! (cannot get) wahahahaha.. sorry siao sorry.. today in a suaning mood..

babu, then wat are u werking as..?? so good can fly around one..

siao, think the gal muz have good impression for you too leh. keke

cat, u so easy give 1 point liao ahh??

adel giving a point cos he never ask no...so good mah..the last time pple ask for my number I said boh mobile phone..so I dun like the idea of guys asking number..

babu ah, maybe u r right, i shouldnt say tat..haha..but see her so poor thing, just wan her to be more careful nia mah..but of cos still got ask her take care lar..hehe..ya lor, no ask cos always cannot get, so give up trying liao..LOL

CAT, depend also lar...sometime if got mood will get, but hardly lar..wah, QC check up one pt liao ah?...LOL

Adel, cos i also step onto her mah..so quite paiseh...hehe

babu i very very eng 2day sia..my tao k on MC yest n 2day...my boss's boss in opit now but he flying back home 2nite n he sibeh li siao 1..51 yr old liao still like monkey keke

wad u doing 2nite?

siao, u shd offered to send her home instead.

serene
ok la.. i running 2 tables, cos bump into friends.. then sien tio a few guys that is younger then me, all 24 yrs old.. sigh.. wat's news i too old liao.. then bien (trick) some guys to buy me drink nian lor and lie about that we are all school mates come out for gathering.. from raffles.. then that silly vamp go and say we from another school! so not chun.. don know they suspect or not, but who care! they asked for nos, but i say i will call them cos i flew around hardly get me, then write their nos on my palm, after that go toilet and wash it off.. and helps onzz to look out chio bu oso.. story end.. wah!! 1st time my summary so detail!! must ask skylar come and see liao..

wink wink? ur eyes pain huh?? kekekeke

adel...thats y siao ask us intro young babes...so I must QC him first...1 point given to him cos he neber ask no. kek kek kek

siao you got to work harder to pose..so maybe char boh will flock to you lor..

try alleybar loh...

serene,
i eng.. u wanna to go for drinks huh?? but copi can.. i cannot drink liao.. very weak nowadays.. i sms u later?

babu wa lau its been a long time i bian any guy or kena bien by guys lol tink i lost 'it' liao lah

muz fan xing abit

nbz u noe wad i toking abt wad! *wink* lol got 'improved' anot erm dat 1...kekekeke *meow meow*

BABU...that's interesting..ahhhhaaa.....I said I from IJ...pple believe leh...kek kek kek..we belong to the same category old with a young look..kek kek kek

ok..lah..I conclude that babu is young looking...mo gui shen cai..angelic face lah!!

adel posing than can seek attention than can sian char bohs lah!

serene! why u tok until so seamy!! kekekeke.. not bad not bad.. improve alot!!! i sms u if u wanna to come out for copi and we can... *wink wink*

Adel ah, send her hm for wat?. i also never ask her name..den she also has frens ard n i also gone home much earlier than her..

CAT, diff gals got diff pattern one lar..last time my ex collegue brought her ex gal collegue go clubbing w us..den me n her chatted..den i cheekily ask for her number..den she says NO!!..den i never really bother much n continue to chat..den within 5min, she snatched my phone n key in her number n den call her phone..dunno wat gals are thinking also..LOL..

n wat's work harder to pose??

siao from the picture that drops sketched, i should think you young looking so u should stand and pose to be seen by young young char bohs so than got more chances mah....if you hide 1 corner who the hell will c you!

serene...plan lah..we should meet up all of us!

cat
ya i actually quite proud to say that i don look mine age... in the dark!!!!! wahahahaha..

serene
then how? kekekeke.. wanna to.. meow meow.. kekekeke.. *wink wink*

siao, gals will also tiao qi lai mai one leh. but at least u manage to get the number eventually ma. maybe she sees u no reaction then also worried u might think she proud or wat tt's why snatch your phone away..

babu, dun keep us in suspense.. wat are u werking as then..?? keke

CAT, wat's IJ..??

CAT haha so far i only met 1 n only love babu kekeke i haven joined them 4 any parties yet

will haf chance lah..the chiobus meet up quite often i tink hehe

CAT ah, told u cant trust the pics liao lor!!..even skylar also said dun look like liao mah...n hor, when go clubbing i usually stick inside the gp or go one corner one..i lazy to go look ard...LOL

Adel ah, tat was pretty long ago liao, cant rem her face now also..haha..but i wasnt tat concerned about not getting her number, i was just trying to be playful nia..have the number in the end i also heck care one..

pai say la.. married so long liao.. the pix very old fashion..

serene!! ans me!! xi char bor! kekekeke

aqua
ya lor.. don know why wake up so early? lao liao.. don sleep much..

aqua!! you back..!!! was posting where are you man!!

I accepted you leow..can c you...fair princess huh..;p

bubu....pls select:

a)pilot
b)SQ girl
c)biz associate
d)fashion merchandiser
e)mistress???

well...last time I heard some sultan booked some "PA" woman to go onboard fly the concorde and "service" them mah..

I not suggesting babu..mistress lah..just teasing her..cos she NOT TELLING WHAT'S HER PROFESSION!!!

no time
no happening la.. usual stuff when go club.. see da bor sien char bor.. char bor tan lang sien.. kekkekeke..