Any Clubbers Out There?

cat i haven finish yesterday la.. mo kui shen cai meaning hairy ghost figure! and angle face not angel face.. only certain angle can see nia.. the rest of face gua liao eh tor..kekeke..

siao..yo yo..haaaa....maybe that place not many CHIO BUH le??

heh..plan a friday la...than we dun have to stress..next day got work..mah...

babu...modest huh..heh..anyway...u guys make me gian..me wan faster recover and join u all..heh heh..but hor...say first..hor..me not good drinker..kek kek kek..

can merlion and puke one..face turn lobster one

serene, she drink until ma bo liao lar..

siao u standard too high la.. onzz and me saw quite a nos of chio bu..
but ofcos la u so ham some.. ur gf must be super duper chio then can.. tio bo.. kekeke

CAT, dunno, i told babu tat last night was my 2nd ladies night in my life!!..n as pple said, more guys den gals..haha...ya, friday much better, cos no need worry next day must work..cant drink is fine lar, just like me lor, drink a bit can liao

Adel, not m std high lar..but ytd i din really bother to go around..just sit there n talk cock here n there nia..but den i step onto a gal's leg!!

Babu ah, me std not high lar...ok, maybe my taste is diff...there's one gal Onzz n me actually pointed out..she a chio bu but too high std type for me..haha..this kinda gal i never fancy one..LOL

serene sorry la.. put my cell at onzz car.. ya saw ur lines after i took bk mine bag.. but going home liao..kekeke
u la!! always jio u don come one!!

adel i think they saw me drooling!! cos mine mouth open wide big!

ah siao eh..good lah..at least got kakee dun drink much one...can just talk cock...lor...

ok..ok...next round ask onzz to plan where onzz..I must bao ming for next session.

siao, u step onto a gal's leg..!!! then i guess the gal arent chio if not u sure asked for number liao hor. hehe...

babu, like that your image gone liao but nvm with your tian shi looks, those guys shd be happy that you're drooling over them ahhh.. keke

CAT, but hor music damn loud, hard to chit chat...last night wanna talk to Onzz also must shout!!..but still cant talk much..haha

Adel ah, ya lor, she stands on the worst place!!..actually i already very careful liao, but still step on her feet...she let out a scream, i tot siao liao sure kanna scolding!!..luckily she still smile at me..heng ah!!..of cos i got say sorry sorry lar...haha

siao..UM....HOOH ask you all choose SSC...music so loud..

Next time go newsroom la..there got 1 corner to sit down chi chat..mah...than those who wanna dance go dance floor lor...

but maybe newsroom too old for you all ar??
kek kek kek...

siao, u handsome mah tt's why the gal din bear to scold u. anyway u think all the gals so not civilised one meh.. you lucky she never step u back, with the heels u sure scream too. hehe..

wat kinda music does you pple like...??

babu, no wonder lar, last night never see u ki siao, cos aunty visited..LOL

CAT, u dunno ah?..the gals here like SSC one..if not is DBL O liao....u go jio them to newsrm bar next time lor...

Adel, no lar, cos i think i din really step too hard...i was very careful liao, dunno she real scream or not..haha..but after tat there was a guy who really just jump onto her feet!!..this time u can see the pain on her face!!..no more smile but super black face...haha..err..she ok chio bu lar..face not too bad, body pretty sexy..LOL

tell u, i like retro!!..n my fav place as all the gals here know, its mdm wong!!..LOL

eh...girls....can dunwan dbl o anot....newsroom better lah....latter I got headache...too loud music how?? I prefer retro le...

ummm....ok lah..whichever...you all decide lah...next session...so next session really 2006 huh??

babu...samah samah...around same age as you..me 31..kek kek kek..whew..I not the oldest..!!!

so when when next session?

serene!!! really!! shit! should have my cell with me!! cos i don want my bag kanna stolen ma.. ok ok.. next time we come out and la copi la.. i cannot take that kind of music anymore.. really old liao.. wanna to go and tackle the guys oso sian liao..

Adel, ya lor..but serve her right also..actually after i stepped onto her, i already offered her to sit near to us (we got the sofa table) but she says its ok (cos wanna dance mah)..den suay suay this guy jump onto her...

CAT, me still older than u leh....mdm wong outside also got place to sit..hehe

CAT, me also like retro. hate trance... make me headache...

babu, muz have confident in yourself..!!! who knows there are someone out there drooling at you too..??

cat! proud lor not the oldest!! CB! kekekeke..

adel
huh? since when i am not confident?? i always get watever guys i want in pub one!! wahahahaha..
i say i bery sian liao.. no mood to tackle guys liao.. ni wu hui le..kekekeke..

HEH HEH...so still got pple like retro..not so bad...i guess adel you too biz with your stuff lah..sure cannot join one...excuses all the time..

siao..mdm wong...crowded leh...c if they plan next round anot lo..

babu..age not a factor la....;p neh neh...1 year difference la...what's the diff...

where is my idol drops???? mabok huh?

Adel, we're not at the dance floor..we're just at a corner, siting in the sofa n relaxing nia..i din even dance tat night!!...but after tat guy stepped onto her, her feet got injured..need ice to soften the blow...this time she kuai kuai sit down..but den as a gentleman, i still got go over n ask ask about her injury..hahaaa

wah...siao...keh keh gentleman huh...KNN..

Than did you act gentleman provide free transfer back home for those who not driving last night??

siao as a gentlement don ask liao.. straight away kneel down and carry her leg high and message for her!!! wahahahaha.. tio slap ah!

CAT, they wont go mdm wong lar..cos they say tat place crowd too young liao, not for them...mdm wong not as crowded as last time liao lor..

babu ya lah! eh when u flyin again??

4 sometime now i hardly go 2 dancing place liao..i rather chill out n pose ard in places like alleybar haha

cat, aiyoh..!! u will never fail to suan me one leh. i think i MUST really meet up with you one day then u can stop. haha..

siao, so wat did she say when u went over..?? or did u send her home huh?? keke

siao, i nvr say the crowd too young at mdm wong hor! i say they are lian and beng hor.. u don used young becos u like there.. cos u beng! wahahahaha.. kanna!

oohh...Serene..alley bar I dun mind man...yes..a chill up place is good..can tlak cock..also...

siao...yah...mdm wong too many kids..we dun belong there la..I know you want to hook young girls...lah..

serene.. ya lor me too! those place i really cannot liao.. last nite the music so loud i headache and my heart bia bia kio.. lucky i forgot to take 'hong you' else will be like ah ma there kept rubbing my nose and temple.. whahahaha..

flying on 26 to 29 come back and fly on 2 oct again.. why? u wanna to follow me?? kekekeke..

Adel, think she said dunno wat ok lar, fine lar..music so loud also cant hear properly..but b4 i went home, i just asked her to be careful..den she replied careful for wat??..den i stamped my leg (cos music too loud cant hear properly), she understand liao gave out those paiseh smile..haha

babu, young crowd is not u say one lar..u indeed only said beng n lian which i objected!!!..LOL

ah siao!! wahahahaha... how can u tell a girl be careful?? like ai tio like that.. "ni ge wo xiao xin dian"! kekeke.. should say take care.. kaoz! no wonder no gf u!! wahahahha.. kidding kidding.. kanna!
siao must be cursing babu now!

adel
nope not stewardess.. but i like stew beef thou..kekekeke

siao...um.......*first impression counts* over the net...ok..lah..give you 1 point for that.
neber ask number...very good..ha..

adel..yah..so at least not bad got choice of retro places lor..