Any Clubbers Out There?

must beat all of u mah...kekekekeke

Mi always the last one to greet all of u

today got to reach opi at 8am mah so come in here and report first lor.....wahahahaha

moonflower i nv tried yoga b4 kekeke so tis evening 1st time

no-time i hor..now tinking if i will go wahahha damn shack leh! but my gfs tell mi..its like sauna! say muz wear as little as possible haha

Adel i duno how 2 play mj kekekeke so always my ah lao play wif frens

morning aqua

serene... i saw on tv b4... looks like it feels very shiok after the session... always wanted to try but still din go... =P

cool... oh... so early.. kekek....

<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">Good Morning.....Lovely People....</font></font>

Buay tahan ah... down with cough, flu &amp; fever.. nabz.. last nite go drink... end up tis morning wake up with my lips red red ah.. si beh heaty liao man....

skylar,
wad happen? lips red red n thick thick, aiyo... now u become sausage woman liao ah... take care ya

serene,
go yoga wear tights, or track pants, especially if u will perspire, wear sumting dat will absorb your sweat, otherwise the yoga mat gets wet, might be slippery... don't wear shorts, coz will zhao kng, and i'm not there, wad's the point... do plenty of stretching on the hamstrings b4 the session... dat will help a lot

finally, for beginners it is advisable to go for Pilates rather than those hardcore yoga

onzz... u yoga master ah? kekekee.....

cool... wat greenie vegi???

skylar... quickly lim more liang teh.... or tonite do some excersise for release... kekekeke....

COOL &amp; ONZZ!!!!
CBCBCBCBCBCCBCBCBCBCBBCBCBC.... dun make me say it lor.. HNG!! hhahaha...

Celebration was cool lah.. nabz.. drink too much liao lah... kay kiang go drink stout about 6 glasses.. then tis morning wake up.. wahh.. lips like taiwan siang chang ... hahaha.. si beh red leh.. then my hb say wahh.. wat happened?? u tattoo ur lips ah? nabz... hahahah....

as for the greenie thing... its for u lah, cool.. next time i will ask her to take out &amp; let u smell the ba wu &amp; do some liquid tasting.. whahahahaha....

No-time,
the greenie thing is the "wasabi" lor.. u know?? *wink wink* hahahaha.... for the di boon.. hahahaha....

Onzz...
wat kinda master ah u ah!! nabzs..... so u all onzzz ah tonite??

Siao..
ur back... how is ur 6 packs ah?

Adel err i nv was interested 2 learn kekeke doubt i can sit so long cracking my brains haha

no-time i got a feeling i wont make it 2nite wahahahha damn shack sia

onzz aiya i din expect my stupid gfs 2 b so into yoga..somemore its hot yoga..machiam pay $ 2 suffer

serene, i really very pei fu the pple who do yoga. the body machiam so fexible leh.. but i think very tedious too.. keke~

siao, u go suntan..?!?!? better dun scare pple ahhhh

no-time,
i happen to be a beginner... yoga is good for men coz we are normally less flexible... yoga has lotsa benefits for the body, yoga is also a pre-requisite if u wanna attain a higher level in learning the tricks of the kamasutra... kekeke

Adel hehehehe i rem when i was in sch doing dat physical fitness hor..i always fail my sit n reach wahahhaha coz i everything oso short..legs short hands short..aiyo still cant reach sibeh jia lat

okay, my turn to put some jokes to spur us on..

A first grade teacher was having trouble with one of her students. The teacher asked, “Harry what is your problem?”. Harry answered, “I’m too smart for the first grade. My sister is in the third grade and I’m smarter than she is! I think I should be in the third grade too!”. The teacher had had enough. She took Harry to the principal’s office.

While Harry waited in the outer office, the teacher explained principal what the situation was. The principal told the teacher he would give the boy a test and if he failed to answer any of his questions he was to go back to the first grade and behave. The treacher agreed. Harry was brought in and the conditions were explained to him and he agrees to take the test.

Principal: What is 3 x 3? Harry: 9

Principal: What is 6 x 6? Harry: 36

And so it went with every question the principal thought a third grade should know. The principal looks at the teacher and tells her, “I think Harry can go to the third grade”.

The teacher says to the principal, “Hold on, let me ask some questions?” The principal and Harry agree.

The Teacher asks, “What does a cow has four of that I have only two of?”

Harry, “LEGS”

Teacher: “What is in your pants that you have but I don’t have?”

The Principal starts sweating.

Harry, “POCKETS.”

Now no reactions or special face symbols dot Harry’s face. He remains absolutely cool.

Teacher: What starts with a C &amp; ends with a T, is hairy, oval, delicious and contain thin whitish liquid?

Harry: Coconut

The Principal’s eyes open really wide, Harry was taking charge.

Teacher: What goes in hard and pink, then comes out soft and sticky?

Harry: Bubblegum.

Teacher: What does a man do standing up, a woman do sitting down and a dog on three legs?

Harry: Shake hands

Teacher: Now I will ask some “Who am I” sort of questions, answer me.

Harry (unfenced): Shoot

Teacher: You stick your pole inside me. You tie me down to get me up. I get wet before you do.

Harry: TENT

Teacher: A finger goes in me. You fiddle with me when you’re bored. The best man always has me first.

Principal gets restless and a bit tense.

Harry: Wedding Ring

Teacher: I come in many sizes. When I am not well, I drip. When you blow me, you feel good.

Harry: NOSE

Teacher: I have a stiff shaft. My tip penetrates. I come with a quiver.

Harry: Arrow

The principal breathing a sigh of relief and shouted at the teacher, “put Harry in the 5th grade, I missed the last ten questions myself.”

drops
wahahahahahah...........CB this sentence is my ming yan....how can u say wrongly????!!!

Is pattern guey gei badminton lah....... plse write 100xs...kekekekeke

Nabz,... Drops....

if u really dance liddat in SSC ah.. I dun wanna go liao lorh... hahahaha....

Onzz..
u si beh good leh.. yoga linked with kamasutra?? hahaha...

Cool,
good thing must keep for good frd... so i keep for u lor.. muahahaha....

skylar,
U dono meh? In the kamasutra, Prince tarantula learned yoga for few years b4 he could perform his simulaneos sex act wif 8 women at one go...

no lah maybe we gif to no time la since she so interested abt the greenie.....wahahahahaha
no time is our good friend mah....

onzz
you are our hao jie mei .......kekekekkee

onzz.. that hor,
i really duno leh.. muahahaha... maybe u can teach &amp; open class for us ah?

cool,
ya hor.. give to no time hor??

ah siao
die plse go for eye check up? ONZZ ALSO GOING IN????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

CAT
????????????????? U got the right cool bor?????? u mean cool daughter is it? cool daughter is cooldevil's daughter which means she is my daughter kekekekekeke .........