Any Clubbers Out There?

yap, always fixed at tat few mths..already dreaming about it liao..hehe...but all must be kept away from me!!...all go into retirement fund...LOL

heheeee..sorry.this so called as non touchable a/c need to build up as much in order to dream about the Evo!!!..

*dreaming of Evo*....*dreaming of Evo*..

ya right!!!..i knew tat!!..when i tell my galfrens, they sure either tell me to shelf my evo dream lar, ask me to instead buy toy car lar...rubbish!!..LOL

oh, my collegue has one..but dunno, i just think so so nia..the Evo 8 and 9 i like best...saliva always drip when one speed pass me..hehe

no, i think both of this car need bodykit no matter wat..the normal kit look ok, if do those heavy modified kit, si bei chio!!..i got a galfren who said Evo still fine, WRX is the most beng car!!.haha

oh, meeting again..LOL

ah siao...
i oso have the thots of buying a car for myself leh......now oso same like u....saving up for it!!!! hopefully by nex year, i will be able to buy one...hmmmmmmmm me dreaming again!!!!

312571.gif

not really...cos not settling down will tend to buy high performance car tat more expensive to maintain..n i also looking for a 2dr car..

2dr car is call anti social car..haha...but hey, 2dr car is not to lombang pple ok!!...

errr...its due time lor..haha...see my profile lar...hehe

Adel...
hahah.... wahh... u really getting to know alot abt ah siao ah... kekee... wanna be his match maker ah? hahaha...

Siao, quick send her to CV lah...

Wahhh.. Adel...
hehehe.e... u really multi-tasker leh.. still got ur sales support leh... hahaha..

Steady ah u .... hahaha....

Good Morning to all...........

haha~ but now gt this nosey poker keep looking at wat i'm doing. somemore she's a temp who comes during her poly holidays and i think had temp for abt 2 yrs.. also abit bossy... aarrrggghhhhhhh

Adel..
huh? temp still so ya ya papaya ah? Wack that fellow lah... come! I help u!! hahahaah...

Drooppsssssssssssss.................
ya lah... u lahh.... ask me take pix pix.. now i think back i wanna laft leh....

this temp is like wat sky says lor.. ya ya papaya... she thinks tt she had been helping out in my company for quite a while and very hao lian and bossy. buah tahan.. not only that she's very talkative, even when i dun look at her, she stil can cont to rattle and rattle like machine gun... the first time i saw her was during her Apr holi and i already cant stand her!!! so happy when she left, now she's back... days of misery are back..!!!!!