Any Clubbers Out There?

siao.. i oni tink of one as 'entertainment' on the beach.. when was there sitting quietly .. enjoying the breeze and sounds of the waves... den later got extra sound ... "wooo.... ahhh...."

kekekekekkekekekek....

oh oh!! tats y 5x on weekends.... go beach do liao.. mayb not finish.. go home do again... all counted in.. LOL...

serene.. i really admire yr reading enthusiasum... i oso like reading.. love it so much when i get to read books during my hol trip.. now i machiam simply cannot find time to read... too much hsework to do.... sob...

skylar, strolling w partner leh, where got time to lia gao??...next time u better dun let me catch u red handed hor!!!..hehe..n hor, u r known to be our sexpert here mah...LOL

aqua, front door easily accident mah, so go by back door lor..but thinking of tat gross part...ycuks!!

no time ah, go beach there very relaxing one leh, can read books n enjoy the sea breeze...n hor, wat extra sound ah??..LOL..vessel sounding there horns is it??...hehe

i think hor, they might be crawling back home..too tired after a few rounds..hehe

Serene...................
*catch ur kisses!! blow back my luvvv to you.....*

No-time...
hahaha... beach cannot finish then lunz go back home ah? muhahhaa.... that is a good one!!

Aqua..
Eeewwww..... Yucks!! sai cannot control then lao sai when doing the back door then all the liquidly sai can act as lubricant man! hahaha..
YUCKS!! Ai Tor liao....

Siao..
pls lor... u dun have to worry about catching me red handed lor... think its u dun let us catch u with all ur sutra positions stuck at the beach ah... hahaha.a...

si mi sexpert!! nabz lah u!!

Siao.. u regulars of back door ah? Eewww.....

skylar, dun worry, i dun like sandy places, very irritating!!!!...maybe can catch me in err......hmmmm

no lar, cooldevil gave u the tag one mah....hehe

hiyo, when attacking, best is go by back door mah, more surprises..LOL

no-time *frenchie* lol

enthusiasm? no lah..i oso duno wad started it..nv so goot lart b4 when i was in school kekeke it all started wif the da vinci saga i guess n i realised i actually dun mind reading..i'm actually gonna look 4 a few books later...recommended from others in the forum hehe those magic magic type of books

aqua, i did say tat meh??.....hmmm..but i stay late cos need to work to meet deadline lar..n ya got some chicks, ie my female collegues lor..hehe

Siao..
ya... I 2nd wat Aqua said.. hahaha.. coz I say u rendevous with some cleaning auntie late in the opi then u say u dun nid lor.... u will call up some hot chicks leh... hahaha...
hmm... ur table must be "stained" YUCKS!!!

is it??....hmm, i think i might have said tat b4, but hor, whole office must have no pple leh!!..

hiyo, y must on my table??..cannot on boss table or conference table meh??..LOL

serene
I always this timing one mah..... u read book or work till seow liao...kekekekekeke
My working hrs abit different fr u all .....can remember anot

serene
I always this timing one mah..... u read book or work till seow liao...kekekekekeke
My working hrs abit different fr u all .....can remember anot

no time
Sometimes must say good morning then sometimes say good afternnon mah ..........

how u got buy the liqiderm for asher? Now then I know got smaller bottle one.......sigh .......

cool... i din get it.. becos the person there explained tat if condition not so serious... try to monitor first...

we kinda suspect she is really sensitive to the floor detergent.... hmmmmmmmmmmm....

Cool,
Siao say u give me the name Sexpert ah? wu zhe eh tai ji bor ah???

Serene..
Siao is talking about sex how many times a week lor.. & he likes to go beach to liao gao & also call up hot chicks to his opi to do OT lor... hhahaaha....

Good day..

Was wondering how cum the thread so active 2day, skali the few seow langs here tokkin' abt having sex 20x a week !

hmmm... dat has to be pak tor time... after marriage should drop down to 20x a month... married 10 years liao will be 20x a year... kekeke

skylar, told u liao lor, i dun like go beach n lia gao, i might as well spend my time i real action!!!!....hehe..no hor, dun need test cool's memory lar, its a fact!!!...haha

Onzz ah, 20x a mth after marriage still ok, these days like cant even smell close, especially all gotta work hard to bring the $$ back hm leh

cooldevil dui dui dui kekeke i zou huo ru mo liaoz haha

i juz bot 4 books during lunch juz now..plus the 1 i bot yest..i got 5 books dat i haven start reading lol

onzz its beta than buying shoes rite? kekeke

yest i bot 1 asian lit book 'Sold For Silver'

then i need 2 buy 1 dave pelzer book coz i got the 1st 2..abt his life..n i dun haf the 3rd book mah..i always like 2 complete the series

then bookclub thread ppl gai siao mi read fantasy books..a trilogy so i decided 2 try kekeke

Siao...
nabz.. man u!! heng just now i see u i nv carry my bowl of laksa ah!! otherwise I sure pour over on u one ah!!! hahahaa....

thot u got say u superman meh.. mai kay kay leh.. hahaha...

Serene..
got! its call frequency of sex.. u go see, our cheh meh got job for u too leh! hahaha...

skylar, ya hor, just now bump into u n cool, was looking at u n think u look kinda familar.hahahaaa..err...laksa??...tat foodcourt got sell meh??......

i say myself superman meh??.since when huh??...LOL

Siao..
huh? u dunno got sell laksa meh?? si beh stupid leh u... hahaha...

me & Cool were walking then thinking .. oei.. ah siao leh! hahaha....

skylar, i hardly take tat kinda food one, so i dunno lor..moreover, i usually sit on the 2nd flr one..just came down n saw u both..

actually wasnt sure but when turn to look at cool, cfm is u!!!....next time get a bigger go down n we can all go for lunchie..

1st laksa cant fill up my stomach, 2nd i scared eat laksa, gravy will spill onto my shirt..3rd n most impt cos laksa got coconut, not gd for health also...haha

ah siao, you can wear a bib lor...then sure wont spill onto your CYC shirt. kekek...you scared your 'chicks' get the hong from your stuff is it? heheheheh

alamak skylar, yr ur head keep on thinking of sperm ah??....hehe..u lack of sperm is it??..LOL

aqua, dun wan so troublesome lar..n dunno y, when i eat noddle, always tend to spill some into my shirt..sibei jialat one..

Serene..
hahaha.. now u know u got new job title liao hor? kekeke..

Aqua..
hahaha... get the hong??? wahh kaoz.. u lagi best ah! hahaha...

Siao..
coz u sperm man mah.. u say one !! hahaha.. pls lor... me no lack of sperm ah... my hb one si beh healthy one ah... why? u want the recipe ah? hahaha...