Any Clubbers Out There?

JY also considering whether to sign with Universal Music. This morning I heard over 933 that Kelly's album will be out within 6 months and after than they are going to let her go overseas 'fa zhan'. They are confident that she will be then next 'coco lee'. Hmmm...coco...sounds familiar. hehehehe

aqua!! don tell me ur mom is Wang Yin yin!!! kekekeke.. ya lor Play Music not so famous..

who is at Universal Music huh?? no wonder Kelly don look sad at all..
she is good la.. but just make sure she HAND OFF mine Jay chou, David Tao and JJ can liao.. i will be proud of her!! else i will buy a voodoo doll and curse her!!! wahahahaha..

aqua,
kekekeke... coco who huh?? such a pretty name.. must be bery pretty oso!! wahahahaha!!!!
skylar coming in later and throw rotten eggs already..
but i can understand la.. she jealous.. wahahahaha.. *scram*

yeah pretty name suits a pretty lady.

No lah not wang Yin Yin lah! wuahahahah...looks like the guys you like pretty similar as me...I like the 3 you mentioned but I wont fight with you lor. wuahahahh...alternate days lah...swee bo?

Got this from the Superstar thread.

" Hey people~ If you guys just think about it. Don't you think it makes absolutely no sense to win this Ultimate Superstar Idol title?

The first place and second place are basically the same - No additional prizes, no extra cash...

The first prize gets a music contract with the relatively new record company Play music (Known for "not so famous" artistes like Chai Chun Jia, Ou Deyang, Guo Mei Mei.. and various relatively unknown newbies..)

The second prize however gets a music contract with the more established Universal music who has artistes like Energy, Wilbur Pan Weibo, AI, Chage & Aska, Jacky Cheung, Kelly Chen, Dreams Come True, Masaharu Fukuyama, Evonne Hsu, Andy Hui, Luna Sea, Hacken Lee, Naotaro Moriyama, Kou Shibasaki, Spitz, Alan Tam and Utada.

American and European artistes includes Bryan Aams, Bo Jovi, Mariah Carey, Eminem... and the list goes on..

Now.. who gets the better deal?

No wonder Weilian was in tears after he won..

Hahahaha...

Anyway, Play music is known to develop cartoon characters to "hide" the real artiste's identity. And I think this suits Weilian perfectly if they were to promote him to other parts of the world.

Just my two cent's worth.. "

aqua
thou we jie mei jie mei la.. but no lor.. u oso Hand Off lor.. else i will buy a voodoo doll like u one lor.. then u stomach ache don blame me lor.. wahahahahaha...

wuahaha...you wanna give up your william so ah? Mai lah...I dare not leh...scali you do voodoo on me how. I scared scared...william so...NO NO...Jay Chou...YES YES...heh heh
309019.gif

da ma de!! aqua.. william so very sia suan meh!!! at least he famous for a while b4 ok!! kekekeke... Jay chou u wait lor.. kekekke.. i oso bor ah!!! wahahahaha..

psss..pss.. *whisper* who is the one above u huh?? i not around lotsa of new ppls hor..

wahahahahha...not xia suay lah...just that he belongs to you only mah...peng you fu bu ke qi.

Oh she is Adel from MJ and Jue Due Superstar thread. You lah, so nua, go into hibernation...that's why we need new blood to make this thread active. heheh...

kekeke.. i pola bear ma.. anyways mine lap giving prob oso la.. that is why nvr login..
going to mia again.. flying tomoro liao..

babu,
tot your fingers nuah only, eyes oso nuah, thus nvr keep track of newcomer ah .... actually I oso don't know ... kekeke

where are you flying to? so good, tai tai can peh here peh there like air hostress, me have to stay put and stuck in office chair and keep typing ... fingers cannot even nuah

lala,
going to Sydney. Tai ur head la.. i am not tai tai!!! grrrr... bo lui how to be tai tai??
kekekke.. i oso going to rot at home liao.. that is why lazy in doing everythings!!

aqua
finger got green color mold liao..kekekeke.. but i got two finger will nvr get mold one!!! show u!! Nah!!
309077.gif
frequent used!! wahahaha..

siao, yeah today just send him to childcare centre. i log in later.

babu really fa mould liao ah. kekekek I know lah you always use that 2 fingers right. heheheh

lala,
no la.. this time going sydney for short break and visit mine friends..
no more taking that pills liao.. abit slim down this few days cos my hb was away for a mth plus liao.. missed him so cannot eat.. wahahahaha... *puke*

serene!!! u busy huh today!!! kaoz!!
going to sydney tomoro lor.. decided to go 2 days ago..kekekeke.. wa buay tahan liao.. need holiday..

babu ya lor..abit bz 2day coz went 2 chulia ofc then went back tampines...wa biang damn shack....my frens at my plc now playing mahjong wif my ah lao haha

u haf fun ok? miss mi hor?? *muakz!

siao.. y cannot? basically they have nothing better to do... lazy to get off the bed... den very gian... so juz do n do... lol..

serene... today y so tame? kekekekeke

no time, u r hinting to us tat during ur honeymoon period, u also doing tat huh??...LOL

but hor, 20 times a wk is like 3 times a day..u think eating breakfast, lunch and dinner ah??...hehe

siao.. wat's there to hint? if i'm really so active... i wld dare to admit lah... LOL...

i tink tat person said 20x a week.. oso never say its evenly spreadout... u punch yr calculator too much is it? kekekeke.... mayb twice a day.. b4 n after work... the rest... happy happy juz do on sat n sun.. like tat save money on other entertainment... lol

no-time actually I think the person meant 2 times during weekdays (not everyday) and 5 times during weekends (can be either sat or sun or both) so total about 7 times per week. Is this correct? Or really 20 times per week. hahahah

haha, u bunch of gals are dare to do dare to admit type..LOL..but hor, pple at our age dun think will be too crazy about tat..hehe

hiyo, u dunno i work as wat one meh??..calculator is always beside me mah...hehe..but den if not spreadout, one of the days will be shagging like no tmr, very xiong one leh....haha....

save $$ on entertainment, but waste lotsa $$ on condy..LOL

aqua.. yah.. i oso tink the person meant 2x daily on weekdays... 5 times on weekends.... siao lang.. like tat will die faster... LOL...

siao.. yr calculator sumting wrong.... condy where got more expensive then o/s entertainment? kekeke.... entertainment like karaoke, bowling, pubbing lah... of cos not those like supper (cheng-tng?) hahahaa... dun ask me y i mention cheng tng.. kekekekekekekekekekekek

aqua ah, withdrawal method very dangerous one leh...might as well go by the back door..LOL

not time ah, dunno how much per packet really cost lar..but hor, think gd quality one will be more expensive..n hey, entertainment like stroll along the beach wont cost much either mah..hehe

No-time!!
what happened??? who u so moody?? me also very sianz leh.. hahaha...

huh?? wat sex topic?? who? AH SIAO ah? hahah.. do 20x weekly ah? hahaha....

Aqua...
OIC... paiseh.. Sunday nua whole day nv pick up "thing" from u...kekeke...

who can do so many times a day ah??

the sexpert skylar is here!!!!..u pple ask her how many times per day can she tahan lor..LOL

n hor skylar, not me lar, me where got so powerful..haha

aqua ah, given the number of time, the front door will also crack lar..haha

no time, y not??...very romantic mah..hehe

No-time,

Siao's strolling on the beach is entertainment coz he not strolling lah... he is peeping along the beach ah!!hahaa... lia gao mah!! so entertaining for him lor.. hahha...

Siao..
CB lor... u!! wat Sexpert!! ki si lah u !! Nabz.. u really hor... early morn kiam gan one leh!!

wahh.. u all wack both doors ah?? tsk tsk.... beast leh u!! hahaha....