Any Clubbers Out There?

hmmm... how come so many people haf problem sleeping nowsadays... go for swim! really! swim until you punctured... sure can sleep one!

no-time,
skylar offer u cooking oil u don want... i offer u my face oil ai mai? kekeke... oei, u still havent get over your jet lag izzit! quite long liao ah!

cool,
please be reminded dat your performance on the forum has deteriorated a lot lately, u haf lost out to skylar in message count! buck up! keke

skylar,
mentally exhausted but physically not? hmmm... havent bring u for a walk long time liao... dat must be the reason!

moonflower,
hahaha... u poor thing, contribute a few messages kanna call "tai tai" liao! but u do haf a tai tai look seriously! future tai tai!

serene!
haiz... live each day at a time, today not even half way u can't wait till tomorrow liao! then tomorrow u can't wait for weekend! then weekend u dread the approaching Monday! haiz... nian qing ren

ah siao,
nowadays u come in like oni say good morning and good afternoon hor? tok some crap ma, u are good at it!

Onzz..
ya ur rite man!! Wooff.. Woof....

No-time...
will leh.. those oils.. u think wat?? last time my frd always drop lavendar oil on the edges of her pillow to help her slp ah.. then 1 day no smell ah.. she CANNOT SLEEP ah!! lagi jialat!!

lala, u at Caltex hse ah? ok ok.. if i got drop by there, i call u ya.. wat is ur lunch time?

lala...
u sa la liao...me no tai tai hor....got to work if not how to survive!!!! i think wait until my neck long long oso cannot be one manzzzzzz
board-post.cgi

onzz.....
wah piah...u hor...MIA for so many days and come in only everyone tio suan!!!!!
board-post.cgi

i think i better
board-post.cgi

moon,
aiyo... so violent... not tai tai not tai tai lor... no need to long pia one... but actually 8 to 5 job is better than tai tai life!

arrrrgggghhhh... sibeh tired today

onzz.... i wan to lag until next holiday... mayb easier for me to handle... grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr..... u come in oni hor... take up so much space.. kekekekek... nowadays u oso not much contribution leh.... still say ah siao...

Lala,
okok.. i get it.. me quite far away but nv can walk one.. kekeke....

just like with moon & onzz! kkekekee...

onzz..
wat u do? tired?? hahaha....

skylar,
tis morning haf to move around few places... so sibeh shack lor... anyway i juz had a 20 mins nap... now fresh liao

no-time,
alamak, i took up too much space huh? kkk, leave all the space to u... ah siao has been quiet ever since his cyberwife disappear... nobody to "yi chang yi he" or "fu chang fu swee" wif him... keke

orh blood bro......... recently sibei lazy to entertain...kekekekeke .......
I dun wan to be KPO queen mah so I pass the crown to skylar lor since she like it soooooooo much ...

wahahahahahahaha

Halo lala
I mixed u up with another lala...kekekekeke until babu told me then I remembered
sibei blur forum too many lala liao

ghossh... i'm feeling unbelievably fresh now

no-time,
bit bit did a posting some time ago said her company now ban internet access at work liao! she can post at home, but like most of u at home her time is purely for her real HB, no place for cyberHB ! kekeke

Onzz, me not very free lar.....

btw, i also dunno where is my bitbit wivey!!!!...email n sms also no reponse...u know where is she huh??

Ah Siao,
I'm sure she's fine la, i dint read abt her in the newspaper, kekeke... maybe pass exam busy celebrating!

cool,
sori hor... the crown does not belong to u or skylar... it belongs to the "little ger" wif 8000 plus postings!

cool,
aiyo, you really blur ah *knock knock your head* At least babu is more "qing xing" ... where is she leh? Why never come here to yak yak ??

skylar,
you meet onzz & moonflower for lunch oso??

Onzz... u & Siao very bad leh!!!
liddat say bitbit.... cannot lah... she my good sister leh!!
bu neng ji fu ta ok!!

Lala..
ya.. we went for lunchie together also...
btw.. at ur working place hor... very easy to bump into the si beh "busy" eh ah Siao leh... he works very near u only ah...

BE FORWARN... BEWARE.... hhahahaa...

good morning......its friday!!!

hiyo skylar, me where got bully my wife huh??...i dunno where she went also..MIA liao leh...

ya lor, i bumped into cooldevil once a while also..hehe

Good Morning!!!!

Ah Siao...
only u & her know lor.. haha.. must be u always bully her then she nv come in liao lah.. u see!!

Hi Serene!! No-time!!

Moon,
I did.. rushed home to see it!! so happy!! kekekeek.. nabz.. end of the show.. i also cry like fark! hahaha....
308951.gif
Weilian... Weilian... Kelvin.. Kelvin.... kekeke...

Kelong!!!!!!!!!!

why he won??? kelong!!!! but indeed he improved alot la.. no more using nose singing liao.. but i think it more like pity votes lay.. cos i think Kelly still beta..

I guess next year project superstar u will see lotsa of cripper, blinds.. or even MUTE!!!! kekekekeke.. so bad me!!!

oops!! forgot to greet everybody!! HOW ARE U GUYS?? kekekeke..

HELLO BABU .... tot you MIA liao ...

I oso think Kelly is better ... infact, if the competition yest was between Jun Yang and Xin Hui, then will be super interesting ...

Babu...
nabz.. u si beh bad leh.. hahaha.. but i like!! hahah....

Siao..
i see him sing live before lah... also touched by his voice & then my pocket sure burn holes one... haiz... keep dropping $$ into his box...

lala!!! kekekeke.. ya manz.. mia for awhile.. bacially the reason of being mia is....... *beat drum*

LAZY TO POST!!!!!!!!!wahahaha...

how are u???

skylar,
true wat!! u can see that kelly is really much beta than him.. just that the voting is not in fav to kelly..
that is why i say lor.. pity votes... KELONG!!!! kekekeke..

siao! i here la.. just lazy to post..kekekeke..

wat bad!! u wouldnt be surprise next yr MUTE will come oso!!! kekekekeke..

babu, i tot u went holiday again mah...hehe...when opening up ur house again let us go huh??...wanna try those drinks made by ur hubby again....hehe

mute i dun think so lar..maybe all sorts of handicap pple will join lor..n hor, y not say someone might purposely dig out the eyes to particpate..*just kidding*...

babuUUUUUUUuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu my lurveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ni duo qu na liiiiiiii

wad haf u been bz wif har?? ai si..so long then come in!

babu,
me good ... you leh, "pie lai wu yang" ... cool said you told her is this lala tealeaf not another lala ah .... so, you must still be good ... hahahaha

umm ... saying lazy to post, still must drum roll one ... kns lah ... kekeke

mute how to sing ah ?????

little ger,
yep, adeline has delivered. She said she asked you to put me & her at the same table

serene!!!! xiang shi ni le!!!!!! kekeke.. i sibei lazy lay.. as usual lor.. lazy is mine middle name.. u la!! say wanna to go for drinks?? when lay???

siao!! ki xi lor u!! tot wat?? pub huh mine house!! u cheapo latte lor!!! next time will charge cover charge liao!! my air con no need money huh?? mine drinks u tot is free huh?? u wait long long lor.. wahahahaha..

lala,
ya.. i sometime still come in and see see look look but too lazy to move mine fingers.. tell u wat, next time when u wanna me to appear, u just have to scold me or gossip about me, then i will automatic appear liao..kekekeke..

Mute how to sing huh?? Sign language lor.. cater for mute ppls oso..kekekekke..

Halow everyone!

Hey babu you are back! Miss you much much!

Yeah I feel kelly is better too leh. But according to my mum, the contract for second runner up is better, Universal Music.

Serene..
u also ah? lao bak sai rite? hahaaha... me too man! hahaa... haiz..

Babu... hahaha....
si beh nua leh u!! hahaha...

Aqua..
ya.. 2nd go to Universal Music.., wonder 1st go where hor? last nite nv hear properly..
but hor.. u see Kelly lose liao also not sad mah.. think she also know she will let WL win lah... hahaha...

aqua!! kekekeke.. miss u to la!!
according to ur mom?? ur mom work in Universal Music huh?? where is Weilian go then??

I like kelly la.. but i jeslous when she sing with mine JJ.. lucky she nvr go and hold his hand or wat!! else i will curse her record cannot sell!!!!!!! wahahahaha..

lala,
yup just scold me or gossip will do.. but cannot anyhow scold one la.. must have reason..and scandal oso cannot accept huh..kekekeke... as if lim peh like Stars like that.. wahahahaha..

HELLO BABU.......
Ni zhong yu chu sian le!!!!!! heng xiang ni leh......
wah piah u hor....so eng some more so lazy to post......u really "nua" queen leh!!!!

skylar / serene...
me too....i oso lao bak sai.....so "gan ren" hor.....but really happy he won!!!!!

moon!!! kekekeke.. bobien.. nua and lazy is mine middle name la..

huh?? Play music huh!! not that famous lay.. clever Universal Music.. sign with kelly.. if me i oso will do that..

i am not bias la.. but hor, his image really very limited.. cannot dance, cannot sing fast song.. and outlook not attractive.. i know it abit cruel.. but reality lor.. like that one.. how long can ppls pity him?? he cannot be the idol kind lor..