Any Clubbers Out There?

yes, I went to mahjond thread, they said all moved to clubbers thread liao..that's y i came here lor..

heehee

lala...me love to play mj...next time can play together...you stay in yishun? whereabout cos I used to stay there...which sec sch...scali we schoolmates ah...

lala, me from nbss...I nearly went in to AISS...my friends from there though...name is Grace, xueli and xueshan...I think is one year your senior...you 1980 one right?

heheheh...I am not surprise if we know each other...you got friendster account bo? I can go see your pretty face. kekekek I also stay Yishun for long time...last time primary school in Jiemin. Used to stay at blk 768 then shifted to 729.

How to make the mahjong thread alive again har? there are alot of players there, but they dun go to that thread anymore....

any suggestion to make it livly again, anyone?

lala, ai yo then i must have made a mistake...mixed up your age with another forumer.

ya xueli stay at 700+...you know her? I long time never contact her already but during our primary school days the four of us did something that whole school knows...kekekek...
301448.gif

WOW!! LIKe WHAT? I play mahjong with this gal, she dunno call Shili or Xueli, but they always call her ah li....
played at yishun too...
just got to know her thru another mahjong player fren of mine.

wow, so happening ah...
ok, one thing to describe ah li...she got very BIG breast...heehee
its very pominent one..so maybe this can confirm if she is that ah li that we both know..

anyway, i very hardworking, i went to PM all the mahjong lovers at the thread, but seems that alot dun allow private messages, why har?

lala, that means they never enable the pm function. the ah li I know like not very big breasts...maybe she changed over the years then possible..but she stay at Blk 734.

i dunno where she stay, cos i dunno her well, she is quite petite, abit bah bah...and breast very prominent, not that I want to "kua zhang" , but its true..hahahahah

but when she laugh....its very funny, non stop one...

good afternoon!

Nabei, skylar
what tok cock...kekekekekekek really bo lang mah...I talking to myself......

lala
saw yr PM but know u found this thread liao so never reply u

aqua
u MJ du hou huh? kekekekekek

no , i am not. I just learn a few years back..still learning, and making mistakes...hahaha
but i am really mahjong seow instead of mahjong du hou
I play if any opportunity comes by...
*mad*

aquarius haha jin jia lat..my bosses ALL out since lunch...then got 1 new project manager report 1st day..i duno wad 2 do wif him whole day sia..so glad its gonna b 530 kekeke

cooldevil aiyooooo wheres every1 siaaaaaaa?? dat silang onzz oso so long nv come in..chow babu duno izit flying again..more bz then kong zhong xiao jie keke

wuahahahha...serene then you be his mentor mah.
ya, gonna fang gong le...so happy.

lala, before I give birth also marathon one,...now cannot already...now only cny marathon niah. wuahahaha...

cool, skylar play too but she say she only play with her group.

oh, u also got baby liao ah...then very difficult to play hor,...

sigh,,,
heard that serrich also got baby liao...all got babies...baby BOOM,,,,good!Govt like.
me no baby, so very fre for mahjong.

hellllloooooozzz... drops... me now in zurich... eta sin on 9 aug... =)

how come today not much ppl ah....... everyone busy on a monday?

someone prepare weekly summary for me hor... kekekeke..... cheers..

No-time,
Away so long... aiyoh... eta sin 9 Aug huh... which vessel? i try to organise welcome party for u ah! kekeke...

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+1">Weekly Summary:</font></font>
1)Clubber thread bo seng li
2)aqua took over as new chairman of clubber thread... presently in the process of diversifying business to mahjong
3)aqua really cannot make it... everyday upz upz upz still not promoted to advance member
4)Skylar - surviving... nick still appearing here n there
5)Cool - surviving... living up to her reputation as our outstanding 38
6)Serene - everyday come in and say "da jia hao" &amp; nuttin else

serene,
hehe... ho seh bor... i always around la, u din't notice nia... dono wat to do wif new prj mgr ah? bring him downstairs drink teh tarik, teach him eat snake loh! babu cannot be kong zhong xiao jie liao... kong zhong da jie can!

Onzz..

hahaha... wat kinda summary is that man! hahaha...agree that Cool is the ultimate 38!! haahhaha...

Serene...
see lah.. u tio suan liao lah.. hahahaa.....

Cool..
u seldom play MJ meh? hahahah...

Oei.. Aqua &amp; lala.. u all dun come &amp; make our thread luan ok?? hahahaha... clubbers also become MJ thread ah??

wahh.. u 2 really concur this thread ah today??? Chen Ba Wu Ling ah! hahaha...

onzz nabei i highly suspect u r........ LOL

u beta dun 1 day pua kang tao!!

cooldevil sekali the next time babu log in she say she YOU LE!!! wahahahha

no-time wah wah wahhhhhhhh damn xian mu u hor!