Any Clubbers Out There?

serene, you like me...sinus prob...but surprisingly mine like gone after my pregnancy. Now only at times it will come back...but I really very sleepy today...

aquarius really huh? yuan lai shi zhe yang..strange dat after pregnancy got some benefits hor? my colleague told mi she dun kena menses cramp after she gave birth leh...in fact she not the 1st 1 2 mention dat

i cant b sleepy now...my bosses in wahahaha n i nid 2 go chai chee ofc at 10am

Actually got good and bad also...next time see you then tell you.
At least can go out jalan jalan instead of staying in the office...I am falling asleep soon.

good morning ppl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

onzz
long time no hear liao....yr summary short and funny....whahhahahahha

aqua
u also one mj xiao huh!!! quick quick upzz upzz again and again....promoting soon....

serene
early morning mai die mai die.......today only tuesday nia!!!

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Congrats Aqua!!!</font></font>
Advanced member liao ah.. hahaha...

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Good Afternoon people!!!</font></font>

Wassup man!!

good afternoon! :P

Aqua! welcome to the 38 club..kekekekekekekek

plse lah compare to aqua and lala, my MJ session su liao........kekekekekek

So where is the latest coolest clubbing scene in town lately? Can anyone share?

havent been out for a long time *mahjong table*

cool clubbing scene? hmm.. some of the new clubs: i heard momo is good, but young crowd. attica is good. havent tried. gotham penthouse have gay and lesbian nights. otherwise the standard clubs : devils bar, dbl-o, mdm wong, etc etc.

oh, so still the same lah, i thot bu liu xing go devils liao mah...
so better ask if not, will become sua gu mahjong siao. :P

oic...and u used to live in yishun, i think must have seen you before..heehee

i stop clubbing since 2003. :P

cos that time, crazy about mahjong, until now lor..all my clubbing khakis gave up on me liao.

anyway, u gals all very young rite, i very "lao" liao leh, wonder if still got lao char bor go clubbing...my khakis also seldom liao..dunno old liao or no khakis also..hahaha

hehe tink i would prefer velvet to zouk

drops u shld chk out attica and attica too...its been a long time since i went 2 any club wif flesh squeezing flesh crowd LOL

Aqua,
I am old lah, how old your son? so envy, all got babies, and all younger than me...
Zouk club including phuture and velvel, all is nice lah, but preferably phuture on fridays last time...heehee

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+1">Latest Summary</font></font>

1)Aqua made it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2)Moon dropped by
3)Ah Siao dont play MJ
4)MJ boh seng li
5)Skylar 8888
6)Lala(ngels) looking for lao char bor to go clubbing
7)Serene gave flying kiss to the ladies
8)No-time did not drop by