Any Clubbers Out There?

good afternoon! :P

Welcome bank, Babu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :P
nabz...... u really enjoying yr life hor.... kekekekek

drops
can organise clubbing or copi liao...kekekekekeke

babu ah,
you mei you xiang ni?? yi dian dian la...

i don't stay in TamPENIS, i tot i told u b4 where i stay? btw... i've been looking at tv... i'm deciding between Hitachi & Phillips... if 37" i buy Hitachi, if 42" i buy Phillips

muahaha... Babu...
wahh.. so enjoying ah!! hehehe.. haiz.. Kenya embassy so hard to find lor.. have to go thru SIR to ask them to represent lor... nabz.. dunno my boss go there for fark!! HNG!!

make lim peh so busy leh..

Wahh.. Onzz..
did not know man! that u stay in Tam penis leh! aha.. then the LJ mah.. very big to stay there? 1 of the qualifications ah si bor? muahhahaa....

Cool..
ya lor.. see when lah.. we go where?? do wat??

Onzz..
nabz..
if condom also like too big liao the packaging hor??

Sex toy?? cannot be so slim mah?? nabz.. wat is that leh...

Moon, AG,
sent liao...

cool,
kekeke.. u welcome me or welcome the bank?? kekekeke.. u another clown..
i enjoy life?? u oso going for ur holiday liao wat..

dun know ...see where u all wan to go lor....

babu
u got help VAmp buy maggie mee

simi clown ...I'm not hor.... kekekekek paisay type too fast lah..... but C and N so far away why can I type wrongly...... ?????????? *scratch head*

u go so many places within a week and stay in good hotels ..... very shiok man...........

cool
don ve la.. i nvr really go shopping, running with alzzz here and there.. so basically i stayed in the hotel spa and rooms lor.. bkk sibei hot!!!!

running with invert commas huh? wahahahahahahahah
of cos hotlah...wahahahahahahah

by the way, betty mo growing liao ..... :P but mo still very short...... I want to see my fluffy betty again...... last night mi and hubby looking at her 3-4mth pixs ..... so cute ........

cool
i deserved it ok!! ma de! i always run with him and waited bery long for him one u know!!! that's why he'll tried to give me the best when we travel.. this trips i got travel all by first and biz class. else e rest i always travel by economy and he take biz!!! CB!!! cos the company only paid biz for him but not me.. aiya, but only short trip then i got the chance to take biz else u TKK ah!!!!!

shall we arrange one and travel together?? how come nobody answer me one???

don get me wrong.. the 1st class is not those long trip flight is those short trip one, so nothing spectalular.. and i bump into my friend on the way back to SG.. she serve biz and i told her to serve me the 1st class foods to me!!! wahahaha.. and the champagne better then the biz one!!

babu
our company aso mah... only pay for the staff.....spouse going take economy lor......think all the same lah....... at least u got travel by first or biz class before liao.... mi still no chance yet...so u should be happy ...

go where? this yr Vamp cannot cos no leave liao....

cool
but i just don understand lor.. hb and wife ofcos got to seat together wah!! CB ngeow company!!! anyway, we can go KL, Tioman.. watever la.. must be really fun to travel by big group..
i know vamp can't go liao..she told me she out of leaves.. wahahaha..

U really dun mind taking care of betty hor..... I scared ma fan u cos she tends to "forget" where to pee when she goes ppl' hse..... I aso dun know she purposely one or not
she happy she will do it on paper.... then hor bring her go down normally she dun pee or poo unless buay loon...kekekekekek I tried many times liao still like that........

U mind bor?

whahahah.... didnt know she botak liao....whahahahahah

KL no no no for me very boring........

not so sure if our company pay for spouse for economy class ..... dun think so lei even have if want to fly by 1st or biz class must top up yrself.....

wow lau...if u dun mind why I mind ...anyway I got driver to drive me there mah...wahahahah....kekekekek better dun let my hubby see this...kekekekek

My hubby is happy to leave betty with u too cos betty can play with milkie.....

will tell u more abt betty's behaviour and patterns later.... I will be leaving on 10th aug so will bring her over on the 9th aug

cool
so u confirmed ur fligh liao huh? sorry, when to when again??

no la, i don really must everytime 1st la, but i really don mind biz la.. wahahahaha.. but too ex liao, bor extra lui to pay every trip biz.. eh xi ah!!

Serene...
u r not the only person who ai kun lor.. me too ah.......helppp..............................

nabz... auntie ah.. come in already know how to bor boss liao.. make kopi for bosses ah.. ahahah.. maciam tea lady man... sa kah man!