Any Clubbers Out There?

A DOCTOR was having an affair with his nurse. Shortly afterwards, she told him she was pregnant. Not wanting his wife to know, he gave the nurse a sum of money and asked her to go to Italy.
'But how will I let you know the baby is born?' she asked.

He replied, 'Just send me a postcard and write 'spaghetti' on the back. I'll take care of expenses.'

Six months went by and then one day the doctor's wife called him at the office and explained, 'Dear, you received a very strange postcard in the mail today from Europe, and I don't understand what it means.'

The doctor said, 'Just wait until I get home and I will explain it to you.'

Later that evening, the doctor came home, read the postcard and collapsed from a heart attack. Paramedics rushed him to the ER. The lead medic stayed back to comfort the wife. He asked what trauma had precipitated the cardiac arrest.

So the wife picked up the card and read, 'Spaghetti, Spaghetti, Spaghetti, Spaghetti - two with sausage and meatballs, two without.'

*Skylar just finish farking that auntie off lah...*
nabz.. i really buay tong liao.. ask my boss to go have a mtg with her.. she totally dunno anything about computer lor..

still got the cheek to come ask me again.. how to do ah?
i tell her to take pen & paper to write down... somemore.. she got 1 kinda smell one leh..
299133.gif

just realized that the auntie is only a recept last time leh.. nabz... now she working as a secretary.. no wonder she dunno anything lah.. then still dare to show me that kinda fark face like she know everything man!! KAOZ..

ask her to fark the wall lah!! nabz... think my boss can sense my impatience liao.. heheh.. he just had a mtg with the gal to tell her to do things... hahaha...

Cool.. wat get used to it?? nabz. .. lor. u think it ur dat colleague ah??

hehe, dun worry too much ah skylar. you face her better than face my machines, after a while of handling these machines in my lab, can see that this page's background and the keyboard keys become purple colour liao...

oh yah, moon. already put you in my chiong alert list liao! hehehhe
hmm.. will see if anyone organizing one for this weekend. what happened to the clubbers here?! anyone interested not?

Cool..
i got find leh.. but KL dun have Kenya embassy rite? kaoz..

gg to faintz liao..

just go blast at tat auntie man...

think will have to go back then chat with u all liao..

moon, when babu back? she not back this week, then we *psst* secretly go chiong ah. heheheh this week dont get my monthly club dosage i'll die one!

serene, hehehe, hmmm.. how come after lunch ah.. i thought the perfume will at least fade as the day pass...

skylar, you also can try
http://www.planettravel.com.sg/general/emb_sz.htm
singapore imm dept foreign embassy representive office. who represent kenya also. (scroll to most bottom)

drops simi perfume??? wa biang...BO lah! n after lunch more jia lat coz they go out n sweat mah..then cum back opit..i tao hin..haha even the filipino gers oso complain..4 of them poor thing..sit among 35 ah nehs...bi wo hai can!

Thx Drops!!!

okok.. ppsspp... we can go chiong with Babu too.. hehehe... i chiong on behalf of her lor.. hehehe...

nabz.. my boss keep telling got leh.. can die lor.. now stuck with Cairo hotel leh.. nabz...
CBCBCBCBCCBCBCBCBCBCBCBCCBCB!!!

DA JIA HAO!!! anyone miss me bo<? kekekekekekeke.. me now in barcelona wah. u all tokked alot leh... i cannot catch up.. haiz... now come in at the wrong time... all on the way home or eating dinner or watchng tv hor.. <sob

serene!!!!! *hugggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg* miss u all mah.. kekekeke... got free access n time i come in quikly... kekekekekekekeke.... ok ok.. will take more pic.. pity i cant d-l n show now.... my hb oso know i so happy can post msg here.. hahaha....

but hor.. i gota go lah..... byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.... if i can den come in ltr.. kekekekee

kekekekekek :P great woman think alike...wahahahahah

drops or anyone
I need yr help .... do u know why my home PC hor always got this msg
Virtal Memory Miminum too low (I can only click at the ok button) then afterthat this msg will come out
Mnhigq32.exe- Application error

afte while my Pc wil get hang and I do to restart lei.....

Do u know wat's the problem??????

cool,
don't bother to understand wat happened... juz restore the settings to an earlier date b4 tis message started to appear...

cool,
restore is very easy one, u don't need exact date, agak agak can liao... u won't know wat's wrong wif the system one... wat OS are u using?

Serene...
no lah.. my boss gg to Nairobi lor.. so i need to check on their visas leh.. somemore he is bring his maid along with him leh.. nabz,... that maid damn ho mia lor... so i need to confirm on the visa lor.. sekali they go then kena stop.. jialat.. hahahaa..

my opi also alot of ah neis leh.. hehehe.. my 2 immediate bosses already ah nei liao.. but heng they got no smell lor... infact they quite yan dao leh.. hahaha.. like those bollywood actor liddat.. they are the younger generation one lor... all british citizen somemore leh.. hehhee..

Cool...
nabz... wat happened to ur comp?? got virus si bor?? hehehe...

Moon,
ur email where?? u send to me ah? izzit the SC bank one ah? hehee...

AG,
u got PM me meh? i neber rec'd leh.. i only got 1 email.. dunno is urs or Moon one.. but i think its urs hor?? heehe.. coz ur name sounds familiar lor.. hehehe...

Onzz...
did u rec'd my sms? hehee.. sorry for the late reply ah.. coz i too damn farking busy liao.. nabz.. she dare to flash her CB then i lan lan lor.. nothing to say ah.. let her flash lor.. lol.. hahaha....

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">No-time</font></font>
how is Barcelona!!!! Ohh.. guess u must be enjoying urself there with ur hb ah!! still got heart to come in chat with us ah!! good good.. wahh.. still got virtual kisses ah? hehehe...

so u got go to the dao ming su &amp; shan cai there?? the church?? must go drink the fountain water ah.. hahaa.. ohh.... my larling &amp; mine love spot!! hehehe...

skylar,
hahaha... i got it... dun pray pray u noe... those aunty aunty type sometimes got a way wif bosses one... but u got "many ways" rite... kekeke... steady ah, still can go n tell your boss to tell her off... we swap la, i be your doggie, u be my master... woffu.. woffu.. waffle.. waffle... wa ai jia

onzz
ok I restore liao..... actualli hor my hubby did restore b4 but still got the sms so jus now he use april file ....kekekekekke
Now I got to pray nothing happen........ force please be with my PC ....kekekekk later i go put my yoda on near my Pc...kekekekek...wahahahah

nabz just now reply u half way ...hang....

poor u ...... you ask yr boss need maid or not....

Cool..
nabz... hahaha... ya lor.. the maid si beh ho mia one leh.. can go travel.. then her clothings all buy from Club 21 one ok?? dun pray pray ah...

Onzz..
hahaha.. nabz.. she badmouth me.. lim peh tia her CB lor.. hahaha... no lah.. u are always my master man! Woof...Wooff...

btw.. u 2 got MSN bor?

Missing my Jerry...