Any Clubbers Out There?

hello everyone... hmm... all in dreamland liao lor...

serene-cool-skylar (keyboard here different one siah!!!!) i actually duno where is the place shan cai n dao ming si got lost leh... kekekekee.... juz nw went to a very busy street... suspect its tat one... tomolo will continue to walk... see if i can see anything familiar... kekekeke... got fountain ah? i oso dun rem liao... cos its not my larling... LOL... ok lah... dun wan to tok to myself alone....

sweet dreams everyone.... -_-

morninggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg!

no-time wa liew muz find dat love fountain!! kekeke

skylar i got msn! but cant access from opit

morning gals

skylar...
oh no..u din receive my email huh...i sms u lah...easy and faster too!!!

drops..
can can can...we go chiong first without ***pssstt*** babu.....we chiong on her behalf lah......hheeeee u on i on lah!!!

no-time,
299255.gif
u bo leong sim!!! no say bye bye to me!!!!
anyway, u have a good trip there..take more pics and show us when u're back ya....

serene...
oh no...u working with so many ah nehs...so do u talk like one of them huh??? whahhahahha

AG,
hahaha.. so that email is urs lah.. hahaa..
okok.. will send to u soon ya.. u sure bor? send to ur opi ah? hahha...

Moon..
ya lor.. nv rec'd leh.. u sms me lah.. so busy ah u..

No-time..
hahaha... u come in again ah.. hahaha.. miss you!!

Serene..
aiyoh.. ur opi cannot use ah.. mine can lah.. but not very nice lor.. coz otherwise wait so many pple chatting at the same time.. then jialat.. dun need to work liao.. ahaha..

serene...
whhahahahah u bely cute leh!!!!!!!! dun think u will ever smell like them lah........nex time i see u hor...i will sure tell u if u do have their ba wu!!!!

skylar,
i already sms u leh......

no-time,
never say halo to me? wakeup wakeup... come chat with me... u heard abt wat happened to your meow mi liao hor

serene,
my place here now become a haven for ah nehs liao... b'coz by word of mouth they draw in their compatriots... say here is cheap, good n convenient... arrrgggghhh... yi pian hei an! don't understand why people can fork out few hundred thousand buy a house, then rent out at $1500 a mth to ah nehs... imagine when u take back your house the smell still there! lucky my floor dun have!

skylar,
hope your colleague learn her lesson liao hor... if not offer her the pantry lady post la

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">moonflower,</font></font>
see i so good, u never halo me i still halo u... tis thread not just for female one u noe, got a few guys, i'm still recruiting... keke... your girl guai guai bo?

Cool,
you restore far far back sure can one... those messages when they come no other cure liao... b'coz the system registry oredi corrupted, the only way is to restore wif an uncorrupted version

moonflower hahah ppl in my ex opit call mi xiang xiang gong zhu leh..zhu as in pig dat zhu lar

serious..i was juz telling drops yest dat after lunch...those ah nehs stink more jia lat..aiyo...can heen one leh...dun pway pway

mang ga li smell really tok gong..dats all i can say..

onzz my side oso 'hei she hui'....not all of them stink lah..but is 30 outta 35 ah nehs stink..i tink ki qia lor...

i haf requested my boss 2 buy those air freshener or purifier liao..he say i jin pai si HAHAHAHA

these ah nehs hor..all oso rent condo units leh..mai sng sng..but they rent in Simei area..nearer 2 tampenis kekeke

ONZZ........
WA LAI LE.....***WAVING HELLO***!!!! Here i come saying hello........My gal same same lor...hyper active lah....can never sit still one except watching her favourite shows!!!! so ni hao ma???

serene,
i second for dat!!!! i oso buay tahan ah nei smell.....wah piah...can faint manzzzzz

serene,
next time we shall go together ya.. go with alzzz always bery rush one..
anyway, this time i tried this boutique hotel The Davis, not bad.. zen, nice and relaxing..

babu....
this thread is so quiet without u......
so nice to see u in here meaning this thread will soon be flooded again!!!!! so how's yr trip??? where u now??? still in bkk??? when u coming back huh??? all waiting for u to go cheong leh!!!!!!!

serene...
u si bei jun leh!!!! the moment u ask for her and here she comes..........

babu wheres The Davis?? near Siam Square bo?

moonflower hehehe coz i love babu n babu love mi n we got xin ling gan ying MUAHAHAHAHA they say hor...bai tian bu ke yi shuo ren..wan shang bu ke yi shuo gui...hahaha

moon,
huh?? bo lay i see the thread moving fast oso lay.. that's why i ask for summarise..kekekeke.. i'm bk liao.. so when cheong??

serene
not very near, got to take a skytrain.. but still not so bad la.. come! let go together!! but i stil prefer to stay intercontiential

Morning Siao lang!!

Moon,
I rec’d ur sms liao.. hehee… wait for me ya.. haha..

AG,
Paiseh.. can u send me ur email again ah.. haha.. coz I think I accidentally deleted it leh.. siao liao.. dunno where is it lor.. haha…

Onzz..
Nabz.. lah she.. can’t be bothered much with her lor.. just do my job lah.. hehehe..

Serene..
U eng again today ah?? I thot u got early morning mtg @ 830am??? So fast finished liao ah?

babu i took leave on 8th aug kekeke was tinking of going somewhere leh but ah lao aug/sept cant take leave n my boss oreadi told mi laz quarter i cant take leave...ta nai nai de dan

skylar ya lor...830 mtg 10 finished..heng ah coz they got other meetings so 2day short n sweet..jin jia lat i yawn thru out man...laz nite whole nite din slp!!

babu...
me no good at summarize cos me also same like u...jus chop chop read thru and skylar is the one who summarize for me.....so SKYLAR....pls help to SUMMARIZE!!! thanks.
drops was asking when to cheong??? cool says wait for u to come back.....

summary si bo?

skylar - looking 4 kenya embassy mm zai zho simi lan
no-time - log in from barcelona say hi 2 every1
cooldevil - pc sumting wrong n kip receiving weird msgs
onzz - as usual kao beh kao bu
serene n moonflower - say ah neh sibeh chow!

serene,
huh?? like that huh? wanna to go relax in some small island?? kekeke..
The Davis got villa, private pool for villa.. not bad la..

skylar,
quick quick summarise!!!

babu, skylar said her tao k duno going which part of africa so she helping 2 do some visa thingy n she very jealous coz her boss maid oso going wahahahahah

skylar,
then u become ur boss maid lor.. kekekeke..
but anyway, alzzz just came bk from africa kenya and mozXXXXXX don know how to spell la.. he said i nvr miss much cos it a bery messy country..

serene,
we stayed in the deluxe executive, it about USD95++ i think.. it still cheaper then intercontidental.
i show u the KL Hilton Hotel fotos, newly open just last yr Sept.. very nice.. u wait huh, i download e pix.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">BABU...</font></font>
where are u now? hehehe... got miss us bor? haha.. now me busy lor.. ltr got time then summarize for u lah ok??

Moon..
ok ok.. when go cheong??? hehehe....

AG, Ok
I go check ya! hehehe...

Serene..
now then i see.. hehehe.. BABu.. Serene summarize liao lor.. hahhaa... si beh ho ah li!!

Summary missed out sumting...

Drops n Moon going cheonging without babu *tiao bo li jian*
Meow Mi found owner liao, thanks to Drops &amp; HB
Skylar sibeh tu lang new aunty in office

Serene,
u sibeh jung ah... the 2 places u mentioned... i bet some of the Ah Nehs in your office stay at my condo one

skylar my summary not comprehensive enuf whahahahaha

2day i eng again...my manager on MC...then the dua liaps all going chulia street meeting liao..left mi alone here yo lam pa hahaha

onzz i cant rem which 1 they stay liao but 1 of them is Amethyst...most of them group themselves n stay 2gether 1...

i'm actually looking 4 a place 4 another project manager..was looking at the new 1..The Trumps hehehe very cheap i heard but at kembangan leh

and the swimming pool bery nice, the gym farking nice and new.. the breakfast!!! alot of variety and farking yummy, the waiter bery handsome.. i don like KL, but i do enjoy the stays in Hilton..

serene,
if they work in Tampenis, my side is the most convenient for them... i pm u the name... dun get me wrong, i'm not trying to rent out my place

serene,
let go la!!! we can arrange one outing with all the clubbers here!! must be fun!!!!

onzz
you mei you xiang wo??

skylar,
xiang si ni le.. kekekeke.. so how, u found ur embassy..